21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent and fast care. The doctor managed to treat the problem while avoiding the need for tooth extraction
H
2 weeks ago
My recent experience with Dr. Vitaly and the staff of 21st Century dental was very positive and productive. The services provided met my needs. Overall, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Vitaly displayed a personal camaraderie along with his expert skills that made the whole experience comfortable. I am satisfied with the results.
A
1 month ago
Quick, polite, and high quality
The service was excellent.
M
2 months ago
My visit
Quick service. Exprienced staff.
J
2 months ago
Always a professional experience.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Hygienist - Donna was pleasant and courteous. Nice job with the cleaning, my teeth feel really clean. I appreciated her asking if I was ok, shows she cares.I was a bit confused when she said I had a lot of buildup but said the opposite at the end. I should have just asked her but I didn't, that's on me. Dr Vitaly - Doctor seemed approachable and you can tell he wants to make people feel welcomed. I am used to my old Doctor of 10 years going through and finding all kids of fault about how I don't do this and that right. Dr Vitaly did no such thing. Front desk-. I came in, asked me to fill in paperwork, with courtesy. The 2nd receptionist took my paperwork when the 1st one was busy with another patient. Shows they are paying attention and are concerned with not making you wait, even for a few seconds. Afterwards, they did not ask for a next appointment, so I mentioned it and they did. I was nervous about trying a new doctor, since my insurance changed. Appointment took less than 45 minutes which was kind of too fast, compared to my old Doctor that sometimes took much longer. I would return.
N
3 months ago
Professional Dental Filling Procedure
This is was my second visit and Dr. Friedman replaced my old silver filings with tooth-colored filings. I am very pleased with the outcome,the experience was fast and painless. Dr. Friedman skills makes the process go unnoticed and stress-free.
N
3 months ago
Prompt Service
My overall experience was good and the staff was prompt with their service. My appointment with x-rays and cleaning was an hour. I wanted to share some constructive feedback to their staff. Elaine at the reception was courteous but I had expected a friendlier person specially at the front desk the first time you walked in to a dentist office. Donna was my dental hygienist for my first appointment. She was prompt, proactive, and she did an amazing job and ensured my cleaning was a pain-free an experience. Dr. Friedman he was nice and friendly but noticed that he was quite in a rush to take the next patient.
H
4 months ago
excellent service.
I've got professional treatment with really good attitude!!!
J
4 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
He is the best dentist around and makes sure your not in pain . I really enjoy going to him for my dental care. I highly recommend Dr Friedman and his practice to anyone looking for anew excellent dental care provider.