21st Century Dental

Dentist

8907 Warner Ave.

Ste. 100

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Trevor S.
Always welcomed with a smile and really feel like you’re part of the family. Trustworthy, and low cost dental office.
M
2 months ago
Gentle and friendly Team
I needed a crown The dentist was so gentle I had no pain at all. His assistant took such good care of me as the dentist worked away. The front office is always amazing!!!
M
2 months ago
Love coming here! Such nice people and quality serive
Dr. Fong and team always do a great job! They provide service with a smile and the work they do on your teeth is exceptional. I always expect to stay longer but they are so skilled and efficient I always manage to leave earlier than expected. Thank you Dr. Fong and team!!!
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr Fong and team
Let’s be honest, no one likes getting their teeth worked on, but 21st century dental always does a great job of making me feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr Fong does awesome work and I have complete faith and comfort with him providing my dental care. I’ve been coming here for years and will continue to as long and inlivenin the area. The entire staff are always willing to go the extra mile to provide great service. Would recommend them to all of my family and friends.
E
3 months ago
High quality, nice staff
My 2nd visit for follow up clean up.
L
4 months ago
Love the people and always feel very welcome here!
E
4 months ago
High quality, efficient, friendly service
I went to 21st century for a cleanup. Great service, friendly, fast and efficient. First time visitor and already comfortable in going back.
S
5 months ago
Best experience at a dentist my entire life...and I'm 52 years old!
Staff was amazing and professional. Such a nice relaxing vibe here. I was terrified and they all put me at ease. ❤
S
5 months ago
They care about their clients
Absolutely the best dentist and support team. Dr.Fong, Jeanne and every hygienist at 21st Century Dentistry have always treated my family and me (the big scaredy) with compassion and professionalism. They were able to get me in same day as on an emergency on Saturday! Thank you.
R
5 months ago
It was like takin a nap! Great experience