201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent, modern, caring practice
I've been going to 201 Dental Care for about four or five years now. Staff is top-notch and equipment is top-shelf. The office is run professionally, and I appreciate the email/text reminders about upcoming appointments. Prices are more than fair. Dr. Gorelik and her staff are excellent at what they do and I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to friends, or in general. They also have a version of "insurance" for those who don't have dental coverage that is terrific.
A
3 months ago
Very nice people
Always happy and personable. Great service too. Satisfied a 100%
C
3 months ago
I always have a great expierence when i come to the dentist. your staff is very professional and they all make me fee lvery welcome
B
4 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly & professional care
C
4 months ago
You want great dental service then you need to be at 201 Dental. One of the best dental experience I had in a bery lomg time. Great staff and Dentist is caring!
J
6 months ago
Excellent Service- Provided great advice and executed on my decison with expert results
I highly recommend them for service, facilities and professional care.
H
6 months ago
Great experience!
My first time here and it was great! The. Entire staff from front to back was very friendly. I had a very thorough cleaning and the ditches explain everything to me in a way to make me understand it which is very helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
H
6 months ago
Professional & friendly
Warm & friendly dentist, very honest and will not create unnecessary work. Hygienist friendly and does a good job.
K
7 months ago
Virtually pain-free dentistry in a professional and friendly setting
I've been coming here for at least four years -- my first visit was an emergency (cracked/broken tooth), and my friend who already was a patient called ahead for me and I was taken right away. That, plus the high quality care and reasonable cost, sold me on this practice. And since I don't have dental insurance (who does these days?), they have a very helpful plan that will amaze you.
J
7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Thoroughly Explained and compared previous findings with current issues. Gave sound advice on how to proceed based on today's findings. Provided guidance on at home dental care and tools used to assist in this care. The office staff was friendly and the hygienist and doctor were very professional.