21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Love my dentist
Quick, painless, professional and always friendly.
K
1 year ago
Like everything!
I just recently started at this office, and am wishing I had switched years ago! No long waits, everyone is professional and courteous, and Dr. Friedman is great! I'm halfway through some extensive dental work, and the first half looks great!
A
1 year ago
Enjoyable
Dr Friedman & his staff deliver the very best dentistry experience every time. They make going to the dentist-FUN!
J
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
I love when I leave the dentist's office my problem is resolved and I feel better best dentist around .The staff is so warm and welcoming
M
1 year ago
Professional, competent and friendly staff
Dr. Friedman and staff have an exceptional ability to alleviate anxiety and discomfort throughout the most intense dental needs. Dr. Friedman provides impeccable care with ease. I highly recommend 21st Century Dental Care, PC for all ages.
M
2 years ago
I hate going to the dentist...
21st took me early, made it a comforting as possible and did a quick X-ray, cleaning, ect. and out the door in under 45 Minuets - All good see ya in 6 months!
M
2 years ago
Very thorough cleaning and straightforward no nonsense - highly reccomend
H
2 years ago
Best Dental Care
We are always extremely satisfied with the dental care you provide. We tell our friends that you are the best!
A
2 years ago
Great Service
They were all very good. I would highly recommend them.
L
2 years ago
Attentive and patient
Transferred services to Dr Friedman's office secondary to insurance change. I found all staff to be equally engaging, friendly, and helpful. Dr Friedman was thorough and took time to answer my questions and concerns. I am a very anxious dental patient and at times have been ridiculed for my distress. Dr Friedman and his staff were kind and reassuring and took great care to make my experience as stress-free as possible.