28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Amazing Team!
Everyone in this office is always so sweet, professional and caring. Robin (at the front desk) is fantastic. I actually love coming here (which is odd to say about a dental experience, lol), but they truly are the best. Dr. Fields has an amazing practice, great staff and truly cares about what is happening to you, your mouth and your overall health. It's refreshing!
E
2 weeks ago
great service
I've only been here twice but i love the service and everyone that works here are nice.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, Very comforting experience!!!
Every time I visit this place, it gets better and better... They treat you like family. I would highly recommend going here for any dental procedure!!! This place ROCKS!!!
B
2 months ago
Quality work
My dentist and hygienist was great!!! Teeth so nice and clean and the Dr fields makes you feel so comfortable 😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️
D
2 months ago
I absolutely love this place. I’ve been going here for almost 2 years and it’s just an awesome place and experience every time
G
3 months ago
AWESOME TEAM
I arrived on 12/11/18 for a cleaning and impressions for a bridge. My son and I come here. They are so professional and explain everything in detail and Dr. Fields is PAINLESS which is a big help too. When you visit here you won’t go anywhere believe me.
S
3 months ago
After my first appointment with 28 to Brush, I found the dentist and staff to be very cordial and professional in my experience. I felt very muck at ease with the treatment procedure and the explanation of the follow up of my service plan. Great job!!
B
4 months ago
Very caring and professional
Nice place to come to. Good customer service very polite.
E
4 months ago
Amazing Staff Members
The staff members at this dentist office (28 To Brush) are professionals; caring & considerate of your well being. They make sure you understand their process & that you’re comfortable with the procedures being performed. Knowledgeable of the reason why the procedure has to be performed. Their personalities are amazing!
T
4 months ago
High Quality Service and was very professional and friendly. They also have Integrity which is very important to me.
My experience was awesome. I did not feel no pain after I they numb me. The doctor was great and explained things to me. It was a great and I glad I pick this dentist office.