28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today By Appointment

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice and pleasant.
I had an awesome visit with Dr. Field I really appreciate her. She the nicest dentist I have ever gone too. I am going to continue to connect with her office. The staff they are awesome as well. I’ve never had this type of experience with a dentist office. I appreciate them all. I look forward to visiting them again and again thank you 28 brush studio.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Fields is a knowledgeable dentist. Explain procedures well.
A
1 month ago
They’re very professionals
S
2 months ago
Awesome, Professional and Courteous
My visit yesterday was for a cleaning and I must say that the staff is always professional and courteous. I have already recommended my family members to 28 To Brush and they are now patients. The dental hygienist was very thorough and did a great job in completing my cleaning. I will continue to recommend family and friends that might need dental services. Dr. Fields is the Best!! Awesome Service.....
1
2 months ago
All smiles!
Excellent. The office is thriving with beautiful and talented professionals. Everyone was full of compassion, and committed to providing great care.
D
2 months ago
Great service!!!!
The staff was very nice, office was clean and well decorated. The Denist (Dr. Fields) was extremely patient and thorough.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the West Suburbs and Westside
The staff was absolutely the best, explained everything in detail. I normally get very bad anxiety whenever I go to the Dentist, but this visit I felt like I was around Friends. Dr Fields Bravo to you for picking an awesome staff, Your the best as well.
J
3 months ago
Five Star Service
Dr. Fields and her team are the best, hands down! Everyone is always so sweet and professional. I went in for an Ortho consultation and I am feeling really good about my decision. Excited about starting this journey!
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Fields-Lever and her staff are professional and courteous from the front desk to the hygienist chair. They make you feel welcomed, comfortable and informed every step of the way. I’m so happy my family found this excellent dentist and her team!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, timely- waited only 5 min., treatment performed was painless.