21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
First time visit Got high quality care & service Will recomend to my family & friends Thanks
G
2 years ago
Very high quality dental service,very professional and friendly,recomended for friends and family.Thanks. Galina Tayts.
D
2 years ago
Fast and efficient
I have been happy every time I have visited them. They have done a wonderful job cleaning my children and my teeth.
D
2 years ago
Disappointing first visit
I was disappointed at how long it took me to get in/out for a basic cleaning. I even showed up 15 minutes early before my appointment, and I was still there for an hour and 20 minutes. My hygienist was also quite rough with my mouth during my cleaning. Usually I leave with a new toothbrush, but that was not the case either.
Response from 21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS
I really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us a chance to make it right. I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points. 1. The new patient appointment for the cleaning and check-up takes about an hour. We do not ask patients to come earlier to fill out paperwork, since it is already budgeted in the time of your appointment. 2. I am sorry that you felt that my hygienist was rough. It usually takes time for a hygienist to find out the new patient level of comfort or the need for topical or even local anesthesia. So please give us a chance and we will make it right. 3. We usually do give tooth brushes to our patients and we are really sorry that you left without one. We strive to provide a positive and comfortable experience for our patients providing them the best dental treatment. I apologize for any uncomfortable experience you had in our office and I hope we can make your next visit more pleasant and comfortable. Thank you. Dr. Friedman
N
2 years ago
The dentist saw me same day for my urgent problem and fixed it
E
2 years ago
Dr. Friedman is the only dentist I've ever looked forward to going to
I've been a patient for about 3 years. Dr. Friedman really cares about his patients and is calm with a good sense of humor. Waiting time is minimal. I've had quite a bit of work done - root canals, crowns, a flipper, cleanings, cavities filled. I've got nothing to complain about. His staff is pleasant too. Highly recommend him, and I do whenever someone asks.
R
2 years ago
Got high qualify, professional service and the staff were friendly. I was attended to and the cleaning service was done just in time. I was told on the required care and maintenance and when should I be back.
L
2 years ago
Nine year old tooth pulled
Dentist Vitaly was very kind and patient with my nine year old who needed her tooth pulled. She had a lit of anxiety abour it but left feeling more confident about getting things like this... She told me in so many words that wasn't so bad, what was I worried about? Thank you!
A
2 years ago
Excellent and fast care. The doctor managed to treat the problem while avoiding the need for tooth extraction
H
2 years ago
My recent experience with Dr. Vitaly and the staff of 21st Century dental was very positive and productive. The services provided met my needs. Overall, the staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Vitaly displayed a personal camaraderie along with his expert skills that made the whole experience comfortable. I am satisfied with the results.