209 Brookline Dental

Dentist

209 Harvard St.

Suite 300

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

209brooklinedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Great Dental Care
Going to the dentist isn’t fun, but the entire experience at this calm place is positive. I’ve been going here for many years, mostly for cleanings, and occasional further work. When ownership changed recently, I was a bit concerned, but a good place became better. So far, excellent, prompt, kind, and painless service.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional
I have been coming here for a long time since my last dentist retired services has been great. I will continue coming back.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your feedback Bobby, See you in November !!
X
3 weeks ago
Excellent services
I have been a patient at this practice for several years. Dr. Lee , Renee and all other staff are professional and friendly. In particular, Renee is the most wonderful and efficient dental hygienist I have ever met! Thank you!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your kind words Xiaoyu!
D
4 weeks ago
I've never known better dentistry
I travel for more than 90 minutes each way to see Renee and Dr. Lee each 6 months, rather than find a dentist closer to home. From great, tailored coaching to "massage" more than "BRRRUSHH!" my teeth with a brush that stops if I'm applying to much pressure to fluoride treatments to providing a fantastic fluoride toothpaste to positive reinforcement for all the good that I am doing, I've never known better dentistry.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your feedback Doug!
F
4 weeks ago
Great hygenist
I have had several hyenists over the years. However, none as good as René. She is, singularly and unquestionably, the reason that I have avoided the periodontist! I doubt that the practice can clone her, so they should do all in their power to retain her. THANK YOU RENÉ. !!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Frank, Thank you for such great feedback. We are so lucky to have Renee as part of our team, We wish we could clone her! lol
M
1 month ago
Rene is great efficient and so nice. Highly recommended
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you Maris!
B
2 months ago
All staff & Dr were awesome
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you Bruce!
A
2 months ago
A Satisfied Patient for Many Years
Brookline Dental is BY FAR the best dental experience that I've had!!! I've been a patient for about 10 years and am completely satisfied with the services thay I have receieved. My daughter also gets her dental care at this office. The staff are friendly, professional and attentive!!! Many people dread seeing their dentist, but everyone that I've worked with has been amazing. Special shout out to my hygienist Renee, she is THE best.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thanks for the Great feedback Alisa, Looking forward to treating you and your family for many more years to come.
N
2 months ago
Longtime patient
I have been a patient at this practice for over 25 years and since taking over, Dr. Lee has continued to provide great care. Renee is a wonderful, attentive and friendly hygienist!
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Hi Nate, We are glad we are able to provide the same great care that you previously have received. We are very lucky to have Renee as part of our team.
H
2 months ago
I had an emergency and they took me right away. This was the first time I met Dr. Lee. He was professional, friendly and explained everything he was doing as he worked on me.
Response from 209 Brookline Dental
Thank you for your kind words Helen, looking forward to treating you for many years to come.