201 Dental Care

Dentist

6 Sylvan Ave

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent Service- Provided great advice and executed on my decison with expert results
I highly recommend them for service, facilities and professional care.
H
2 months ago
Great experience!
My first time here and it was great! The. Entire staff from front to back was very friendly. I had a very thorough cleaning and the ditches explain everything to me in a way to make me understand it which is very helpful. I would highly recommend this place!
H
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Warm & friendly dentist, very honest and will not create unnecessary work. Hygienist friendly and does a good job.
K
3 months ago
Virtually pain-free dentistry in a professional and friendly setting
I've been coming here for at least four years -- my first visit was an emergency (cracked/broken tooth), and my friend who already was a patient called ahead for me and I was taken right away. That, plus the high quality care and reasonable cost, sold me on this practice. And since I don't have dental insurance (who does these days?), they have a very helpful plan that will amaze you.
J
3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Thoroughly Explained and compared previous findings with current issues. Gave sound advice on how to proceed based on today's findings. Provided guidance on at home dental care and tools used to assist in this care. The office staff was friendly and the hygienist and doctor were very professional.
S
4 months ago
The whole staff is friendly, caring and professional. My family and I been patients here for over 25 years and never go else where.
M
4 months ago
My current experience is mostly with your dental hygienist, Lesbe. She is competent, through, friendly and responsive. I appreciate her good work. Michaela Vilhotti
D
5 months ago
Excellent quality of service, patient and informative
My experience for the past year has been an excellent one. The administration staff is very friendly and accommodating and has the right balance of being customer focused and good scheduling follow up. The Dr and her staff are also excellent. They provide the appropriate measure of customer assurance and impart confidence in their practice.
L
5 months ago
Warm, Friendly, and Professional
This was my third visit to this office with my three daughters, ages 2.75 (lol), 7, and 9. Even though I come with chaos, lol, we always have a wonderful experience here! My 7 year old was very fearful when we first started coming, and with each visit, she loses a little more of that fear! Everyone here, EVERYONE (reception, the hygienists, the dentist) is warm and friendly, and yet they get their jobs done efficiently and effectively! We always leave in such high spirits. I highly recommend this office.
T
5 months ago
Friendly
Great Hospitality.