28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today By Appointment

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great Care and a Beautiful Office
Wonderful people who go out of their way to attend to your dental needs in a really trendy well lit and trendy office setting. The people are very friendly yet professional. I highly recommend anyone in the Western Suburbs to come and see Dr. Fields. I am having a lower partial made and the staff makes sure I understand the procedure and the steps that will be needed and I also appreciate their ability to tell me what my insurance covers in real-time.
I
7 days ago
Love my dentist
When I go to 28 to brush, it feels like I'm visiting with family. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Fields is the best dentist, she takes her time to make you feel special and all the anxiety accompanied by a visit to the dentists completely disappears.
I
3 weeks ago
Great experience . Clean atmosphere . Happy n attentive people .
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Excellent service from all (receptions, dental hygienist, and dentist).
M
4 weeks ago
Unbelievable
The staff is unbelievable, great at accommodating my schedule, very friendly and professional. The Dr. and hygienist laughed today when I told them I fell asleep during a deep cleaning and tooth EXTRACTION! Amazing I didn't feel a thing and it didn't cost me my first born. Thanks!
K
4 weeks ago
First appointment
The staff was awesome. The facility was big and beautifully decorated. The Dentist was amazing and great bed side manner.
A
1 month ago
Professional & well informed dentist staff
Dr. Fields is very nice & knowledgeable in her field of dentristy. She is very caring and my visits are always comfortable. I would recommend anyone to visit 28 to Brush.
S
1 month ago
Awesome, Professional and Courteous
My visit yesterday was for a cleaning and I must say that the staff is always professional and courteous. I have already recommended my family members to 28 To Brush and they are now patients. The dental hygienist was very thorough and did a great job in completing my cleaning. I will continue to recommend family and friends that might need dental services. Dr. Fields is the Best!! Awesome Service.....
B
1 month ago
Great
Love love love everyone there..service was excellent and I'd definitely recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
Great and Thorough Dental Care
Hi today was my first visit and what a pleasant surprise. They took me in on short notice as I had a loose crown. Very courteous front desk and extremely helpful determining what my insurance company would cover for some additional work. Dr. Fields was excellent and very thorough and took the time to explain to me what she was doing and gave me a long term plan. You cant go wrong here.