201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
A Spa for Teeth!
Great Doctor. Nice staff. Beautiful office. Dr. Gorelik performed a root canal for me that was quick, painless, and stress free. I felt like I was at a spa for teeth. I would recommend her practice to everyone. Thank you Dr. Gorelik!
L
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and very helpful and the service is excellent!
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Patient Friendly
I would highly recommend Dr. Jessica Gorelik to family and friends. She is very knowledgeable, caring, and understanding of patient's dental needs. The office has the latest state of the art equipment, friendly staff and complimentary drinks (coffee,bottle water etc). If you tried the rest come to the best! Dr.Gorelik is waiting to cater to all your dental needs. P.S. free parking.
L
2 months ago
Excellent experience at the dentist!
Dr. Gorelik and her staff are warm, friendly and very professional. Dr. Gorelik is very friendly and professional. I had a root canal performed and it went great. Sandra is a great dental assistant who is so friendly and caring. Great experience at the dentist. Highly recommendz. Dr. Gorelik Is our new family dentist. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I was a patient of the previously doctor and this was the first time with Dr. Gorelik and will definitely be going back. She made me feel comfortable as well as the staff. They seem to work together and make it NOT so bad to be in the dentist. After all how many of us wait till the problem occurs!!! Thank you ~
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Gorelik was amazing and her bedside manner was so welcoming and comforting. She was very knowledgable and did a great job with my cleaning.
P
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Really make you feel comfortable.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Everyone was very friendly, and my teeth feel very happy now. Thank you very much!
B
3 months ago
No time or money wasted here!
Dr. Gorelik did more for me in two hours then any other doctor did in multiple visits. I was about to give up on dentists until my friend introduced me to Dr. Gorelik, I will now continue fixing my teeth that I let deteriorate for 10 plus years due to useless dentists who not only don't know what they are doing but wasted all my time, money and effort with them on multiple occasions only to be completely disgusted and disappointed. I cannot recommend Dr. Gorelik enough! Thank you Dr. Gorelik for giving me hope again !!!! Thank you!!!!! Thank you!!!!!
A
5 months ago
Wonderful staff...... As always. Thank you !!!