28 To Brush Dental Studio

Dentist

7610 Roosevelt Rd.

Suite 108

Forest Park, IL 60130

Open Today By Appointment

brushdentalstudioil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
My Dentist !
I found my doctor to be very professional. She was attentive to my concerns regarding upcoming dental work needed. I really appreciated the minimal pain I experienced.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
High quality professional service, very knowledgeable staff. I love the location and would definitely recommend 28 To Brush to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Nice people! Thanks my teeth look great.
1
2 months ago
All smiles!
Excellent. Unfortunately the survey is not allowing me to see the rating options, but we give it 5 Stars! The office is thriving with beautiful and talented professionals. Everyone was full of compassion, and committed to providing great care.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Was my first time there and my sons. Everyone was very nice and friendly. They made my son feel very comfortable and relaxed. Office was very clean
A
2 months ago
High quality service!
Great experience, amazing staff, painless work done, they make you feel at home! I will definitely recommend it to family and friends!!
E
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The service was fast, attentive, and very pleasant. Dr. Karen and her staff are a cut above other service providers.
J
3 months ago
Timely, Professional, Friendly and Honest
During my first visit, I informed the dentist that I was there to have a deteriorating filling replaced. After completing a few x-rays and a thorough inspection she informed me that based on her opinion there was no need for a replacement filling. She could have taken out my existing filling, replaced it and simply charged me for the service. Instead, She simply provided me with an honest opinion. My request for a replacement filling was based on the suggestion of my previous dentist. I am very grateful that she was honest with me. On another I must say that the office is very nice and the staff were very pleasant.
M
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dental Care!
My 1 year old daughter had an appointment and Dr. Fields was terrific. My daughter was a pain; but the staff made her 1st appointment better! Go 28 to BRUSH...I'm going to tell everybody about this office!
B
4 months ago
I love 28 to Brush Being that I was a new customer. They explain in detail from insurance to dental work. Customer service was good also. I will return and also spread the news.