28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
High Quality Service and was very professional and friendly. They also have Integrity which is very important to me.
My experience was awesome. I did not feel no pain after I they numb me. The doctor was great and explained things to me. It was a great and I glad I pick this dentist office.
D
1 week ago
Professional
I love this dentist office. The staff and the Doctor are lovely people.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was very informative and very polite and I'll look forward to my next visit
L
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I went in initially because I've been having excruciating pains with my wisdom teeth. I knew there would possibly be more work needed.. My visit was with an associate of Dr. Lever. I wish that visit was a little bit more personable. He kind of went through the motions and didn't go into much detail about all of the things he suggested I needed done, so I left my visit slightly confused about what direction to go in next. I'm still unsure what to do about my wisdom teeth. After my visit with the doctor the front desk was able to explain my treatment plan which I appreciated greatly. They were actually really pleasant and nice. It's always a plus when the support staff eases anxiety before meeting the doctor. I think I would return, but I look forward to possibly meeting with Dr. Lever at my next visit.
B
2 months ago
Great professional lovely office
C
3 months ago
Great dentist for the entire family
The staff is very professional and courteous. They make sure the clients are comfortable and the establishment is clean and very updated.
K
3 months ago
Great staff and Service😊😊😊😊
D
3 months ago
Great family dentist!
Before finding 28 to Brush, I hadn't been to the dentist in years! My husband and I now go regularly and Dr. Fields is AMAZING with our 3 year old. Selena (hygienist) does EXCELLENT and PAINLESS deep cleanings. The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming. We won't go anywhere else now.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I took my son here for his first dental check up and he was so nervous, but the staff at 28 to Brush were so kind and understanding that they set his mind at ease right away. I can't say enough good things about this dental office! We are so glad we found this gem!
J
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service!!!!
Going to the dentist is not what I enjoy, but going to 28 to Brush is enjoyable!!!