1st Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

900 N Blue Mound Rd.

Suite 128

Saginaw, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1stdando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
13 hours ago
Great service and Friendly Staff
My daughter loves it she really enjoys how they ease her mind and help her relax definitely recommend it great prices matched with Friendly faces
T
5 days ago
Family atmosphere
We've been going here for about 4 years...Love this place!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great Service.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
Left very satisfied with a thorough examination. Both doctor and assistant where career professionals and displayed genuine overall care. Eased my mind with any and all questions regarding my dental care. Always a great experience!
B
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly ,Organized and professional.
Each and every worker in this dentist office is always busy doing task and helping them get their smiles healthy and bright . I have had time finding the right dentist for me ,thanks to 1st Dental Orthodontics I can walk in always knowing my teeth will soon be happy and healthy .
D
1 month ago
It was Very AWESOME they are very Excellent n very nice with my son..
S
1 month ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
It was my first visit and I was visiting dentist after very long time and I was very embarrassed. But I loved how they handled my situation with care and professional approach and made me feel comfortable. I enjoyed my visit. Whole staff right from the front desk till the end were professional and friendly and they show lot of patience answering all the questions and always gave clear answers. Dentist made sure through out the process that I was always comfortable. I really enjoyed my visit and will 100% recommend others.
J
1 month ago
Great Service with Friendly Faces
My kids loved it they love how they are treated with so much love n attention they are always making sure that they are comfortable
J
1 month ago
Wonderful group
I really enjoy every one the front desk and to completion of my visit. Very friendly and out to listen and answer any questions that you may have 😍
H
2 months ago
As always they were wonderful from the friendly greeting and smiles as soon as you walk in to the hygienist and doctor. Very professional and caring.