28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today By Appointment

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very happy with my visit and my kids too . Friendly staff, professional and helpful .
J
1 week ago
Excellent service!! Love 28 to Brush
The best Dentistry I've ever experienced! I can honestly say Dr. Fields-Levers and I will grow old together as this will be my forever home.
R
1 week ago
Excellent staff, Service, and pricing
From the receptionist to the hygienist and the doctor, everyone is always so nice, courteous, friendly. I actually look forward to going to the Dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
I love how they explain everything to you! Love the atmosphere! Love the customer service. Did I say I love this place! And no one loves the dentist not even me! But this place makes having to go to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
T
3 weeks ago
We love this place!!!!
The entire staff here is very professional but also friendly and great with kids!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
The service was great! Did have to wait to be served, everything was explained to me in details that I understood. Would recommend this dental clinics c to my friends and coworkers. Had a deep cleaning procedure done and Didn't feel any pain. The staff was very friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
C
1 month ago
I love the service there they are very nice.
L
1 month ago
Gentle, caring professionals at every level. The office is lovely and well appointed and all of the staff provide great customer service.
The office is lovely and well appointed and all of the staff provide great customer service. I like the appointment reminder service as my life gets hectic and I hate to forget important appointments. The office staff are gracious and efficient. The dental team provides great education about treatment options and expected costs allowing the customer to make informed choices about care. The dentists and hygienists are gentle and very pleasant. I have been very, very satisfied with my dental care at 28 to Brush and I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dental home.
M
1 month ago
I want to start by saying ever experience that I'v had with 28 to brush has been a great one. They are very professional and caring, you don't come across many people in the professional field that is concerned with making you fill comfortable. Thank you to all the staff at 28 to brush.