1st Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

900 N Blue Mound Rd.

Suite 128

Saginaw, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1stdando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
3 fillings and a cleaning went absolutely great
The dentist is gentle and made what I thought was going to be a painful process actually pain free. She kept asking if I was ok the entire procedure. I 100% recommend you to visit this office you won’t be disappointed!!
N
6 days ago
Exceptional care!
Everyone from the front desk, to the dental tech and dentist were amazing to us today. Kind and friendly! So glad we lucked into this new dental office for our family!
R
2 weeks ago
Caring & Affordable
Most caring staffs, affordable prices. My first visit and I already loved it!
J
3 weeks ago
Super dental work.
My 2 cute and white front teeth decided to get chipped. I looked like an angry squirrel. Not fun. So I decided to take my doctor diploma by surfing the websites to see what options I have to fix it, of course not a quick fix as by now you all are looking at a Joana that became a dental specialist by reading 3 articles online.Not to bring boredom to this but i went to see the doctor ready to tell her how to do her job. And guess what the amazing doctor Ong had divine patience with all my idiotic questions and repetitiveness of them.I have never encounter a more knowledgable and kind ,courteous and well prepared to handle silly women like myself. Hence to say, Madam Ong was superb in assessing my squirrel teeth situation, together I feel and observe in the mirror that the proper decision to fix my issue was taken and I cannot be happier. The lovely ladies upfront were polite, large smile and prompt.i shall conclude by thanking this magnificent, clever,understating, focused, goodhearted prepared Dr Ong for helping me out and making me comfortable in her dentist chair. Respectfully Joana.
T
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant
I have been coming here and bringing my family since we moved to Texas in 2015. We always have a pleasant time at the dentist when we come here. The kids enjoy it, every member of the staff I've encountered is kind, good with kids, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I've recommended this dentist to friends with young kids and my friends and their kids were not disappointed. My son has braces and they are amazing with him and make time for emergency appointments for any issues any of us had ever had. The only reason I can see us going elsewhere is if we move out of the area.
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff
From the time I get there to the time I leave, everyone is extremely professional and very friendly. The dentist Dr. Ong is always very gentle and repeatedly asks if I'm doing okay. I've never had a favorite dentist until now.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
This place is amazing and the customer service is exceptional.Thank you for everything.
D
1 month ago
Kid friendly and professional staff.
The staff was great and very accommodating.
T
1 month ago
Awesome Service πŸ‘ & Staff
I get very terrified and have anxiety when it comes to the dentist but today is the best day ever!! Seriously this is my dentist for Life πŸ€— Dr Under was step by step to the point explaining the process and very gentle. Had impacted root tooth removed with no problem. Very polite and a understanding staff. I strongly recommend this dentist.
T
1 month ago
Awesome πŸ‘ Job Dr. Under
I get very terrified and have anxiety when it comes to the dentist but today is the best day ever!! Seriously this is my dentist for Life πŸ€— Dr Under was step by step to the point explaining the process and very gentle. Very polite and a understanding staff. I strongly recommend this dentist.