28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Wonderful place
I had a deep cleaning done. Everything was spectacular from the way the faculty looked, to the attitude of the receptionist was remarkable. The procedure itself was done very well and in a timely manner the dentist herself is wonderful as well as her assistants. They really made the whole Dentistry visited pleasant. My only complaint is that she is so popula that it is hard to get an appointment less than two to three weeks in advance, but they are worth the wait.
F
1 day ago
New Patient
Very pleased with how professional and kind the staff have been, I will rewrite another review as the detailed procedure unfolds. Thanks, Fred
L
2 weeks ago
GOOD SERVICE
Very professional, everyone greeted with a smile, positive attitudes, and a very clean environment. I would definitely recommend to others. Dr. Fields is awesome!
C
2 weeks ago
5 Star 🌟 Dental Clinic!
I love this clinic! Dr. Fields is kind and beautiful inside and out! Her staff who are so polite and courteous shows that they are treated well and love their job. The clinic is very classy and super clean! They are honest and upfront with summary description of procedures, insurance coverage and fees. Location is accessible by public transportation and ample parking is available. I am a happy patient and I recommend this clinic.
C
2 weeks ago
5 Star 🌟 Dental Clinic!
I love this clinic! Dr. Fields is kind and beautiful inside and out! Her staff who are so polite and courteous shows that they are treated well and love their job. The clinic is very classy and super clean! They are honest and upfront with summary description of procedures, insurance coverage and fees. Location is accessible by public transportation and ample parking is available. I am a happy patient and I recommend this clinic.
C
2 weeks ago
5 Star 🌟 Dental Clinic!
I love this clinic! Dr. Fields is kind and beautiful inside and out! Her staff who are so polite and courteous shows that they are treated well and love their job. The clinic is very classy and super clean! They are honest and upfront with summary description of procedures, insurance coverage and fees. Location is accessible by public transportation and ample parking is available. I am a happy patient and I recommend this clinic.
S
3 weeks ago
My experience at 28 brush was enlightening due to fast, professional, and quality service...
M
1 month ago
Second Visit
My husband and I went back for our second visit. The staff is both friendly and professional. Yes, I would recommend!
M
2 months ago
Dentist Appointment
My husband and I went in for a cleaning. This was our first time with 28 to Brush Dental. The staff are very professional. The doctor is very kind. The appointment and experience overall went well. Would I recommend 28 to Brush, the answer is yes!!
R
2 months ago
Good overall experience
I have periodontal disease and I had not had a cleaning in 3 yrs. The doctor and dental hygienist were so gentle with me to help me overcome my fear of the pain. They gave me back my smile and confidence. Work with me regarding my insurance too.