201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very nice people
Always happy and personable. Great service too. Satisfied a 100%
C
1 month ago
I always have a great expierence when i come to the dentist. your staff is very professional and they all make me fee lvery welcome
B
2 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly & professional care
C
2 months ago
You want great dental service then you need to be at 201 Dental. One of the best dental experience I had in a bery lomg time. Great staff and Dentist is caring!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service- Provided great advice and executed on my decison with expert results
I highly recommend them for service, facilities and professional care.
H
4 months ago
Great experience!
My first time here and it was great! The. Entire staff from front to back was very friendly. I had a very thorough cleaning and the ditches explain everything to me in a way to make me understand it which is very helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
H
4 months ago
Professional & friendly
Warm & friendly dentist, very honest and will not create unnecessary work. Hygienist friendly and does a good job.
K
5 months ago
Virtually pain-free dentistry in a professional and friendly setting
I've been coming here for at least four years -- my first visit was an emergency (cracked/broken tooth), and my friend who already was a patient called ahead for me and I was taken right away. That, plus the high quality care and reasonable cost, sold me on this practice. And since I don't have dental insurance (who does these days?), they have a very helpful plan that will amaze you.
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Thoroughly Explained and compared previous findings with current issues. Gave sound advice on how to proceed based on today's findings. Provided guidance on at home dental care and tools used to assist in this care. The office staff was friendly and the hygienist and doctor were very professional.
S
6 months ago
The whole staff is friendly, caring and professional. My family and I been patients here for over 25 years and never go else where.