209 Brookline Dental

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 300

Brookline, MA 02446

Closed Today Closed

209brooklinedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great dental office in brookline
I have been going to this office for a very long time. I don’t have a lot of experience with the dentist who is fairly new (hopefully it stays this way because my teeth are in pretty good shape) but the hygienist I have been going to for many years (Renee) is absolutely the best. She is always on time, works efficiently and does a spectacular job. I couldn’t ask for more.
R
4 weeks ago
Competency
Renee is my hygienist and is at the 99th percentile in terms of competency, knowledge, thoroughness. I hope she doesn't leave.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Ron, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. Renee loves what she does and so far she's here for the long run :)
R
1 month ago
Great service
I been going to Renee for years and every time it always a great service. She cleans my teeth really well and makes sure I’m never in any discomfortable. I strongly recommend her for your next cleaning!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your kind words Raymond!! We are very lucky to have Renee as part of our team, See you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
Review of Renee at Brookline Dental
Wonderful care.y
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Jerome, Thank you for your feedback, see you at your next visit.
D
2 months ago
Simply the best!
I had a cleaning yesterday at 209 Brookline Dental. Renee, my hygienist, gets highest marks, for knowledgibility, efficiency, compassion, and, in addition, is blessed with a beautiful singing voice. 5 stars and up for a rating!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such great feedback. See you on your next visit.
F
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
Going to the dentist isn’t fun, but the entire experience at this calm place is positive. I’ve been going here for many years, mostly for cleanings, and occasional further work. When ownership changed recently, I was a bit concerned, but a good place became better. So far, excellent, prompt, kind, and painless service.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Flavia, Thank you for your trust in us and thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. See you on your next visit.
B
2 months ago
Professional
I have been coming here for a long time since my last dentist retired services has been great. I will continue coming back.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your feedback Bobby, See you in November !!
X
3 months ago
Excellent services
I have been a patient at this practice for several years. Dr. Lee , Renee and all other staff are professional and friendly. In particular, Renee is the most wonderful and efficient dental hygienist I have ever met! Thank you!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your kind words Xiaoyu!
D
3 months ago
I've never known better dentistry
I travel for more than 90 minutes each way to see Renee and Dr. Lee each 6 months, rather than find a dentist closer to home. From great, tailored coaching to "massage" more than "BRRRUSHH!" my teeth with a brush that stops if I'm applying to much pressure to fluoride treatments to providing a fantastic fluoride toothpaste to positive reinforcement for all the good that I am doing, I've never known better dentistry.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your feedback Doug!
F
3 months ago
Great hygenist
I have had several hyenists over the years. However, none as good as René. She is, singularly and unquestionably, the reason that I have avoided the periodontist! I doubt that the practice can clone her, so they should do all in their power to retain her. THANK YOU RENÉ. !!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Frank, Thank you for such great feedback. We are so lucky to have Renee as part of our team, We wish we could clone her! lol