1st Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

900 N Blue Mound Rd.

Suite 128

Saginaw, TX 76131

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
excellent service
Dr Ong Is great! Friendly, efficient and helpful. Everything you would want in a dentist. I always rec0mmend First dental Whenever anyone asks. Been to lots of dentists in my 70 years. None better in price or service Dr Ong explained my options and we decided on one that I was comfortable with.
J
3 weeks ago
Super urgency, accuracy and lovely smiles.
I had cleaning to do,last minute of course, as all other mothers can relate...Dr Oh is a superb ,attentive human and I was so in awe of her care and gentleness. I think Lupe was the help tech and she was urgent accurate as well...I am loving the amazing care and the help from the girls in the front,always smiling,prepared to answer any of my inquiries.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service very professional
Always have a great visit and they’re always very thorough with everything they do. When I needed to have work done they went over all available options and explained everything where I could completely understand it.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I absolutely loved the care my 7month old baby girl was given!
R
2 months ago
Friendly
The staff is very friendly and professional the only issue I had was one staff member never addressed me just a third party who was in the room. I would have the staff work on addressing their patients specifically rather than great them as a child (which I am not and was treated like).
P
2 months ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!
Everyone is always so nice, I always have a great experience. I would definitely recommend going here!
J
3 months ago
AWESOME Experience !!! Best Dental Office Ever
This was my first time at this office, and from the time I called to make the appointment until I left my first appointment, It was as I was some type celebrity. I have been to other dental facilities, and have not experienced even close to this type customer service. I met with Dr. Nishi, and she performed a dental exam and evaluation. Her manner was extremely professional, and she explained everything in terms I could understand. My results resulted in my needing to visit another specialty. The office staff made several calls to other practices to verify if my insurance would be covered. This office staff was the MOST Professional I have ever dealt with. The dental assistant that performed my X Rays was very considerate with me. I must say, my experience at 1st Dental & Orthodontics was the best dental visit ever. I am looking forward to my future visits to this wonderful office.
H
3 months ago
I have been a loyal customer for years despite the distance because I really like the staff and quality of service. They have taken good care of all three of our children. I highly recommend 1st Dental Orthodontics.
K
3 months ago
They are very professional!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful care, as usual!