24/7 Dental

Dentist

7764 Colerain Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

247emergencydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
It’s was very good
R
3 days ago
Made me feel at ease,, was very courteous and i will be going back for further treatment.
M
3 days ago
Quick and Professional
If you’d have told me I could show up out of nowhere, have oral surgery- without an appointment-and walk out, and only be charged less than $500, I’d have been shocked. But that’s exactly what happened. Very happy with this place.
S
6 days ago
The service was much needed (had a problem finding a place that would take an out-of-towner on an emergency basis till we located 24/7) Even my family's group of dentists would not help!!!! The people were friendly, extremely helpful, the doctor who saw me was professional and knowledgeable, the equipment was up-to-date, and in all it was a FIVE STAR experience.
A
1 week ago
Professional friendly staff
I had a great experience with 24/7 Dental. I went this morning with no appointment and was still out before 11. Even had a tooth pulled. Not at all a bad wait time for being a walk-in first time patient.
A
1 week ago
Even though wait times can be long, the care I received was worth the wait. It was hard to find a dental office who would take my insurance and I count myself lucky to have found 24/7 Dental Care. The office was clean and up to date with all new equipment and the Dr. Gibson was friendly and professional. I definitely recommend and will return for future needs. Also, the staff was caring and responded to all my needs.
Y
2 weeks ago
I receive excellent treatment from Dr. Gibson he was very professional and accurate in finding the problem with my tooth and taking care of the situation. I was in a lot of pain and him and his staff comforted me and where very polite to me. I absolutely recommend him and his staff for other patients. They also help me to come up with a treatment plan. Thank you for 24/7 services. Sincerely, Yulanda l. L
D
2 weeks ago
Convenient fast and friendly
I have visited this office two times, and both times the staff has been brilliant. They treated me with the up most respect. Couldnt ask for a better dental office...THANK YOU
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental service I've ever received. New state of the art equipment and excellent staff!!! Best cleaning my teeth have ever received in decades!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Makes me like dentist’s visits
24/7 is great. I can get in to see the dentist without missing work. The staff is very friendly and puts me at ease, rather than running my aniexity level to the max. The Doctors do painless work and get me in and out. It restores my faith in the dental experience. Something I ignored for years. 10 stars from me.