24/7 High Security NYC

Locksmith

286 Park Ave.

Brooklyn , NY 11205

locksmith: 2059431-DCA
Open Today 24 Hours

professionallocksmithbrooklyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
professional and friendly
I was locked out after coming back from a trip. It's was cold and awful outside I call 247 high security nyc to meet me at my apartment. jeff met me on time, did his best to not break my locks and even drove me to the ATM afterwards. He was so kind and understanding. I will be using this company again. No questions asked.
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thank you Jim we want to share with you some of our new locksmiths services that we ofering now and for15% off residential locksmiths commercial locksmiths and automotive locksmiths 24 7 emergency
M
3 years ago
High quality service
Thanks a lot guys the service was grate definitely will call again
J
3 years ago
professional service
eli was a lifesaver! I was locked out of my apt and he came by on a Friday night to help me open my lock with no damage. Friendly guy, price was super low and the service was fantastic! Couldn't have asked for better in my situation, eli great!
D
3 years ago
High quality service
Amazing! Realizing that you lost your key is the worst timing, but He made the experience a little more cheerful. He came to my rescue and got me inside fast and cheered me up in the process.Only one I am ever going to call for any and all locksmithing needs!
J
3 years ago
professional service
ely was super quick and helpful when we locked ourselves out of our apartment.He came to the rescue on his day off and gave us a great price for his hard work. Best experience I've had with a locksmith! Would recommend him any day. thanks again
J
3 years ago
grate service
eli was a lifesaver! I was locked out of my apt and he came by on a sunday night to help me open my lock with no damage. Friendly guy, price was super low and the service was fantastic! Couldn't have asked for better in my situation, Yoel's great!
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thanks jeffry
J
3 years ago
grate service
Great service. Nice to work with someone who says what he does... and does what he says.Very quick response and accommodating to schedule. Excellent work and fairly priced. Recommend and would use them again.
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thanks
B
3 years ago
professional service
Great service. Nice to work with someone who says what he does... and does what he says.Very quick response and accommodating to schedule. Excellent work and fairly priced. Recommend and would use them again.
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
thank you boris
I
3 years ago
Thanks again guys
Not much to say about the service, it was quick response , professional and the price fair .. 24/7 high security I'm highly recommend
J
3 years ago
Highly recommend
I call 247 high security NYC tonight to open my door lock at 3am and the nice geltlman Eli come here in lease then 20 min and get me in 123 ! The service was fast professional and I payed $150 and that sound fair for me
Response from 24/7 High Security NYC
than you jeff