21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Best recent dentist's visit for me
As a senior, I was a little skeptical when I first met young Dr. Vitaly. How wrong was I! He is a very knowledgeable and proactive dentist with a relaxed and personable dental office manner. And extremely accurate! He pulled my tooth and I didn't even feel it! Do yourself a favor and make your appointment. You can thank me later...
S
4 months ago
Good service.
A
4 months ago
Dr Fridman is outstanding / his Office is fantastic
Our Family enjoys the dental treatment provided by Dr Fridman and his Office for about 15 years. All my experience has been always excellent. My last visit in particular was scheduled for convenient time and it was quick and very pleasant. The procedure for two fillings was explained to me in advance. It is so nice to know that Dr Fridman really cares about his patients health!
A
7 months ago
great experience!
Dr Vitaly and all his staff is professional and friendly but most important thing for me is honesty They explain well what needs to be done and just do whats needed i trust them completely and thats gives me peace of mind to go there again Definitely will recommend friends and family! Best dentist in town!
M
9 months ago
Excellent Customer Service & Dential Hygiene
I had a 6 month check up/cleaning and it could not have been handled any better. I showed up 10 minuets prior to the appointment time and they took me in 5 minuets later and completely finished in about a half hour (and not a rush job but very detailed). Wish I could remember the hygienist name (she was excellent) - All good - Mike
A
10 months ago
Thank you!
Great dentist office, cleaning, and staff!
A
12 months ago
Absolutely the best!
K
1 year ago
The best dentist I've ever had.
I used to dread going to the dentist. Not anymore.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
For a long time i was looking for professional sional and friendly dentist i can trust and finally i found one,also the hygienist that worked on my teeth did it very smoothly and nicely This is the first time i'm even writing a review but i like that they dont waste your time and money and just what's required. Highly recommend these guys !
G
2 years ago
Very professional. Thorough cleaning and exam