201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional stafff
Doctor Gorelik listens and acts on patients concerns, have and will continu to recommend thi office.
G
2 weeks ago
My 6 year old said he wants to go again :)
F
3 weeks ago
Very personal, professional and caring service.
It's been 15 years or so at 201 Dental Care, and that speaks for itself. I have always been satisfied with their very personal, professional and caring service.
B
2 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere; practically no waiting time. Dentist as well as dental hygienist very professional & personable.
C
2 months ago
Doctor Gorelik is the best such a kind person I would recommend the office a thousand times 🙌🏼
K
5 months ago
Excellent, modern, caring practice
I've been going to 201 Dental Care for about four or five years now. Staff is top-notch and equipment is top-shelf. The office is run professionally, and I appreciate the email/text reminders about upcoming appointments. Prices are more than fair. Dr. Gorelik and her staff are excellent at what they do and I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to friends, or in general. They also have a version of "insurance" for those who don't have dental coverage that is terrific.
A
7 months ago
Very nice people
Always happy and personable. Great service too. Satisfied a 100%
C
7 months ago
I always have a great expierence when i come to the dentist. your staff is very professional and they all make me fee lvery welcome
B
8 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly & professional care
C
8 months ago
You want great dental service then you need to be at 201 Dental. One of the best dental experience I had in a bery lomg time. Great staff and Dentist is caring!