24th Street Dental Care

Dentist

323 Northwest 24th Street

San Antonio, TX 78207

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Amazing Visit
Best cleaning I ever had! Hygienist really took their time and got every single tooth, cleaned and removed all plaque I feel so much better. Dr. Canales is knowledgeable, experienced and absolutely amazing. Great experience!
L
9 months ago
Treat you like family.
I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned here! All of the staff are genuinely friendly and kind. They always take the time to thoroughly answer any questions I have. Also, they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to friends, family, and anyone who wants all around excellent patient care.
E
10 months ago
Professional
My experience with 24th Street Dental Care was great! Dr. Canales and all of the staff are friendly and professional and they make it a point to make sure your as comfortable as you can be while your there. Definitely one of the best experiences I've had at a dentist office.
A
11 months ago
Wonderful dentist.
I needed dental work and a friend recommended this doctor. I had several fillings and my teeth cleaned the same day I called for an appointment! Awesome!
R
11 months ago
Very good dentist
Excellent dental clinic. Staff was knowledgeable and very professional while at the same time friendly. Everything was explained in terms that made it easy to make a decision on what I needed to get done. All my treatment came out great!
M
11 months ago
Great Dentist
This is the only dentist I ever want to have! I can't believe how amazing she and her whole team are. My whole family comes here because they treat us like family. Our dental health is A++. Thanks Dr. Canales!
J
12 months ago
Family Friendly
My whole family had a wonderful visit today. They saw all 4 of us. Which makes life so much easier than separate visits. Rachel did a wonderful job of helping with all 4 of us and Laurie and Roger cleaned everyone's teeth perfectly. Dr. Canales is great!
C
12 months ago
Friendly Faces
Absolutely wonderful place to go!! I’ve been coming here for three years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Dr. Canales and her entire staff are top-notch and have always taken great care of myself and my family.
L
12 months ago
Great Experience!
Best experience ever - very professional and kind staff. Dr. Canales is very personable, straight to the point and honest. Would give 10 stars if possible. Recommend to everyone.
M
2 years ago
Great dentist!
I was hurting with a great deal of tooth pain. My friend recommended Dr. Canales. With one call, I was seeing the doctor the same day. After my examine the doctor explained I needed a root canal as well a filling. I had it all done and it turned out great.