21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
The dentist saw me same day for my urgent problem and fixed it
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Friedman is the only dentist I've ever looked forward to going to
I've been a patient for about 3 years. Dr. Friedman really cares about his patients and is calm with a good sense of humor. Waiting time is minimal. I've had quite a bit of work done - root canals, crowns, a flipper, cleanings, cavities filled. I've got nothing to complain about. His staff is pleasant too. Highly recommend him, and I do whenever someone asks.
R
1 month ago
Got high qualify, professional service and the staff were friendly. I was attended to and the cleaning service was done just in time. I was told on the required care and maintenance and when should I be back.
L
2 months ago
Nine year old tooth pulled
Dentist Vitaly was very kind and patient with my nine year old who needed her tooth pulled. She had a lit of anxiety abour it but left feeling more confident about getting things like this... She told me in so many words that wasn't so bad, what was I worried about? Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent and fast care. The doctor managed to treat the problem while avoiding the need for tooth extraction
H
3 months ago
My recent experience with Dr. Vitaly and the staff of 21st Century dental was very positive and productive. The services provided met my needs. Overall, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Vitaly displayed a personal camaraderie along with his expert skills that made the whole experience comfortable. I am satisfied with the results.
A
3 months ago
Quick, polite, and high quality
The service was excellent.
M
4 months ago
My visit
Quick service. Exprienced staff.
J
4 months ago
Always a professional experience.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Hygienist - Donna was pleasant and courteous. Nice job with the cleaning, my teeth feel really clean. I appreciated her asking if I was ok, shows she cares.I was a bit confused when she said I had a lot of buildup but said the opposite at the end. I should have just asked her but I didn't, that's on me. Dr Vitaly - Doctor seemed approachable and you can tell he wants to make people feel welcomed. I am used to my old Doctor of 10 years going through and finding all kids of fault about how I don't do this and that right. Dr Vitaly did no such thing. Front desk-. I came in, asked me to fill in paperwork, with courtesy. The 2nd receptionist took my paperwork when the 1st one was busy with another patient. Shows they are paying attention and are concerned with not making you wait, even for a few seconds. Afterwards, they did not ask for a next appointment, so I mentioned it and they did. I was nervous about trying a new doctor, since my insurance changed. Appointment took less than 45 minutes which was kind of too fast, compared to my old Doctor that sometimes took much longer. I would return.