21st Century Dental

Dentist

8907 Warner Ave.

Ste. 100

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

21stcenturydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Dr. Fong, “The Best Dentist”
Pleasant experience from the time you walk in the door. Greeted by professional Smiling faces. I finally found a dentist I can feel full confidence in. My past dentist retired 20 years ago and it’s been a painful rocky road since then. Im so fortunate to have found Dr. Fong. I highly recommend him to everyone I meet.
R
1 month ago
Professional and caring!
The staff at 21st Century Dental are amazing and accommodating. Dr. Fong is caring and gentle. I no longer fear going to the dentist. I highly recommend this place.
D
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
The staff at 21st and Dental is always very kind and gentle at the same time they’re very professional and they have updated equipment.
D
2 months ago
The goat of dentistry
I've been going there for 17 years.....Dr.Fongs staff makes u feel like family and Suzies cleaning skills are amazing.....Im truly blessed to have such a great dentist
R
2 months ago
Yearly cleaning
This office is so loving and fast. The cleaning went well, I’m going to keep on going every year.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful cleaning
Yesterday I had a wonderful cleaning experience, after my exrays were done my hygienist asked if I was sensitive when I had cleaning, I have never been asked that! I said yes and she numbed some of the gum area and my cleaning was easy. No pain or uncomfortable moments, it was great. The dentist Dr. Gong was great and went over something’s for a future visit. Great staff and knowledgeable. If you have pain going to the dentist, switch, switch now. Thanks again, and my teeth feel wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Great staff
Amazing staff .
H
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
I had put off going to the dentist for years, but the moment I talked to Jeanie on the phone, I knew I was in good hands. She made everything from scheduling appts and billing easy, plus she has a comforting demeanor. When Dr. Fong realized at my initial exam how nervous and uncomfortable I was, he made sure that I wouldn’t be at my future appts. I have had four appts/procedures since then and have never had an ounce of pain or discomfort. He is an amazing dentist, I am so glad that I found him! And his assistants and hygenist are awesome as well! I, of course, decided to change my kid’s dentist to Dr. Fong as well...they LOVE him and his staff! It has been a struggle every six months to get them in with no tears and anxiety but not anymore. Even my 12 year old daughter who might be more anxious than I am, now willingly goes because she knows that he will do whatever is necessary to relax her and make her comfortable. This office has honestly been a godsend. I can’t recommend them enough!! Thank you!!
B
2 months ago
Me and my wife to our first visit and the staff give us Feel welcome..working great Dr.Hong & Staff..thanks..
B
2 months ago
High-quality service & professionalism
Very thorough.