212 Smiling

Dentist

314 W 56th St

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
The best dentist experience of my life. From making the appointment to billing, I could not have imagined a better visit. Maria was courteous, professional and beyond helpful and patient during billing, you know how those insurance codes and forms can be like finding needle in a haystack...lol. Dr. Munz, OMG!!! What can I say about how amazing she was. I came in for an emergency abcess drainage. She was gentle, kind, patient, humorous and a pure delight. The procedure was time efficient and painless. I STRONGLY recommend this office!!!!
A
5 years ago
The visit was very quick and easy! A check up and filling DONE within 30 minutes.
H
5 years ago
Wonderful! Wonderful Crew! An Ace Team! I'm a real scaredy cat when it comes to going to the dentist. But today, my first visit, I met a great team, and they put me all at ease! Thank you, Dr. Munz, Gizelle, Kathy, & all! Here's to a Beautiful Smile! Cheers!
A
5 years ago
They toke care of my treatment and made me smile at the same day with affordable payment!
S
5 years ago
The best experience I've ever had in any dentist office. It was clean neat and impressive. Doctor Shannon Kelso,D.M.D.was truly the best dentist I've ever had the pleasure to work on my teeth. The receptionist and the dental assistants were very cordial,friendly and professional. The best of the best!
P
5 years ago
The filling my child had fell out two days after the procedure was done. The Dr...Dr Wolfson was incredibly rude to me and my child...Not a great experience. The doctor told us he was a pediatirc dentist and when I looked into it ...he wasn't.
T
5 years ago
Your office is so professional in every aspect of the word! Dr.Munz is an excellent Dentist I am very impressed with her work!!! And your staff is very attentive Thanks for everything!
P
5 years ago
Very thourough communication/reminders regarding the appointment. Friendly staff and the Dr. was very efficient and pleasant.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service, great staff!
P
5 years ago
My visits to 212 Smiling are ALWAYS pleasant! My teeth feel healthier and cleaner and the staff is very friendly. Keep up the dynamic work!!!