21st Century Dental

Dentist

8907 Warner Ave.

Ste. 100

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Dr. Fong and his staff are highly skilled professionals. I call him the painless dentist. Dr Fong and his staff are patient and caring to their clients.
Appointments are usually right on time. I have my teeth cleaned by Kara who is gentle enough and will tell politely what you need to do at home to keep your teeth and gums healthy. Dr Fong and Annie have taken care of my cavities and one crown with no issues. Thank you for all your great work. Mahalo Nui, Rich Sr. “Makoa”
C
3 days ago
Always very friendly.
My experience since 2011 have been very positive. I’m never kept waiting and I’ve never had any problems with the different procedures I’ve had. Wonderful office management, great hygienist and Dr.
J
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Awesome staff! I’ve never been so happy. Thank you😃
J
5 days ago
Excellent Service
The staff is always nice, friendly and treats us like family. My kids even feel very comfortable during their appointments because Dr. Fong is THE BEST!!! I always recommend this place to friends and coworkers.
S
1 month ago
They are most fun and professional
They make going to the dentist and enjoyable experience. They have great advice on personal dental care, and talk you through how to care properly for you teeth. I always look forward to my appointments.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Clean teeth and happy 4 year old!
M
2 months ago
High quality work and friendly staff
I have been going to 21st Century Dental for 2 years now. Doctor Fong is very knowledgeable and the quality of his work is top-notch. The staff is super friendly and welcoming.
T
3 months ago
Trevor S.
Always welcomed with a smile and really feel like you’re part of the family. Trustworthy, and low cost dental office.
M
4 months ago
Gentle and friendly Team
I needed a crown The dentist was so gentle I had no pain at all. His assistant took such good care of me as the dentist worked away. The front office is always amazing!!!
M
4 months ago
Love coming here! Such nice people and quality serive
Dr. Fong and team always do a great job! They provide service with a smile and the work they do on your teeth is exceptional. I always expect to stay longer but they are so skilled and efficient I always manage to leave earlier than expected. Thank you Dr. Fong and team!!!