28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Awesome
I would encourage everyone to try this dentist. Great care and very gentle on the teeth and great atmosphere very professional. Highly recommended if you get nervous about going to a dentist you will be extremely pleased.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Went this morning for a cleaning everyone is super very friend and kind
D
1 month ago
Great service
The staff here are all super friendly and professional.
I
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff at 28 to brush is very friendly and professional. In fact, every time I go for my six month checkup and cleaning is like going to see family. Thank you Dr Karen and Dr Yosef and all the staff!
T
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice and pleasant.
I had an awesome visit with Dr. Field I really appreciate her. She the nicest dentist I have ever gone too. I am going to continue to connect with her office. The staff they are awesome as well. I’ve never had this type of experience with a dentist office. I appreciate them all. I look forward to visiting them again and again thank you 28 brush studio.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Fields is a knowledgeable dentist. Explain procedures well.
A
3 months ago
They’re very professionals
S
4 months ago
Awesome, Professional and Courteous
My visit yesterday was for a cleaning and I must say that the staff is always professional and courteous. I have already recommended my family members to 28 To Brush and they are now patients. The dental hygienist was very thorough and did a great job in completing my cleaning. I will continue to recommend family and friends that might need dental services. Dr. Fields is the Best!! Awesome Service.....
1
4 months ago
All smiles!
Excellent. The office is thriving with beautiful and talented professionals. Everyone was full of compassion, and committed to providing great care.
D
4 months ago
Great service!!!!
The staff was very nice, office was clean and well decorated. The Denist (Dr. Fields) was extremely patient and thorough.