24/7 High Security NYC

Locksmith

286 Park Ave.

Brooklyn , NY 11205

Open Today 24 Hours

professionallocksmithbrooklyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Grate service
24/7 high security NYC provide me professional services when I had to install a new security lock thanks again
J
4 weeks ago
professional service
professional service mor was super quick and helpful when we locked ourselves out of our apartment.He came to the rescue on his day off and gave us a great price for his hard work. Best experience I've had with a locksmith! Would recommend him any day. thanks again guys
E
4 weeks ago
high quality service
Great gentleman mor . wow i can't believe how up front he was. i called up asking if he can come by to help me auto key for me. He quickly quote me a flat price for my Honda key. He asked if it's an emergency i said no i can wait. He told me that he has to stop any other location first and can get to me in around 2 hours later. He got my car around the time he stated and toke care of it right away. I called other auto locksmith in the brooklyn area and none of them are as forth coming with price and what he'll do. As i quote what he told me "Keep It Simple". I had a bad experience with another shop where the guy is a no show this morning. I'm so glad it happened because if it didn't i wouldn't have founnd 24/7 high security nyc . sorry it's a bit long but I would recommend this company my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I was locked out after coming back from a trip. It's was cold and awful outside I call 247 high security nyc to meet me at my apartment. jeff met me on time, did his best to not break my locks and even drove me to the ATM afterwards. He was so kind and understanding. I will be using this company again. No questions asked.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Thanks a lot guys the service was grate definitely will call again
J
2 months ago
professional service
eli was a lifesaver! I was locked out of my apt and he came by on a Friday night to help me open my lock with no damage. Friendly guy, price was super low and the service was fantastic! Couldn't have asked for better in my situation, eli great!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Amazing! Realizing that you lost your key is the worst timing, but He made the experience a little more cheerful. He came to my rescue and got me inside fast and cheered me up in the process.Only one I am ever going to call for any and all locksmithing needs!
J
2 months ago
professional service
ely was super quick and helpful when we locked ourselves out of our apartment.He came to the rescue on his day off and gave us a great price for his hard work. Best experience I've had with a locksmith! Would recommend him any day. thanks again
J
2 months ago
grate service
eli was a lifesaver! I was locked out of my apt and he came by on a sunday night to help me open my lock with no damage. Friendly guy, price was super low and the service was fantastic! Couldn't have asked for better in my situation, Yoel's great!
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thanks jeffry
J
2 months ago
grate service
Great service. Nice to work with someone who says what he does... and does what he says.Very quick response and accommodating to schedule. Excellent work and fairly priced. Recommend and would use them again.
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thanks