24/7 High Security NYC

Locksmith

286 Park Ave.

Brooklyn , NY 11205

Open Today 24 Hours

professionallocksmithbrooklyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Broken key in lock at daughter temporay college apartment Manhattan.
Called High Security for my daughter at 3am on 4/21/18. Broken key in lock. Drilled out cylinder and installed new one in 15 minutes. 500 dollars !!! YES,,,, 500 !!!!,, Much too much. I feel gouged. He was timely and the job was done well. However, again,,,500 dollars. College student. "CANNOT BELIEVE THE COST".
W
1 year ago
Professional. Precise. Friendly. Totally great.
Mark was outstanding. Prompt at my location. Explained complete process of what was going to take place. Professional from time he arrived up to when he completed. If all his coworkers are like him, this business will be successful.
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thank you very much willie 24/7 high security Nyc want to give you 15% off for future services
D
2 years ago
BEWARE OF THIS LOCKSMITH!
Called this company when I got locked outside of my apartment. The locksmith came ($25, arrived in about 25 mins) and drilled the lock cylinder ($120, took less than 5 mins), and replaced the cylinder ($80). So this was a $225 job that took about 15-20 minutes. He then realized that the door would lock automatically when shut because an issue with the mechanism in my door (this was never an issue before but hey I'm no expert)--this didn't seem like a big deal for me and I didn't want to shell out the $320+ he wanted to charge to replace the whole mechanism so I said good enough, thanks...what he did not explain (or possibly didn't realize) was that I would not be able to unlock the door form the inside. I literally got LOCKED INSIDE MY OWN APARTMENT! I had to call someone trustworthy to come let me out. And here's the kicker: when I went to get back we could not get the key to work and had to destroy the cylinder this guy had just put in!! This locksmith refused to take responsibility for their shoddy work, would not refund even the $80 for the cylinder (although, once I threatened them with negative reviews about my experience, they did make an entirely inadequate offer to take $50 off of the cost of replacing the entire mechanism). AVOID AT ALL COSTS
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
pleas call me at 6465493040 Yaron the owner of 24/7 high security nyc
S
2 years ago
Grate service
24/7 high security NYC provide me professional services when I had to install a new security lock thanks again
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thanks a lot Simon we want to give you free key copy 24/7 high security nyc
J
2 years ago
professional service
professional service mor was super quick and helpful when we locked ourselves out of our apartment.He came to the rescue on his day off and gave us a great price for his hard work. Best experience I've had with a locksmith! Would recommend him any day. thanks again guys
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thank you very much jinno we want to give you 15% off for any lockout or lock change services
E
2 years ago
high quality service
Great gentleman mor . wow i can't believe how up front he was. i called up asking if he can come by to help me auto key for me. He quickly quote me a flat price for my Honda key. He asked if it's an emergency i said no i can wait. He told me that he has to stop any other location first and can get to me in around 2 hours later. He got my car around the time he stated and toke care of it right away. I called other auto locksmith in the brooklyn area and none of them are as forth coming with price and what he'll do. As i quote what he told me "Keep It Simple". I had a bad experience with another shop where the guy is a no show this morning. I'm so glad it happened because if it didn't i wouldn't have founnd 24/7 high security nyc . sorry it's a bit long but I would recommend this company my friends and family.
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thank you emer we want to share with you some of our new locksmith services we provided and for all of them you will get 20% off commercial locksmith residential locksmith and automotive locksmith 24 hr
J
2 years ago
professional and friendly
I was locked out after coming back from a trip. It's was cold and awful outside I call 247 high security nyc to meet me at my apartment. jeff met me on time, did his best to not break my locks and even drove me to the ATM afterwards. He was so kind and understanding. I will be using this company again. No questions asked.
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thank you Jim we want to share with you some of our new locksmiths services that we ofering now and for15% off residential locksmiths commercial locksmiths and automotive locksmiths 24 7 emergency
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Thanks a lot guys the service was grate definitely will call again
J
2 years ago
professional service
eli was a lifesaver! I was locked out of my apt and he came by on a Friday night to help me open my lock with no damage. Friendly guy, price was super low and the service was fantastic! Couldn't have asked for better in my situation, eli great!
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Amazing! Realizing that you lost your key is the worst timing, but He made the experience a little more cheerful. He came to my rescue and got me inside fast and cheered me up in the process.Only one I am ever going to call for any and all locksmithing needs!