28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Best quality of care
Staff was phenomenal, so nice and helpful. i love Dr. Fields i know she has my best interest at heart. Every time I go to 28 to brush I feel I get the best quality of care. 1 minor problem the owner should provide toilet seat covers.
A
1 month ago
every one in the office are very professional and friendly people from the reception to the end! amazing people, they truly care about you!! I would most definitely recommend this place!!
S
1 month ago
Always a nice atmosphere . Dr. Fields always put you at ease and explains things to where you can understand every detail.
D
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr. Fields is awesome and the Hygienist, Selena, did a very thorough job!
A
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and kind.
Even thou I was ten minutes late I was properly greeted at the front desk and in a matter of five minutes I was in the dentist chair.
D
1 month ago
The best service ever
Yes I would recommend them to family and friends all the staff treats you like you are special they are the greatest love em
A
1 month ago
Excellent service and professionalism
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent professional service, friendly staff and great location.
G
2 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and professional staff.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service!
From walking into the door to registering as a new patient to going to the back for services was nothing short of professional. The assistants were great. Dr. Fields was so welcoming, nice and gentle. She explained every little detail about every tooth in my mouth. She was knowledgeable and you can tell she’s passionate about her career. I found my new dentist home. She even broke down the costs of each service I would need. Amazing stuff and excellent service. Can’t wait to come back.