212 Smiling

Dentist

314 W 56th St

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
There was a big lack if communication with this dentist..I was told one thing, when that was not the case..I took the day off from work, took a train from connecticut, and on top of everything, The President was in NYC, the same day of my appt..There was massive gridlock, where i ended up walking from the eastside to the westside, back to the eastside..Nothing got done, as far as dental work..I was told that my dental ins, was accepted but that i still had to pay a $2000.00 fee up front, which covered copay and dentists fees... Really??? The office group were very nice and cordial,they just weren't on the same page when it came to important information that should have been conveyed prior to the patient's arrival..Just saying..
A
5 years ago
I absolutely loved my visit. My dentist was so kind and caring.
J
5 years ago
I really appreciated being able to get emergency treatment since I am in NYC on vacation and we leave on a cruise from here in 2 days. Treatment was a bit tricky but I think that it will solve my problem until I return home. I believe that Dr.Wolfson analyzed my problem and treated it in a very professional manner.
N
5 years ago
You were punctual, performed the service I needed and scheduled further work. All in a friendly but professional manner. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth.
N
5 years ago
You were punctual, performed the service I needed and scheduled further work. All in a friendly but professional manner. Thank you for taking good care of my teeth.
A
5 years ago
I am extremely satisfied with the team & Dr. Wolfson's Office-all my fears are calmed and I am given personal attention each time I go. I also have told my neighbor and she too is very pleased with all the services provided. Glad we found such a good dental practice,as many are not and make the situation worse. Here they are well versed and are only interested in fixing potential problems and are listening. Thank You once again 212-Smiling!!!
B
5 years ago
My experience today, as usual, was excellent. Everyone is very professional and I will be back soon. Thank you.
A
5 years ago
From the time I first placed my call to the office to the time i left after my appointment I felt that everyone was friendly and helpful. Also coming from a dental background I feel it is necessary to make the patient feel welcome and comfortable, which is why I give the office a 5 star rating! Thanks for the pleasant experience.
M
5 years ago
The doctors and staff are beyond exceptional. I was seen in a clean , professional, courteous manner. Definitely recommend this practice.
I
5 years ago
I greatly appreciate the care and attention given to my minor repairs by Dr. Munz and the technicians.