1st Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

900 N Blue Mound Rd.

Suite 128

Saginaw, TX 76131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1stdando.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Extremely friendly staff
From the time I get there to the time I leave, everyone is extremely professional and very friendly. The dentist Dr. Ong is always very gentle and repeatedly asks if I'm doing okay. I've never had a favorite dentist until now.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
This place is amazing and the customer service is exceptional.Thank you for everything.
D
4 months ago
Kid friendly and professional staff.
The staff was great and very accommodating.
T
4 months ago
Awesome Service 👏 & Staff
I get very terrified and have anxiety when it comes to the dentist but today is the best day ever!! Seriously this is my dentist for Life 🤗 Dr Under was step by step to the point explaining the process and very gentle. Had impacted root tooth removed with no problem. Very polite and a understanding staff. I strongly recommend this dentist.
T
4 months ago
Awesome 👏 Job Dr. Under
I get very terrified and have anxiety when it comes to the dentist but today is the best day ever!! Seriously this is my dentist for Life 🤗 Dr Under was step by step to the point explaining the process and very gentle. Very polite and a understanding staff. I strongly recommend this dentist.
W
4 months ago
excellent service
After trying numerous dentists, I finally found one that didn't try to rip me off. They give fair pricing and excellent care. Dr Ong has been my dentist now for several years. All the people there are very friendly and professional. Office is clean and modern without being overly "elegant".
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff Fast service
From the beginning to end it was a great experience definitely recommend
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff Fast service
From the beginning to end it was a great experience definitely recommend
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff Fast service
From the beginning to end it was a great experience definitely recommend
B
5 months ago
With past dental office they wouldnt have patience with my daughter here they are loving and very patient
Very patient and loving