21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Enjoyable
Dr Friedman & his staff deliver the very best dentistry experience every time. They make going to the dentist-FUN!
J
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
I love when I leave the dentist's office my problem is resolved and I feel better best dentist around .The staff is so warm and welcoming
M
1 year ago
Professional, competent and friendly staff
Dr. Friedman and staff have an exceptional ability to alleviate anxiety and discomfort throughout the most intense dental needs. Dr. Friedman provides impeccable care with ease. I highly recommend 21st Century Dental Care, PC for all ages.
M
1 year ago
I hate going to the dentist...
21st took me early, made it a comforting as possible and did a quick X-ray, cleaning, ect. and out the door in under 45 Minuets - All good see ya in 6 months!
M
1 year ago
Very thorough cleaning and straightforward no nonsense - highly reccomend
H
1 year ago
Best Dental Care
We are always extremely satisfied with the dental care you provide. We tell our friends that you are the best!
A
1 year ago
Great Service
They were all very good. I would highly recommend them.
L
1 year ago
Attentive and patient
Transferred services to Dr Friedman's office secondary to insurance change. I found all staff to be equally engaging, friendly, and helpful. Dr Friedman was thorough and took time to answer my questions and concerns. I am a very anxious dental patient and at times have been ridiculed for my distress. Dr Friedman and his staff were kind and reassuring and took great care to make my experience as stress-free as possible.
J
1 year ago
better than expected
I changed dental insurance plans, and my family was required to change dentists after 34 years with the same one. I had low expectations, but 21st Century was overall a good experience. My wait time was about 15 minutes, which included filling out paperwork. Don't forget the back of the forms! As a new patient, I needed full XRays, and they have the latest equipment. No pain or time consuming films, so that's a plus. My dental hygienist was thorough, if not a little aggressive, on my cleaning. Overall cleaning time was about 12 minutes. Worth what paid for.
V
1 year ago
Excellent