209 Brookline Dental

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 300

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

209brooklinedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great and professional service
If one can say that going to a dentist was a great experience,this is one. Really professional and competent. Also, always on time
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Ronald, Thank you for your feedback, see you at your next visit.
D
1 month ago
Best dental place!
I have been a patient for a very long time and couldn't be any happier. All the staff is very professional and pleasant. The office has been beautifully updated, very bright and modern. Dr Lee is amazing! So knowledgeable, professional and always with a smile. Same goes for Renee, my hygienist. I now live an hour away but I will continue coming back!!!!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Dasha, Thank you for your kind words and the trust you have placed on us. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. See you on your next visit.
W
2 months ago
Excellent service
Always the most gentle cleaning and care I’ve ever had at a dentist.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your kind words Bill, we will see you at your next visit.
M
2 months ago
I have been with Rene for years and love her. Marilyn Wolman
B
2 months ago
Great dental office in brookline
I have been going to this office for a very long time. I don’t have a lot of experience with the dentist who is fairly new (hopefully it stays this way because my teeth are in pretty good shape) but the hygienist I have been going to for many years (Renee) is absolutely the best. She is always on time, works efficiently and does a spectacular job. I couldn’t ask for more.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Brian Hl. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
R
3 months ago
Competency
Renee is my hygienist and is at the 99th percentile in terms of competency, knowledge, thoroughness. I hope she doesn't leave.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Ron, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. Renee loves what she does and so far she's here for the long run :)
R
3 months ago
Great service
I been going to Renee for years and every time it always a great service. She cleans my teeth really well and makes sure I’m never in any discomfortable. I strongly recommend her for your next cleaning!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your kind words Raymond!! We are very lucky to have Renee as part of our team, See you at your next visit.
J
3 months ago
Review of Renee at Brookline Dental
Wonderful care.y
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Jerome, Thank you for your feedback, see you at your next visit.
D
4 months ago
Simply the best!
I had a cleaning yesterday at 209 Brookline Dental. Renee, my hygienist, gets highest marks, for knowledgibility, efficiency, compassion, and, in addition, is blessed with a beautiful singing voice. 5 stars and up for a rating!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi David, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such great feedback. See you on your next visit.
F
4 months ago
Great Dental Care
Going to the dentist isn’t fun, but the entire experience at this calm place is positive. I’ve been going here for many years, mostly for cleanings, and occasional further work. When ownership changed recently, I was a bit concerned, but a good place became better. So far, excellent, prompt, kind, and painless service.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Flavia, Thank you for your trust in us and thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. See you on your next visit.