21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional Dental Filling Procedure
This is was my second visit and Dr. Friedman replaced my old silver filings with tooth-colored filings. I am very pleased with the outcome,the experience was fast and painless. Dr. Friedman skills makes the process go unnoticed and stress-free.
N
2 weeks ago
Prompt Service
My overall experience was good and the staff was prompt with their service. My appointment with x-rays and cleaning was an hour. I wanted to share some constructive feedback to their staff. Elaine at the reception was courteous but I had expected a friendlier person specially at the front desk the first time you walked in to a dentist office. Donna was my dental hygienist for my first appointment. She was prompt, proactive, and she did an amazing job and ensured my cleaning was a pain-free an experience. Dr. Friedman he was nice and friendly but noticed that he was quite in a rush to take the next patient.
H
4 weeks ago
excellent service.
I've got professional treatment with really good attitude!!!
J
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
He is the best dentist around and makes sure your not in pain . I really enjoy going to him for my dental care. I highly recommend Dr Friedman and his practice to anyone looking for anew excellent dental care provider.
A
1 month ago
Professional & Pleasant
Dr. Friedman, his Staff, and office environment exude the most professional and pleasant approach to Dentistry. They make you feel more like family than a patient. After your appointment, you literally leave Smiling!
J
2 months ago
Great service always go extra mile to accommodate our big family of 6
Had both dental work done and cosmetic work done here. Had wisdom tooth extracted, no pain at all did not even have to take opioids painkillers!!!! Also had awesome experience with first time use of fillers. No pain at all with injections.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service and willing to travel an hour to see them!
I have been a patient for several years and travel about an hour to see Dr. Friedman. His office staff is always so proactive and easy to communicate with all everything relating to their services. I always enjoy my visit there and feel comfortable. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience and I will continue to do the traveling to see them in the future.
J
3 months ago
Dental Care - For the kid in you!
I'm clearly not the trusting, wide eyed, adventurous 3 year old who actually enjoyed the attention of the people at the dentist's office. I'm now decades older than the other adult children in the waiting room but no less nervous in anticipation of the imaginary torture I expect to endure ala Dustin Hoffman in Marathon Man being asked between excruciating drillings, "Is it safe?" Then, in walks Katie, the dental hygienist. Somehow she doesn't see the 6 ft. 2 in., 260 pound former defensive lineman now reclining in the chair, expected to tough it out, desperately making light of my own anxiety. Katie immediately works her magic! She comments that she has worked "with young children for years". And, she assures me she is very fast. "Don't worry". I take several deep and slow breaths as she says, "Open". Within seconds, I'm relaxed and convinced that despite the sound of that tool spinning against my teeth, I'm transformed into that 3 year old having another adventure, and appreciating the kind and gentle people I hope to meet again in heaven.
J
4 months ago
I find the personnel that work at the 21st Century Dental Care are not only professional but personable as well. Every visit I've ever had, has been quick, easy and without pain. Thanks Staff!!
J
5 months ago
Great service
Dr. Friedman is always, professional, friendly and has a soft touch