28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality service
My visit at 28 to Brush was wonderful. Very professional, from the time I stepped through the door, starting with the receptionist. Then I meet my dental hygienist, her personality was warm, she explained what she was going to do step by step, no pain my biggest concern. Then my dentist came in she was awesome. Looking forward to my next appointment. Yes I recommend my family and friends.
M
7 days ago
Thankful... Grateful!!!
The dentist I saw was very professional...she did not rush...rather she took her time and asked if I had any questions..thus far I am truly thankful...my only one concern is: I wish I could see the same dentist...oppose to different dentist each time...I have requested but to no avail.... however, I am also Understanding..and the quality of each dentist has been exceptional...God bless....
H
2 weeks ago
Definite Best Choice!
Got a root canal and didn’t feel a thing. The Doctor and staff are professionals and very nurturing. They provide a service and environment that provides the best in dental healthcare. I’m 59 years young and leave there feeling great and confident about my oral health future!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
The most caring dentist you want to know. Very professional, I would recommend this place to anyone.28to brush-dental.
L
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional
I highly recommend 28 to Brush Dental office for all your oral care needs. I have been a patient there for approx. 5 yrs. I Love the care and treatment I receive from Dr. Fields, She makes you feel so at ease and relaxed. She is very knowledgeable and provides excellent, professional service. The staff is Awesome as well.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff and Dentist, very friendly and highly professional. My visit was awesome. I am very happy to have found 28 to Brush. Yes I recommend all my friends.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This has been the best dental experience I ever had. I received a cleaning, a cavity and 2 cosmetic tooth repairs. I had no pain at all! Dr. K. Lever is the best ever and she had the most dynamic assistant. They made me feel so comfortable when I came in feeling embarrassed and insecure about my dental needs.This will be my permanent dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great Recommendation
Great service for me and my family. I always like to choose first available Saturday to be in and out early. The kids enjoy the chalkboard room and the staff are very friendly.
K
2 months ago
Patient over a year now!
The staff is really nice and friendly. Services are great. Never a long wait. Clean facility and decor really relaxing. Very professional business and Dr. Fields is an awesome Doctor.
J
2 months ago
Quick & painless
Appointment was on time, the anesthesia numbed me up really quick and the tooth extraction was as fast and as profesional as possible. And the staff are very courteous and super nice. Top notch Dentist.