201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Incredible Staff and an outstanding Dentist
My mom needed an emergency cosmetic procedure and Dr. Goreliks staff fit us in the same day as busy as they were! It was by far an incredible experience. I don’t believe I have ever been in any medical office with such a warm and friendly staff. Dr. Gorelik was so patient making sure my mom knew exactly what she could do for her on such late notice! My mom was so happy to find a dentist she actually liked who did not hurt her. Now my mom is planning on going back to her for more work that needed to be done ages ago. Thank God I came across this practice as my mom can be a bit difficult with her dental needs! 🙏
R
2 months ago
Very professional and caring professionals.
M
2 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly staff.
Not only Lesby’s excellent dental hygiene work kindness from the administrative staff & a through exam by Dr Gorelik. All showed interest in me as an individual.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
The new staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Gorelik is a delight...makes me feel comfortable when handling my teeth. If I have a concern, she checks and follows up if everything is good. The Hygienist always leaves my teeth feeling new and she shows she cares. I never have a bad time there. I definitely recommend this office!
S
5 months ago
201 Dental Care, service with a smile
To start Dr. Gorelik isn't "my dentist"- Her office is close to my work office in Englewood Cliffs, a friend recommended seeing her when I had a complication with my veneer. Not once but twice she took me in because I had issues with work that I had done from my dentist, she was able to correct both issues where my dentist couldn't. She and her staff were very welcoming and friendly, if your in the need for a new dentist in the Englewood Cliffs area I would highly suggest giving them a call. To finish Dr. Gorelik is now "my dentist"
R
6 months ago
Highly recommended
I have had excellent experience with 201 Dental & Dr. Jessica Gorelik and periodontist Dr. Celeste Kim. They are professional, thorough, considerate of my personal issues. The office and equipment seem to be state-of-the-art, as far as I can tell. Though it's hard to know for sure about the skill of any dentist, I have high confidence that I am receiving high quality treatment for my various dental issues. Also, when my partner had a dental emergency on a weekend and couldn't get to his dentist in the city, Dr. Gorelik was kind enough to see him and handled his problem well. The office is very pleasant and I appreciate the nice touch of providing coffee & water in the waiting area. The office staff is also super--friendly, helpful and understanding. (Thanks, Michelle!) I highly recommend
S
6 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff, Great Experience All Around
I hadn't been to a dentist in a long time, and probably could have stalled a while longer, but a friend very highly recommended 201 Dental Care and Dr. Gorelik so I took the plunge. He was right. My visit couldn't have gone better!
A
6 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Caring, gentle, honest. Simply the best!
H
6 months ago
Professional quality service
They do a good job, and they don’t try to create unneeded work.
C
7 months ago
Amazing Dentist, Hygienist and staff
I am terrified of the dentist and I am so happy I chose this office. Everyone is friendly and understanding. The dentist is sensitive to your needs and simply wonderful. I cannot say enough about the Hygienist she is patient, friendly, comforting and simply amazing. I recommend this dentist to anyone that has fear or not.