28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Quality work
My dentist and hygienist was great!!! Teeth so nice and clean and the Dr fields makes you feel so comfortable 😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️
D
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love this place. I’ve been going here for almost 2 years and it’s just an awesome place and experience every time
G
1 month ago
AWESOME TEAM
I arrived on 12/11/18 for a cleaning and impressions for a bridge. My son and I come here. They are so professional and explain everything in detail and Dr. Fields is PAINLESS which is a big help too. When you visit here you won’t go anywhere believe me.
S
1 month ago
After my first appointment with 28 to Brush, I found the dentist and staff to be very cordial and professional in my experience. I felt very muck at ease with the treatment procedure and the explanation of the follow up of my service plan. Great job!!
B
2 months ago
Very caring and professional
Nice place to come to. Good customer service very polite.
E
2 months ago
Amazing Staff Members
The staff members at this dentist office (28 To Brush) are professionals; caring & considerate of your well being. They make sure you understand their process & that you’re comfortable with the procedures being performed. Knowledgeable of the reason why the procedure has to be performed. Their personalities are amazing!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service and was very professional and friendly. They also have Integrity which is very important to me.
My experience was awesome. I did not feel no pain after I they numb me. The doctor was great and explained things to me. It was a great and I glad I pick this dentist office.
D
2 months ago
Professional
I love this dentist office. The staff and the Doctor are lovely people.
P
4 months ago
Everyone was very informative and very polite and I'll look forward to my next visit
L
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I went in initially because I've been having excruciating pains with my wisdom teeth. I knew there would possibly be more work needed.. My visit was with an associate of Dr. Lever. I wish that visit was a little bit more personable. He kind of went through the motions and didn't go into much detail about all of the things he suggested I needed done, so I left my visit slightly confused about what direction to go in next. I'm still unsure what to do about my wisdom teeth. After my visit with the doctor the front desk was able to explain my treatment plan which I appreciated greatly. They were actually really pleasant and nice. It's always a plus when the support staff eases anxiety before meeting the doctor. I think I would return, but I look forward to possibly meeting with Dr. Lever at my next visit.