21st Century Dental Care PC: Friedman Vitaly DDS

Dentist

413 KING GEORGE ROAD

Ste 201

BASKING RIDGE, NJ 07920

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Quick, polite, and high quality
The service was excellent.
M
2 years ago
My visit
Quick service. Exprienced staff.
J
2 years ago
Always a professional experience.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, professional service
Hygienist - Donna was pleasant and courteous. Nice job with the cleaning, my teeth feel really clean. I appreciated her asking if I was ok, shows she cares.I was a bit confused when she said I had a lot of buildup but said the opposite at the end. I should have just asked her but I didn't, that's on me. Dr Vitaly - Doctor seemed approachable and you can tell he wants to make people feel welcomed. I am used to my old Doctor of 10 years going through and finding all kids of fault about how I don't do this and that right. Dr Vitaly did no such thing. Front desk-. I came in, asked me to fill in paperwork, with courtesy. The 2nd receptionist took my paperwork when the 1st one was busy with another patient. Shows they are paying attention and are concerned with not making you wait, even for a few seconds. Afterwards, they did not ask for a next appointment, so I mentioned it and they did. I was nervous about trying a new doctor, since my insurance changed. Appointment took less than 45 minutes which was kind of too fast, compared to my old Doctor that sometimes took much longer. I would return.
N
2 years ago
Professional Dental Filling Procedure
This is was my second visit and Dr. Friedman replaced my old silver filings with tooth-colored filings. I am very pleased with the outcome,the experience was fast and painless. Dr. Friedman skills makes the process go unnoticed and stress-free.
N
2 years ago
Prompt Service
My overall experience was good and the staff was prompt with their service. My appointment with x-rays and cleaning was an hour. I wanted to share some constructive feedback to their staff. Elaine at the reception was courteous but I had expected a friendlier person specially at the front desk the first time you walked in to a dentist office. Donna was my dental hygienist for my first appointment. She was prompt, proactive, and she did an amazing job and ensured my cleaning was a pain-free an experience. Dr. Friedman he was nice and friendly but noticed that he was quite in a rush to take the next patient.
H
2 years ago
excellent service.
I've got professional treatment with really good attitude!!!
J
2 years ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
He is the best dentist around and makes sure your not in pain . I really enjoy going to him for my dental care. I highly recommend Dr Friedman and his practice to anyone looking for anew excellent dental care provider.
A
2 years ago
Professional & Pleasant
Dr. Friedman, his Staff, and office environment exude the most professional and pleasant approach to Dentistry. They make you feel more like family than a patient. After your appointment, you literally leave Smiling!
J
2 years ago
Great service always go extra mile to accommodate our big family of 6
Had both dental work done and cosmetic work done here. Had wisdom tooth extracted, no pain at all did not even have to take opioids painkillers!!!! Also had awesome experience with first time use of fillers. No pain at all with injections.