21st Century Dental

Dentist

8907 Warner Ave.

Ste. 100

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Everyone was super nice and patient. Took the time to answer all my questions and did a great job. Front desk was very knowledgeable. I came in for checkup/cleaning and very happy overall with the procedure and my experience there.
S
3 months ago
THE LADIES ARE JUST WONDERFUL SO FRIENDLY. SO HELPFUL AND COMPASSIONATE. GOING TO THE DENTIST IS A WHITE KNUCKLER FOR ME BUT THEM PUT ME TO EASE/R ILENSTISSIDRIEN
S
3 months ago
Dr Fong Rocks!
Dr Fong and his entire staff are just the kindest people! I no longer hate going to the dentist- as long as I see Dr Fong!
S
3 months ago
Dr Fong Rocks!
Dr Fong and his entire staff are just the kindest people! I no longer hate going to the dentist- as long as I see Dr Fong!
G
3 months ago
Dr. Did a great job!
Plus they only charged me for what I really needed. Plus a very fast appointment. A+
S
4 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Fong is everything my granddaughter said he is... gentle, very nice. His staff rocks!!!
L
5 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Quick and painless 👍🏻 On time and friendly. Had 3 small fillings done this morning.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Fong is caring, honest and skilled. His dental hygenist, Cara, is the best one we have ever had. The staff is friendly and effecient. We highly recommend this office.
S
5 months ago
PAINLESS & EFFICIENT
I cracked my tooth and needed a dentist right away. 21st century dental was able to squeeze me in last minute and even stayed late to make sure I was taken care of. I had to get a temporary crown put on and I can't believe how much I didn't feel any pain or sensitivity while they did the procedure. Dr Fong is the best!! Staff was so friendly and welcoming. Made me feel at ease.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Fong and his staff are highly skilled professionals. I call him the painless dentist. Dr Fong and his staff are patient and caring to their clients.
Appointments are usually right on time. I have my teeth cleaned by Kara who is gentle enough and will tell politely what you need to do at home to keep your teeth and gums healthy. Dr Fong and Annie have taken care of my cavities and one crown with no issues. Thank you for all your great work. Mahalo Nui, Rich Sr. “Makoa”