21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Very thorough cleaning and straightforward no nonsense - highly reccomend
H
2 years ago
Best Dental Care
We are always extremely satisfied with the dental care you provide. We tell our friends that you are the best!
A
2 years ago
Great Service
They were all very good. I would highly recommend them.
L
2 years ago
Attentive and patient
Transferred services to Dr Friedman's office secondary to insurance change. I found all staff to be equally engaging, friendly, and helpful. Dr Friedman was thorough and took time to answer my questions and concerns. I am a very anxious dental patient and at times have been ridiculed for my distress. Dr Friedman and his staff were kind and reassuring and took great care to make my experience as stress-free as possible.
J
2 years ago
better than expected
I changed dental insurance plans, and my family was required to change dentists after 34 years with the same one. I had low expectations, but 21st Century was overall a good experience. My wait time was about 15 minutes, which included filling out paperwork. Don't forget the back of the forms! As a new patient, I needed full XRays, and they have the latest equipment. No pain or time consuming films, so that's a plus. My dental hygienist was thorough, if not a little aggressive, on my cleaning. Overall cleaning time was about 12 minutes. Worth what paid for.
V
2 years ago
Excellent
H
3 years ago
High quality, professional service
I was very satisfied with my visit, the dentist and hygienist, Donna were great!
A
3 years ago
Great Family Dentist & Service
Love it there! Dr. Friedman is really easy going and funny. I have been going for over 5 years and my family and I love it. Kelly is our hygienist and she is awesome! They know us by name and we always feel welcomed. Great place! Great dentist! Great hygienist!
A
3 years ago
Great Family Dentist & Service
Love it there! Dr. Friedman is really easy going and funny. I have been going for over 5 years and my family and I love it. Kelly is our hygienist and she is awesome! They know us by name and we always feel welcomed. Great place! Great dentist! Great hygienist!
A
3 years ago
Great Family Dentist & Service
Love it there! Dr. Friedman is really easy going and funny. I have been going for over 5 years and my family and I love it. Kelly is our hygienist and she is awesome! They know us by name and we always feel welcomed. Great place! Great dentist! Great hygienist!