21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
High quality, professional service
I was very satisfied with my visit, the dentist and hygienist, Donna were great!
A
1 year ago
Great Family Dentist & Service
Love it there! Dr. Friedman is really easy going and funny. I have been going for over 5 years and my family and I love it. Kelly is our hygienist and she is awesome! They know us by name and we always feel welcomed. Great place! Great dentist! Great hygienist!
A
1 year ago
Great Family Dentist & Service
Love it there! Dr. Friedman is really easy going and funny. I have been going for over 5 years and my family and I love it. Kelly is our hygienist and she is awesome! They know us by name and we always feel welcomed. Great place! Great dentist! Great hygienist!
A
1 year ago
Great Family Dentist & Service
Love it there! Dr. Friedman is really easy going and funny. I have been going for over 5 years and my family and I love it. Kelly is our hygienist and she is awesome! They know us by name and we always feel welcomed. Great place! Great dentist! Great hygienist!
F
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr Friedman for more than five years and never had a problem with his service. My hygienist Kelly does a thorough dental cleaning.The staff is very friendly and professional. I’m always pleased when leaving thIs establishment. Highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
Professional service
Excellent service all around. And the dentist is funny too.
A
2 years ago
Great experience.
M
2 years ago
So happy.
Happy to finally have found a dental practice that is close to home with a very friendly, helpful staff. Was made to fell very comfortable.
C
2 years ago
Very satisfied
What a great dentist and professional staff! I highly recommend him!
T
2 years ago
I was able to get a last minute appointment before a weekend. Highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his staff!