212 Smiling

Dentist

314 W 56th St

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
I contacted 212-Smiling this morning and 2 hrs later I was warmly welcomed at their clinic for a repair to my par dental plate. Less than an hour later I was Smiling again. I will be back to have a dental clean in the near future. Friendly , Professional and Affordable what else could you ask for. cheers Tom
B
4 years ago
Best dentists around!
I was seen for my emergency right away, and they got me out of pain and on my way in no time. Very reasonable pricing. Will definitely be going back to these guys for my cleanings as well.
A
4 years ago
Beware of dr. Wolf son, who is the most dishonest and money hungry dentist that you will ever meet!
L
5 years ago
I saw Dr. Wolfson for a consultation on what to do with all my disintegrating upper teeth. He spent a great amount of time with me, was very concerned, and gave me many good suggestions. Dr. Wolfson is friendly, sincere, and knows much after his many years of experience. I would recommend him, for sure.
J
5 years ago
I am extremely happy with 212 Smiling Dentistry. I am definitely going to make this place my new dental home. I went in after work for an emergency dental appointment, and as soon as I walked in, the Dentist, himself, greeted me. I explained my emergency situation, as well as, the great fear I have towards dentists. He was able to calm me down, take care of my emergency that same evening! And the best part was that I was able to go home pain-free. I am so grateful! Not to mention his assistant was very friendly and understanding! :-)
P
5 years ago
Went in for one filling today but ended up doing three without any numming medication that's how amazing the dentis that took care of me was.He was very gentle, he let me know what he was doing at all times.I am very scared of the dentis but I will definitely go back again.thankyou all @212 smiling.keep up the great work you guys arr doing.
R
5 years ago
The physicians are the absolute best. They are sensitive, patient and highly professional. They explain everything step by step. I am in no way a fan of dentist, and Dr. Wolfson can vouch for that. I am probably the most complicated patient he has ever encountered. He won't admit it but I know I am. But he is assuring and very patient with me. The rest of the staff are also very pleasant and professional. I love this practice. It is always clean and orderly. Easy to get to, even though I live in Brooklyn. I have always found it to be very easy to get an appointment and their hours are variable, which can fit any schedule. They have imaging on site and afterwards the physicians review them with you. In all honesty, this is a great denta...
M
5 years ago
I called on emergency and they took me right away.
N
5 years ago
My dental hygienist, Christy, was gentle, and thorough, not only in her cleaning, but in her explanation of what she was doing. She was pleasant and did a fantastic job all around. Dr. Munz, as well as all of the dentists I have seen there was very nice. The entire team was great! I was seen on time and I even got a great holiday special on teeth whitening. A friend recommended this office and I'm glad she did!
C
5 years ago
the staff at 212 smiling are caring they make you feel at home. I am very appreciative with the care i got. the work they did with my teeth AMAZING.anyone that wants a beautiful smile go to 212 smiling.