212 Smiling

Dentist

314 W 56th St

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
I went to the 212 smilling s and I really like there!!!!the dentist the assistance very friendly and honesty !!!!
A
5 years ago
The dental hygenist is wonderful - so pleasant and so gentle when she is working on you. Have never had anyone better!
A
6 years ago
Except for the residual pain from an extraction all is well.
A
6 years ago
Quality care . Staff are always friendly and professional.
A
6 years ago
The best quality care. Friendly and professional staff.
A
6 years ago
VERY friendly staff. Were completely understanding of my dentist-anxiety and gave me helpful options.
D
6 years ago
In & out. Nice assistant & doctor. No complaints and no cavities!
C
6 years ago
I needed a tooth extraction. My wife found 212 smiling online - turned out to be an interesting experience - considering I was nervous - as most are about going to a dentist. A friendly atmosphere starting with the front desk - Anna - a reassuring Dr. Diamonon and his assistants. The office is very efficient and very well organized.
A
6 years ago
Very professional. Explained everything in detail for me and was patient with all of my questions. The procedure went well. Definitely recommend!
A
6 years ago
Good job, a little office confusion about the billing, though.