21st Century Dental

Dentist

8907 Warner Ave.

Ste. 100

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today By Appointment

21stcenturydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
One of the best experience I have had at the dentist. Awesome staff. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Always on time, very professional and always concerned about your comfort as a patient!
C
1 month ago
I have been going to 21st century for many years. They treat us like family. I would recommend them to all my friends. I wish they were open on Fridays.
N
2 months ago
The best dentist, hygienist, and staff!
I am very happy to recommend Dr. Fong and his staff to anyone! They are very professional, knowledgeable and offer the very best in dental service! I feel blessed to have found them!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Fong, “The Best Dentist”
Pleasant experience from the time you walk in the door. Greeted by professional Smiling faces. I finally found a dentist I can feel full confidence in. My past dentist retired 20 years ago and it’s been a painful rocky road since then. Im so fortunate to have found Dr. Fong. I highly recommend him to everyone I meet.
R
3 months ago
Professional and caring!
The staff at 21st Century Dental are amazing and accommodating. Dr. Fong is caring and gentle. I no longer fear going to the dentist. I highly recommend this place.
D
4 months ago
Great Dental Office
The staff at 21st and Dental is always very kind and gentle at the same time they’re very professional and they have updated equipment.
D
4 months ago
The goat of dentistry
I've been going there for 17 years.....Dr.Fongs staff makes u feel like family and Suzies cleaning skills are amazing.....Im truly blessed to have such a great dentist
R
4 months ago
Yearly cleaning
This office is so loving and fast. The cleaning went well, I’m going to keep on going every year.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful cleaning
Yesterday I had a wonderful cleaning experience, after my exrays were done my hygienist asked if I was sensitive when I had cleaning, I have never been asked that! I said yes and she numbed some of the gum area and my cleaning was easy. No pain or uncomfortable moments, it was great. The dentist Dr. Gong was great and went over something’s for a future visit. Great staff and knowledgeable. If you have pain going to the dentist, switch, switch now. Thanks again, and my teeth feel wonderful!