201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent customer service. Thoroughly Explained and compared previous findings with current issues. Gave sound advice on how to proceed based on today's findings. Provided guidance on at home dental care and tools used to assist in this care. The office staff was friendly and the hygienist and doctor were very professional.
S
3 weeks ago
The whole staff is friendly, caring and professional. My family and I been patients here for over 25 years and never go else where.
M
1 month ago
My current experience is mostly with your dental hygienist, Lesbe. She is competent, through, friendly and responsive. I appreciate her good work. Michaela Vilhotti
D
2 months ago
Excellent quality of service, patient and informative
My experience for the past year has been an excellent one. The administration staff is very friendly and accommodating and has the right balance of being customer focused and good scheduling follow up. The Dr and her staff are also excellent. They provide the appropriate measure of customer assurance and impart confidence in their practice.
L
2 months ago
Warm, Friendly, and Professional
This was my third visit to this office with my three daughters, ages 2.75 (lol), 7, and 9. Even though I come with chaos, lol, we always have a wonderful experience here! My 7 year old was very fearful when we first started coming, and with each visit, she loses a little more of that fear! Everyone here, EVERYONE (reception, the hygienists, the dentist) is warm and friendly, and yet they get their jobs done efficiently and effectively! We always leave in such high spirits. I highly recommend this office.
T
3 months ago
Friendly
Great Hospitality.
F
3 months ago
Very friendly and caring & professional dental service.
Have been with this dental office for over 10 years already. The service is very friendly, caring and professional.
C
4 months ago
The best dentist office ever
V
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL CARE IN A COMPASSIONATE ENVIRONMENT
I have had terrible experiences with several dentists in Bergen County, I needed to find a dentist who would be understanding of my apprehension of having dental work done, Dr. Gorelik (I'm probably spelling her name wrong) and the staff were professional, patient and compassionate. I highly recommend 201Dental. VM
K
7 months ago
Pain-Free Dental Care, Attentive and Friendly Staff
I had the best cleaning of my life today! Wonderful experience, and the follow-up with Dr. Gorelik was equally pleasant. I am actually going to have some ELECTIVE dental surgery -- who ever says that? -- because while my wisdom teeth are not impacted and do not need to come out, they do sometimes irritate my cheek. Dr. Gorelick described the procedure (I had my other two removed about 33 years ago, and it was a painful, horrific experience) and I said, sign me up! Would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone, and my standards are pretty high, considering my first dentist was the late Dr. Edward Kaufman, Dean of the Dental School at NYU -- the best ever, and the dental school building is named for him. Wish I could give you 10 stars.