21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
DR. Friedman is awesome
Great job. Best dentist ever. I have recommended friends? Do I get a company T-shirt?
A
4 years ago
I have a Great Dentist!
My wife and I have been clients of 21st Century Dental Care for the past 4 years and truly enjoy "Seeing the Dentist"! Dr. Friedman is very up-to-date on modern dentistry procedures and applies them very skillfully in his practice. Then entire staff is upbeat, professional, and efficient as everyone appears to enjoy their work and working at 21st Century Dental Care. Our experiences have been very positive, painless, and cost-effective. If there were 6-Stars available, I would give that rating!
A
5 years ago
Been a patient for many years, very happy.
I've been a patient for 10 or more years now and I trust 21st CD with the health of my teeth. They are always pleasant and professional and I've recommended them to friends and family.
M
5 years ago
A very good dentist!
Dr Friedman is a wonderful and caring dentist. I could not be happier with the treatment I receive, and have had him do implants, crowns and other complex procedures. You will be treated well in this practice.
S
5 years ago
Today's visit was very good. Everyone was kind and very helpful. Everything was explained and a treatment plan was made for future care.
J
5 years ago
professional and friendly
Meets the highest degree of professional expectations.
F
5 years ago
Excellent service and a very friendly atmosphere. I never had a problem in six years. I would definitely recommend this dental office.
J
5 years ago
Knowledgable about insurance and prompt. Doc Friedman is great and always giving great advise.
R
5 years ago
On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being outstanding,I score Dr. Friedman and his team an 11!
R
5 years ago
No guilt!
It had been a very long while since I had been to the dentist, but instead of making me feel bad, they laid out what needed to be done without making me feel bad. Plus Dr. Friedman filled my cavities painlessly and everyone I interacted with was really nice.