21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very nice.
A very good experience. Very clean office friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Efficient, Effective and Enjoyable Visit (As Usual)
This visit was efficiently and quickly scheduled by Elaine following a finding of tooth decay on my regular exam. Because it was a wisdom tooth with weakened structure Dr Friedman advised against filling and instead extracted. Smooth procedure with expertly administered novocaine, along with a pleasant conversation, and the work was finished quickly. I have been a patient at this practice for over 5 years and this is my typical high quality experience.
J
1 month ago
So comforting knowing I can trust a guy like Dr. Friedman!
It has been quite the journey thus far... I have had a lot of work done to a number of areas in my mouth (and well, my smile and teeth are feeling and look great, so there have been numerous visits. Each and every one of them had Dr. Friedman continuously asking me about my level of comfort as he worked on me along with his dental assistants – all are super nice. Having that reassurance that everything is going to be alright is huge as trust is something that should absolutely be earned (you earned it, Dr. Friedman!). Elaine and the rest of the staff of office operations are so welcoming and friendly! I have a root canal later today and the butterflies in my stomach are few and far between. I cannot recommend Dr. Friedman enough! He is THAT good. Office is very clean. Just a wonderful place to keep the health of your teeth where they should be!
B
1 month ago
Love my dentist
Quick, painless, professional and always friendly.
K
2 months ago
Like everything!
I just recently started at this office, and am wishing I had switched years ago! No long waits, everyone is professional and courteous, and Dr. Friedman is great! I'm halfway through some extensive dental work, and the first half looks great!
A
4 months ago
Enjoyable
Dr Friedman & his staff deliver the very best dentistry experience every time. They make going to the dentist-FUN!
J
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
I love when I leave the dentist's office my problem is resolved and I feel better best dentist around .The staff is so warm and welcoming
M
4 months ago
Professional, competent and friendly staff
Dr. Friedman and staff have an exceptional ability to alleviate anxiety and discomfort throughout the most intense dental needs. Dr. Friedman provides impeccable care with ease. I highly recommend 21st Century Dental Care, PC for all ages.
M
4 months ago
I hate going to the dentist...
21st took me early, made it a comforting as possible and did a quick X-ray, cleaning, ect. and out the door in under 45 Minuets - All good see ya in 6 months!
M
5 months ago
Very thorough cleaning and straightforward no nonsense - highly reccomend