21st Century Dental

Dentist

8907 Warner Ave.

Ste. 100

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today By Appointment

21stcenturydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
High quality, efficient, friendly service
I went to 21st century for a cleanup. Great service, friendly, fast and efficient. First time visitor and already comfortable in going back.
S
2 weeks ago
Best experience at a dentist my entire life...and I'm 52 years old!
Staff was amazing and professional. Such a nice relaxing vibe here. I was terrified and they all put me at ease. ❤
S
1 month ago
They care about their clients
Absolutely the best dentist and support team. Dr.Fong, Jeanne and every hygienist at 21st Century Dentistry have always treated my family and me (the big scaredy) with compassion and professionalism. They were able to get me in same day as on an emergency on Saturday! Thank you.
R
1 month ago
It was like takin a nap! Great experience
J
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff ....ever
I’ve had so many bad experiences with Dentist that I went in with the same expectations. They were nothing remotely close to any other Dental experience I’ve had. They were personable, inviting and accommodating. Dr. Fong - I can’t say enough about him. He’s the best. I finally found a Dentist I can trust and that I love. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I can’t forget Jeanie - she great and very helpful. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Great service and friendly, competent staff. Dr. Fong is the best dentist I have ever had... very knowledgeable and patient. Also, the hygienists and front office are fantastic.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional
R
2 months ago
One of the best experience I have had at the dentist. Awesome staff. Thanks.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Always on time, very professional and always concerned about your comfort as a patient!
C
3 months ago
I have been going to 21st century for many years. They treat us like family. I would recommend them to all my friends. I wish they were open on Fridays.