28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Relaxed, warm and friendly dental experience!
My husband and I have been patients here for approx. 5yrs This has been a very professional, relaxed and friendly dental experience Everytime we come. Dr Fields is very knowledgeable and caring. Her and the staff are so nice and friendly they make you feel very comfortable. The office is beautiful, clean and organized, with the latest technology. I highly recommend this business for the entire family.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service and very pleased with staff.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality serviceIs what to expect when you go to 28 to brush. I never had a bad experience ever. They are efficient and knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience!!
I had The Best experience ever. I'm in love with my new dentist, Dr. Karen Fields-Lever and her staff at 28 to Brush Dental Studio! Traditionally I abhor going to the dentist, but now? If you are in Chicagoland....do yourself a favor and GO. Listen...I've never had a dentist who checked my mouth for cancer UNSOLICITED, darn near gave me a mouth massage and coaxed me to step up my flossing game without me feeling like a bad bad little girl! Ha! Plus my dental hygienist was soooo gentle yet effective. And the office itself looks just like what you would expect from this beautiful Spelman/Howard/Yale educated woman. Beyond that, she's just super sweet yet professional. I definitely recommend! 😁
D
2 months ago
Simply Amazing
I've missed many appointments due to my work schedule. Dr Karen and her team are ALWAYS professional kind and accommodating. No other Dentist fir me!!!
T
3 months ago
Best quality of care
Staff was phenomenal, so nice and helpful. i love Dr. Fields i know she has my best interest at heart. Every time I go to 28 to brush I feel I get the best quality of care. 1 minor problem the owner should provide toilet seat covers.
A
3 months ago
every one in the office are very professional and friendly people from the reception to the end! amazing people, they truly care about you!! I would most definitely recommend this place!!
S
3 months ago
Always a nice atmosphere . Dr. Fields always put you at ease and explains things to where you can understand every detail.
D
3 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Fields is awesome and the Hygienist, Selena, did a very thorough job!
A
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and kind.
Even thou I was ten minutes late I was properly greeted at the front desk and in a matter of five minutes I was in the dentist chair.