28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Patient of 2-years
Great staff and patient. Office always clean and comfortable. Friendly atmosphere.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional service
Today I had a very great dentist..Dr.Boldon...she was caring... patient....kept asking how I was doing/feeling.explained the procedure to me( replaced old filling)...I felt comfortable...best dental filling experience I have ever had...also...the dental assistants were awesome.../receptionist...such a great team..God bless!!!
I
4 weeks ago
I love my dentist!
Dr. Fields is the best dentist! It feels like I'm visiting with family, every time I go to for my cleaning. The staff at 28 to brush dental are friendly, courteous, and professional.
B
2 months ago
Gentle Dentistry!
Toothache, Dr. Karen and team sprung into action! Great patient care!
C
2 months ago
First time and loved the experience
I have not had any dental work in a long time but they made me feel so comfortable and at home where I would recommend them to anyone this is the place to be
C
2 months ago
High quality service
My visit at 28 to Brush was wonderful. Very professional, from the time I stepped through the door, starting with the receptionist. Then I meet my dental hygienist, her personality was warm, she explained what she was going to do step by step, no pain my biggest concern. Then my dentist came in she was awesome. Looking forward to my next appointment. Yes I recommend my family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Thankful... Grateful!!!
The dentist I saw was very professional...she did not rush...rather she took her time and asked if I had any questions..thus far I am truly thankful...my only one concern is: I wish I could see the same dentist...oppose to different dentist each time...I have requested but to no avail.... however, I am also Understanding..and the quality of each dentist has been exceptional...God bless....
H
2 months ago
Definite Best Choice!
Got a root canal and didn’t feel a thing. The Doctor and staff are professionals and very nurturing. They provide a service and environment that provides the best in dental healthcare. I’m 59 years young and leave there feeling great and confident about my oral health future!
B
2 months ago
Great service
The most caring dentist you want to know. Very professional, I would recommend this place to anyone.28to brush-dental.
L
2 months ago
Pleasant and professional
I highly recommend 28 to Brush Dental office for all your oral care needs. I have been a patient there for approx. 5 yrs. I Love the care and treatment I receive from Dr. Fields, She makes you feel so at ease and relaxed. She is very knowledgeable and provides excellent, professional service. The staff is Awesome as well.