1st Plumbing Services

Plumber

18833 Redland Rd

San Antonio, TX 78259

Master Plumber: M39100
Open Today 24 Hours

sanantoniolocalplumbing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Timely, Professional, knowledgeable, Highly Skilled
I have never had a more trustworthy Plumber in all my time. And that speaks volumes since I have moved 10 times!!! David has not only the most amazing skilled background but also he is by far the most professional person I have yet to meet!! David has been such a blessing of Knowledge ( we have a 30 year old house). I can not say enough kind words about him and his business. He was literally just at my house again.
J
5 months ago
Not Just First...First Class
There's a reason their business name is "1st Plumbing"...they truly are leading the pack. David, and the entire team, are responsive, professional, and always go above and beyond to meet the needs of yhe customer. I use them for all my plumbing needs, to include routine maintenance. I'm so impressed by them I've referred them to all my neighbors and my clients. Great job 1st Plumbing. Thanks for always taking great care of us.
E
5 months ago
Prompt, professional and courteous!!
David from 1st Plumbing came out to my house and fixed the problem that I had. I had older pipes and so he ran new lines and re-tied into the shower cartridge. He was on time, efficient, quick and courteous! Even though my carpet isn't in the best of shape, he still put on booties while here! I refer him and would recommend this company to anyone looking for a skilled professional plumber. He deserves more than 5 stars in my opinion.
J
5 months ago
Honest and dependable
I couldn't think of anyone else I would call for our rental property plumbing needs. David is the best! He is always going above and beyond. He gives you honesty, qualify work along with educating you all in one!
E
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable, fast service
David, with 1st Plumbing was very knowledgeable and figured out our low water pressure issue quickly. Fixed the problem fast and on time. I'd recommend him and 1st Plumbing to anyone who has a plumbing need.
C
6 months ago
High quality service
Came out at the time requested did a terrific job give me lots of great information for how to prevent any possible issues in the future and left my house cleaner than when he came in
W
6 months ago
Urgent help, spot-on Professionals
We had an emergency, I bet most pluming issues aren't by choice lol. I called up first plumbing and was seen next day. I thought it was a tragic event that just happened. However David laughed in a kind way and say no worries ma'am we will be in and out in no time. He calmed me down and explained everything that happened then told.us how to make sure it didn't happen again!! Nobody has taught us prevention before!! I highly recommend this 100% respectable service to anyone. I will always call again. Let...Hope much later 😍
S
6 months ago
White GloveService
Hands down the best plumber I have worked with. If you are looking for a professional who has you and your business bwst interest in mind you definitely need to call David Delgado with 1st Plumbing! I have used his services on several occasions and have been beyond satisfied each time.
C
1 year ago
Didn't know service like this still existed!
Fantastic service! My neighbor accidentally damaged a sprinkler pipe and we had quite the waterfall. After turning the whole house water off, I called David at 7:45am and explained the emergency. He said he would be in the area and could be at my home in a few hours, and actually showed up even earlier. I didn't realize my neighbor had already fixed the problem so David looked it over to make sure it was properly fixed and even showed me how to turn off just the irrigation portion of the water in the event that this happens again. I will definitely use them for any plumbing issues we have in the future!
Response from 1st Plumbing Services
Thanks for the kind words. We treat our customers the way we want to be treated.
B
1 year ago
Awesome!
Plumber was able to make it out in a timely manner, worked quickly, and did an excellent job. I would definitely use him again :-)
Response from 1st Plumbing Services
We try to be on time every time.