28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Warm, professional, and genuine
It’s always a pleasure in seeing Dr. Fields and her lovely staff. From the moment you walk in to you seeing the Dr., it’s always a pleasant and warm welcome.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service with a Smile
I love it here! Everyone is always so professional and friendly. Very attentive staff. Quick efficient service. I highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I absolutely love this dental office. The staff is very professional and friendly as they take care of your dental needs. I will recommend this place to all my family and friends.
D
1 month ago
Professional, Patient and Welcoming
Dr. Karen Fields and her staff is very friendly and welcoming. She make you feel comfortable and doesn't dismiss you when you let her know an area of your mouth is a little sensitive. I spent a year searching for the perfect dentist and I am glad I found her.
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Warm
This was my first time at 28 To Brush and it was a very wonderful experience. Everyone operates in excellence and great professionalism. They have a way of making you feel very comfortable and relaxed as they provide you with amazing oral care. I would definitely recommend 28 To Brush to family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Staff very friendly, didn't wait long, would reccomend for a whole family.
K
3 months ago
Friendly office staff very Professional
Fast thorough and very professional office I would highly recommend
A
3 months ago
Staff is very friendly & professional. Atmosphere is relaxing. Dr. Fields-Lever takes away all your fears. She’s very kind & calming.
L
4 months ago
Relaxed, warm and friendly dental experience!
My husband and I have been patients here for approx. 5yrs This has been a very professional, relaxed and friendly dental experience Everytime we come. Dr Fields is very knowledgeable and caring. Her and the staff are so nice and friendly they make you feel very comfortable. The office is beautiful, clean and organized, with the latest technology. I highly recommend this business for the entire family.
K
4 months ago
Great service and very pleased with staff.