201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
No time or money wasted here!
Dr. Gorelik did more for me in two hours then any other doctor did in multiple visits. I was about to give up on dentists until my friend introduced me to Dr. Gorelik, I will now continue fixing my teeth that I let deteriorate for 10 plus years due to useless dentists who not only don't know what they are doing but wasted all my time, money and effort with them on multiple occasions only to be completely disgusted and disappointed. I cannot recommend Dr. Gorelik enough! Thank you Dr. Gorelik for giving me hope again !!!! Thank you!!!!! Thank you!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff...... As always. Thank you !!!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff...... As always. Thank you !!!
R
2 months ago
Great Professionalism
Have a great visit for a crown! Dentist was extremely professional and extremely courteous. Team was great to work with and job was well done!
J
2 months ago
The dental hygienist that treated me today, her name is Jade, was OUTSTANDING. I hope she is available for my future visits. Thank You Jade! John Roefaro
J
2 months ago
The dental hygienist that treated me today, her name is Jade, was OUTSTANDING. I hope she is available for my future visits. Thank You Jade! John Roefaro
J
2 months ago
The dental hygienist that treated me today, her name is Jade, was OUTSTANDING. I hope she is available for my future visits. Thank You Jade! John Roefaro
J
2 months ago
The dental hygienist that treated me today, her name is Jade, was OUTSTANDING. I hope she is available for my future visits. Thank You Jade! John Roefaro
J
2 months ago
The dental hygienist that treated me today, her name is Jade, was OUTSTANDING. I hope she is available for my future visits. Thank You Jade! John Roefaro
J
2 months ago
The dental hygienist that treated me today, her name is Jade, was OUTSTANDING. I hope she is available for my future visits. Thank You Jade! John Roefaro