201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE NO PROUBLEMS AT ALL …. DID MORE THEN I EXPECTED
F
2 months ago
Very professional and caring service.
Been with 201 Dental Care for 15 years or so. Feel like I'm part of a caring family. Very professional and caring service.
T
3 months ago
Quality service
Friendly staff, great service.
A
3 months ago
Great as always:)
This practice is like an extended family, always friendly and helpful. I moved some distance away, but keep going there due to great service.
R
5 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Friendly staff, small intimate place where you don't get ignored. I would refer them to anyone.
R
5 months ago
Incredible Staff and an outstanding Dentist
My mom needed an emergency cosmetic procedure and Dr. Goreliks staff fit us in the same day as busy as they were! It was by far an incredible experience. I don’t believe I have ever been in any medical office with such a warm and friendly staff. Dr. Gorelik was so patient making sure my mom knew exactly what she could do for her on such late notice! My mom was so happy to find a dentist she actually liked who did not hurt her. Now my mom is planning on going back to her for more work that needed to be done ages ago. Thank God I came across this practice as my mom can be a bit difficult with her dental needs! 🙏
R
6 months ago
Very professional and caring professionals.
M
7 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly staff.
Not only Lesby’s excellent dental hygiene work kindness from the administrative staff & a through exam by Dr Gorelik. All showed interest in me as an individual.
S
9 months ago
Professional and Caring
The new staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Gorelik is a delight...makes me feel comfortable when handling my teeth. If I have a concern, she checks and follows up if everything is good. The Hygienist always leaves my teeth feeling new and she shows she cares. I never have a bad time there. I definitely recommend this office!
S
10 months ago
201 Dental Care, service with a smile
To start Dr. Gorelik isn't "my dentist"- Her office is close to my work office in Englewood Cliffs, a friend recommended seeing her when I had a complication with my veneer. Not once but twice she took me in because I had issues with work that I had done from my dentist, she was able to correct both issues where my dentist couldn't. She and her staff were very welcoming and friendly, if your in the need for a new dentist in the Englewood Cliffs area I would highly suggest giving them a call. To finish Dr. Gorelik is now "my dentist"