21st Century Dental

Dentist

8907 Warner Ave.

Ste. 100

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Amazing staff!
I had put off going to the dentist for years, but the moment I talked to Jeanie on the phone, I knew I was in good hands. She made everything from scheduling appts and billing easy, plus she has a comforting demeanor. When Dr. Fong realized at my initial exam how nervous and uncomfortable I was, he made sure that I wouldn’t be at my future appts. I have had four appts/procedures since then and have never had an ounce of pain or discomfort. He is an amazing dentist, I am so glad that I found him! And his assistants and hygenist are awesome as well! I, of course, decided to change my kid’s dentist to Dr. Fong as well...they LOVE him and his staff! It has been a struggle every six months to get them in with no tears and anxiety but not anymore. Even my 12 year old daughter who might be more anxious than I am, now willingly goes because she knows that he will do whatever is necessary to relax her and make her comfortable. This office has honestly been a godsend. I can’t recommend them enough!! Thank you!!
B
2 days ago
Me and my wife to our first visit and the staff give us Feel welcome..working great Dr.Hong & Staff..thanks..
B
1 week ago
High-quality service & professionalism
Very thorough.
L
2 weeks ago
My forever dentist
I am a big ole chicken... the staff and doctor have been excellant. Professional with a little edge. I won't wait 10 years again... I'm not afraid any longer. They go out of their way to relax you. I would recommend to everyone! Thanks guys!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional,welcoming,comforting
I have a fear of going to the dentist. After my first visit with Dr.Fong I knew I was in great hands the moment I waked into the office. I
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent office
Dr. Fong & his staff are the best! Through the years and through several dental emergencies they have taken excellent care of our family! From being available after hours, fitting us in last minute, and always being 100% professional, communicative & courteous we could not ask for more. Also, I am a complete dental wimp but Dr. Fong is extremely skilled & gentle.
J
1 month ago
The Best Dental Treatment
21st Century Dental is the best. I’m the worst patient. Can’t stand needles! The crew has always taken care of me and I lived to tell about it. Dr. Fong and all the staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
P
1 month ago
I have nothing but accolades for 21st Century Dental. The entire staff is efficient, caring, and personable. Kara the hygienist is the best we have ever had. And Dr. Fong is skilled, caring and best of all HONEST. Unlike some dentists we have been to Dr. Fong never does unnecessary procedures just to make money. My husband and I wish we had discovered Dr. Fong Years ago. Better late then never.
G
1 month ago
Good dental treatment
I know it’s hard to find a dentist you like and then they retire. I was lucky to find this dental office. The are friendly, do good work and most of all don’t try to push extra treatment on you that are unnecessary. Give them a try!
J
1 month ago
Every staff has polite attitude . Most of all, Dr Hong is, very skill full of repairing my tooth, frankly, I am going to make my family dr. I regret I did not found him earler in my life, and his pricing of my work on my tooth works on my budget. He performed work on my tooth like his owen tooth, I never have been so relax and comfortable in past.