2 Techs Garage

Auto Repair Shop

301 N Green Meadows Dr

Ste A3

Wilmington, NC 28405

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Always professional and courteous!
The only reason I leave 4 stars is because I had to schedule a second appt for one of the necessary repairs. We have a faulty TPS monitor on the vehicle, and although the tech that did our oil change was able to determine one of them was indeed faulty, he was unable to make the repair. The technician that IS qualified to make the proper diagnosis was not available on the day we dropped the vehicle off. The crew at 2 Techs is always quick, courteous and professional!
J
5 months ago
Great service
J
5 months ago
High quality service
My experience at 2 techs garage was a great one. Bill was very friendly and went out of his way to help me out.
A
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, Reliable, Friendly & Professional
I have been a customer for many years, and I have never been disappointed! I went in for a routine oil change & tire rotation (free rotations when you purchase tires from them). I was reminded of some additional preventative maintenance that was due. I appreciate the help in keeping up with preventative maintenance intervals! Bill and his staff are highly qualified. Marc always delivers excellent customer service - friendly & professional. It offers tremendous peace of mind to have a garage with such a high level of integrity & reliability. Thanks to everyone at 2 Techs!
C
6 months ago
Great service - professional and friendly
It's always a pleasure going to 2 Techs. They remember their customers, service is excellent, and work is done quickly. I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Went in for a routine oil change. They completed that as well as a complimentary check on other stuff in under 30 minutes! Great group of folks!!
M
7 months ago
Knowlegible friendly and efficient crew
problem with electric windows sliding open on driver and back total repair expensive so asked if it could be rigged just to stay up (older car not worth the money to fix) Voila it was done - no hassle no long waiting time Thanks 2 Tech
Y
7 months ago
Great job
Bill and the other technicians did a great job. They did the inspection of my car. It is fast and very affordable.
L
7 months ago
Always ready to help
They are the best in Wilmington. Honest and not over priced. My "go to" guys for anything mechanically with my cars.
E
9 months ago
Happy motorist
Bill and the guys did a great job as always. I had an appointment and they started immediately. One of the services required seemed to have an exceptionally high rate which Bill did not think was accurate. He not only gave me a better price on the needed part but only charged labor for the time it actually took the technician which was much less than called for. I will continue to have my auto repair and maintenance done by 2 Techs.
P
9 months ago
Complete Service
Matt saved us a lot of headaches by spotting the tread on the bad tire about to start peeling off! As always.....service with a smile and decent costs. Pat Reddy