212 Smiling

Dentist

314 W 56th St

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
High Quality Service and Great Bed Side Manner
I recently lost a fill in a few days before Thanksgiving and could not enjoy the meal. After searching for a dentist to see me a day after Thanksgiving, I contacted Dr Kim who sacrificed spending time with his family to take care of the fill in. He was kind, courteous and extremely professional. I feel real blessed to have been seen by him and would definitely recommend him. He is a credit to the Dental profession..
A
7 months ago
I simply cannot more strongly recommend Dr. Kim. My husband cracked a tooth while having dinner and as we were in from out of town, we had no idea where to go. Fortunately, I found Dr. Kim on Google, and he stayed late at his office to see us. He was able to fix my husband's tooth so that we could enjoy the rest of our vacation. He was so kind and helpful, and we are forever grateful to his care.
V
8 months ago
I was always afraid to go to the dentist, and trust me my teeth showed it. Finally, I made an appointment with Dr. Kim . I need it major work done. Surgery was performed the following week with Dr.Kim, and all I can say is what a big difference a beautiful smile can make in your life!! The staff is amazing and they make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. just an amazing team .
J
9 months ago
Ever since I can remember, I have always feared visiting the dentist. That is until I met the very beautiful and equally professional Dr. Shannon Kelso. Not only did she and her very capable staff perform non-routine dental procedures on my not so average mouth, they were done flawlessly and with the utmost of care and consideration of my phobia. And did I mention in the absence of any pain? I actually look forward to my next visit, having recommended her services at every opportunity!
Y
9 months ago
After many years of not visiting a dentist office. I was a total "Basket case" Dr. Munz's warm smile and greeting put me totally at ease. She is such a sweet, comforting and compassionate person. with a great sense of humor. She is a true professional. She takes the time to explain everything in detail. I recommend her 150%.
B
9 months ago
INSURANCE FRAUD OFFICE
DR. WILLIAM WOLFSON IS CURRENTLY BEING INVESTIGATED FOR INSURANCE FRAUD. IF YOU SUSPECT FRAUD ON DR. WOLFSON'S PART. CONTACT : DEPARTMENT OF FINANCIAL SERVICES One State Street 22nd Floor New York, NY 10004 Tel. (212) 480-6074 Fax (212) 709-3555 Joseph Edwards Deputy Chief Investigator
A
1 year ago
I contacted 212-Smiling this morning and 2 hrs later I was warmly welcomed at their clinic for a repair to my par dental plate. Less than an hour later I was Smiling again. I will be back to have a dental clean in the near future. Friendly , Professional and Affordable what else could you ask for. cheers Tom
B
2 years ago
Best dentists around!
I was seen for my emergency right away, and they got me out of pain and on my way in no time. Very reasonable pricing. Will definitely be going back to these guys for my cleanings as well.
A
2 years ago
Beware of dr. Wolf son, who is the most dishonest and money hungry dentist that you will ever meet!
L
2 years ago
I saw Dr. Wolfson for a consultation on what to do with all my disintegrating upper teeth. He spent a great amount of time with me, was very concerned, and gave me many good suggestions. Dr. Wolfson is friendly, sincere, and knows much after his many years of experience. I would recommend him, for sure.