209 NYC Dental

Dentist

209 E 56th St.

New York, NY 10022

Open Today By Appointment

209nycdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Skillful, friendly, great service!!
Dr. Lipner is an A+ Endodontist all around! He’s knowledgeable and patient: He takes his time to explain everything in details. He is friendly and Calm: He makes sure you are comfortable from beginning to end. He is generous: He doesn’t charge you with every little extra work! Most importantly, he is skillful and confident, he knows what he’s doing!! All the girls at the office are super friendly and helpful!! I highly recommend Dr. Lipner!!
R
4 months ago
Best dentist in NYC!
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional and crazy efficient. It makes going to the dentist so easy and enjoyable. Thank you Dr. Kafko and staff!
T
4 months ago
Professional service and treatment
I was really pleased with my office visit. I was a walked in patient with an emergency. As soon as I walked in I was called in. No wait time. Dr Kafko took care of me with great respect and patience. Explained the procedure and advised that I should go in in a few days for a follow up. I was very pleased with his treatment.
M
4 months ago
The very best
J
4 months ago
I would’ve preferred my dental hygienist not to discuss my insurance concerns with the front desk before I spoke to the receptionist.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Iframov is extremely professional, patient, gentle and answered all my questions in detail. He does great work. I have a high level of mouth and gum sensitivity so require a gentle set of hands and an explanatory bedside manner. He has always been professional and does great work. My bondings that he did over 5 years ago are still in great shape.
J
4 months ago
Urgent Visit for crown
Had a crown that came out. Was able to see me on immediately on a Saturday. Minimal wait time and they were apologizing for having me wait a few minutes! Staff was outstanding; very professional and courteous. Dr. Ahn was thorough and provided outstanding care. Office is extremely clean. Comfortable and modern setting
E
4 months ago
The Artwork of Dr. Kafko
As always, I am stunned and amazed by the gorgeous implant crown Dr. Kafko produced. I have better looking teeth than a movie star. Thank you!!
N
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned this morning by a new dental hygienist and I was quite pleased She was very thorough going back and forth several times to make sure all plaque was removed.
L
4 months ago
Impressive and highly skilled professionals!
I went in for a root canal, needed because of a faulty crown (from another practice) that had loosened, leaving the tooth infected. Dr. Lipner explained the situation and said that he would try to save the tooth, if possible. After checking out my tooth, it was clear that removing it was the best option. Both procedures were painless. Dr. Ahn’s non-traumatic extraction method was so excellent that I wasn’t even aware that it had been removed . I thought he had just gotten started. All questions were patiently and kindly answered. I am awaiting an implant, and am so relieved by how well it has gone. The staff is excellent as well and I never had to wait beyond my appointment time. Thank you!!!