24 Hour Storage

Self-Storage Center

4019 Augusta Rd

Garden City, GA 31408

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
9 months ago
Store everything here!!!
Great customer service, great deals, and a blessing at hard times thank you!!!!
Response from 24 Hour Storage
It was my pleasure working with you Ebonei thank you for renting with us.
L
9 months ago
Great service best I've had yet...
Lysia was so great.. She was very professional. I was having a bad day but came in and she just changed my whole attitude. Need more people like her in this world...
Response from 24 Hour Storage
Hey Lauren, It was my pleasure to assist you today and I'm glad i could help out. Thank you for renting with us
D
10 months ago
great customer service
5 stars
Response from 24 Hour Storage
Thank you DeQuan for renting with us were happy to have you.
M
10 months ago
24 HOUR STORAGE IS A GOOD PLACE TO STORE MY EXTRA ITEMS. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY TO TALK TO AND WILLING TO HELP WITH ANY PROBLEMS THAT MAY OCCUR. VERY CONVENIENT PLACE FOR ME.
Response from 24 Hour Storage
Thank you so much for business and the nice review, We appreciate your business
M
11 months ago
Lysia and Marvin are very professional. We thought we knew the size storage we wanted. When we realized we needed more space they processed our new storage unit quickly. Highly recommend 24 Hour Storage.
Response from 24 Hour Storage
Thank you so much for business and the nice review, We appreciate your business it was our pleasure to assist you with your storing needs.
T
11 months ago
Ms. Lysia and her staff were AMAZING!!! Great customer service, very professional. Everyone experiences some rough times in their life. It's great to go into a business where they treat you with compassion and understanding. I will recommend 24 hour self storage to all my family and friends.
P
11 months ago
A+++! Love this place and its awesome people. I tell everyone to stop in at the Garden City location for a great experience. You will not be disappointed.
C
11 months ago
Anytime I had to contact someone they were always friendly and courteous. One time I was supposed to increase my rent by $10.00 and forgot. They sent me an email reminder and called about the shortage, but were not threatening about it. I appreciated the kindness.
S
11 months ago
Excellent service! Mr. Marvin Alston was amazing and made me feel very comfortable and secure about my storing my valuables here with 24 hour self storage. Will be recommending to others.
J
12 months ago
24 Hour Self Storage is a great place to store your personal things. I used their storage facility this past month to store my living room suite as well as bed. I decided to donate these two item to someone that was without. If I would have keep my items they would have stayed there at this secure facility.
Response from 24 Hour Storage
Thank you so much for business and the nice review, we enjoyed your stay with us and hope in the future you choose us for you storing needs. Remember you don't have to store with us to take advantage of our great referral program. Refer a friend and received $50