201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Doctor Gorelik is the best such a kind person I would recommend the office a thousand times 🙌🏼
K
3 months ago
Excellent, modern, caring practice
I've been going to 201 Dental Care for about four or five years now. Staff is top-notch and equipment is top-shelf. The office is run professionally, and I appreciate the email/text reminders about upcoming appointments. Prices are more than fair. Dr. Gorelik and her staff are excellent at what they do and I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to friends, or in general. They also have a version of "insurance" for those who don't have dental coverage that is terrific.
A
5 months ago
Very nice people
Always happy and personable. Great service too. Satisfied a 100%
C
5 months ago
I always have a great expierence when i come to the dentist. your staff is very professional and they all make me fee lvery welcome
B
6 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly & professional care
C
6 months ago
You want great dental service then you need to be at 201 Dental. One of the best dental experience I had in a bery lomg time. Great staff and Dentist is caring!
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service- Provided great advice and executed on my decison with expert results
I highly recommend them for service, facilities and professional care.
H
8 months ago
Great experience!
My first time here and it was great! The. Entire staff from front to back was very friendly. I had a very thorough cleaning and the ditches explain everything to me in a way to make me understand it which is very helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
H
8 months ago
Professional & friendly
Warm & friendly dentist, very honest and will not create unnecessary work. Hygienist friendly and does a good job.
K
9 months ago
Virtually pain-free dentistry in a professional and friendly setting
I've been coming here for at least four years -- my first visit was an emergency (cracked/broken tooth), and my friend who already was a patient called ahead for me and I was taken right away. That, plus the high quality care and reasonable cost, sold me on this practice. And since I don't have dental insurance (who does these days?), they have a very helpful plan that will amaze you.