21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today By Appointment

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
better than expected
I changed dental insurance plans, and my family was required to change dentists after 34 years with the same one. I had low expectations, but 21st Century was overall a good experience. My wait time was about 15 minutes, which included filling out paperwork. Don't forget the back of the forms! As a new patient, I needed full XRays, and they have the latest equipment. No pain or time consuming films, so that's a plus. My dental hygienist was thorough, if not a little aggressive, on my cleaning. Overall cleaning time was about 12 minutes. Worth what paid for.
V
2 years ago
Excellent
H
2 years ago
High quality, professional service
I was very satisfied with my visit, the dentist and hygienist, Donna were great!
A
2 years ago
Great Family Dentist & Service
Love it there! Dr. Friedman is really easy going and funny. I have been going for over 5 years and my family and I love it. Kelly is our hygienist and she is awesome! They know us by name and we always feel welcomed. Great place! Great dentist! Great hygienist!
A
2 years ago
Great Family Dentist & Service
Love it there! Dr. Friedman is really easy going and funny. I have been going for over 5 years and my family and I love it. Kelly is our hygienist and she is awesome! They know us by name and we always feel welcomed. Great place! Great dentist! Great hygienist!
A
2 years ago
Great Family Dentist & Service
Love it there! Dr. Friedman is really easy going and funny. I have been going for over 5 years and my family and I love it. Kelly is our hygienist and she is awesome! They know us by name and we always feel welcomed. Great place! Great dentist! Great hygienist!
F
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr Friedman for more than five years and never had a problem with his service. My hygienist Kelly does a thorough dental cleaning.The staff is very friendly and professional. I’m always pleased when leaving thIs establishment. Highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
Professional service
Excellent service all around. And the dentist is funny too.
A
2 years ago
Great experience.
M
2 years ago
So happy.
Happy to finally have found a dental practice that is close to home with a very friendly, helpful staff. Was made to fell very comfortable.