28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
28 Brush
Yes I do love my dentist they are so friendly and happy to see me when I come back from my appointment with nice smile on their face,
C
6 days ago
I love this place!!! Dr. Fields takes her time and explain everything that she'll be doing in that moment. You can tell she really loves/enjoy what she does for a living. I will recommend this place of business to all my family and friends.
R
6 days ago
The greatest dental team
Always a great experience. Friendly Staff
I
1 week ago
28 To Brush is the best!
I love my dentist and every one there is so friendly; they make me feel like family. The office is always clean, and there’s a chalk room where kids can write on the wall! If you’re looking for a dentist, I defined recommend you go to 28 To Brush Dental Studio where they will take very good care of your teeth.
E
2 months ago
Kindest Dentist Ever!
I normally don’t leave reviews but she was so kind and thorough with explaining everything. She presents you with options and gives her best recommendation with no judgments.
T
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Fields is wonderful! While no one likes going to the dentist normally, it is always a great experience at her office. She helps calm my fears by explaining things thoroughly and works fast. I highly recommend her, the staff, and the office!
T
5 months ago
Warm, professional, and genuine
It’s always a pleasure in seeing Dr. Fields and her lovely staff. From the moment you walk in to you seeing the Dr., it’s always a pleasant and warm welcome.
M
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service with a Smile
I love it here! Everyone is always so professional and friendly. Very attentive staff. Quick efficient service. I highly recommend!
M
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I absolutely love this dental office. The staff is very professional and friendly as they take care of your dental needs. I will recommend this place to all my family and friends.
D
6 months ago
Professional, Patient and Welcoming
Dr. Karen Fields and her staff is very friendly and welcoming. She make you feel comfortable and doesn't dismiss you when you let her know an area of your mouth is a little sensitive. I spent a year searching for the perfect dentist and I am glad I found her.