3 G Construction Inc of WNY

General Contractor

North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

northtonawandahomeimprovement.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Finished Basement--Excellent Work!
Excellent work! We have used 3G for a few projects and they have always done a great job. Very difficult these days to find a company that is reliable-timely, trustworthy, with great quality, and 3G meets these expectations every-time. Brandon responds to our questions any time of the day including weekends. Always very helpful. They are all very honest and truly care about always doing the right thing and never take short cuts. We had to return a floor that we purchased on our own and the crew was willing to return the floor to the store just to help us out. They also gave us an honest opinion about the floor color and we ended up switching it out and are very glad that we did, because it looks soooo much better now. Their quality of work is excellent and all Brandon's recommendations of other subs were great. We are very happy with all aspects of the job and will continue to use 3G for our projects. They have an excellent reputation in our neighborhood for doing great work for several others neighborhood families. Thanks Brandon and crew!
J
2 months ago
New Windows and Siding
We hired 3G Construction to install all new windows, new siding, new storm doors front and back and a deck for the pool. Upon their arrival, Rob immediately introduced himself and his crew and each day they explained what they would be doing.They were here at their specified time and cleaned up before they left for the day. They were all very patient with our many questions and discussed with us any problems they encountered. They were very organized and knowledgeable and we were confident the job would meet our expectations. We have another project that we are hoping to have done in the near future and plan to have 3G Construction do the work. We definitely recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Home remodeling
We employed 3G Construction to build us a master suite (bedroom, bathroom and closet), and then had a handscraped hardwood floor installed in our family room. We will continue to contact these gentlemen for all of our home remodeling needs. They are neat, on time, reliable and fairly priced!! I would trust them to take on any project we would have...exceptional.....the best!!
K
5 months ago
Exceptional
I had this company remove a wall in my home. It was a main support wall at that. 3G did a fantastic job. From start to finish, from planning to execution, all went well. They were professional and exceptional. I would highly rrecommend them for your project.
S
7 months ago
High Quality, Highly Professional, Low Cost
Because of the positive experience we had 18 months ago when 3G Construction added ~1,000 sq. ft to our home, they were the first consideration for my wife and I when we needed a backyard deck. Again, Brandon and his crew were incredibly easy to work with and explained each step to us along the way. He was very communicative in the planning and layout stages and also very flexible in the pricing and payments, allowing us to use our personal credit card (points!) to purchase the materials directly instead of marking up the prices and billing us as some other contractors would do. The job site was kept clean and organized and our sidewalks and lawn were protected throughout the construction. Even the debris was kept organized as I was looking for a scrap 2 x 4 in the trash bin, all of the scrap wood was in one spot, the scrap vinyl in another, the scrap decking in another, etc. It was impressive. The deck itself turned out beautifully. Brandon and the crew knew that we were hosting a party for nearly 40 people and made sure to have the deck completed in time. They were very efficient and during the project did several favors for us that weren't part of the original scope (setting a fire pit gas line, placing the hot tub, etc). My wife and I received compliment after compliment during the party about the deck which was almost getting to the point of embarrassment. This crew does incredible work and are wonderful to work with! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
J
7 months ago
Siding Windows Doors Structural isues
I was driving down Robinson Street in North Tonawanda, NY saw a trailor in the road said 3 G construction had the website right on there truck. I went home checked them out on the internet. I gave them a call and it was a call I will never regret these guys were the answers to my prayers. They talk to you give you options on what to do spent time with you and most of all listen to what you wanted. They have done siding on my house enclosed a porch, fixed my outer wall ,gutters ,took done my roof off the porch, put on a new roof. My house looks wonderful! My neighbors have told me how nice the house looks.. If you are looking for a good contractor these are the guys to call most definitely! In fact I will have them back to do another job!
A
7 months ago
Terrific Master Bathroom Remodel !!!
We had a very specific vision for the transformation of our master bath. We were tired of the dated cabinets, tile (on the floor, in the free standing shower and surrounding our tub), counter top, plumbing and lighting fixtures and wallpaper. We wanted a major face-lift and upgrade to a very stylish and high quality finish. We tend to be very "detail oriented" (obsessive-compulsive). 3G's "bathroom crew" (Derrick and Josh) completely realized our vision. They worked diligently with us and maintained their professionalism and good humor throughout the process. Their craftsmanship, skill and experience were very apparent. They went the extra mile to coordinate with other tradesmen who installed quartz counter tops and the frameless glass shower surround. They always arrived as scheduled and early in the morning. Although the process took longer than we anticipated,we were glad to see that they did not "rush" and cut corners. The outcome made it all worthwhile. Oh, and they were extremely careful during the seemingly hundreds of times it was necessary for them to come in and out of the house and up and down the stairs (e.g. no marks on the front door or walls). They laid-out heavy canvass runners each day (from the front door to the upstairs work area) and cleaned-up before leaving each evening. The care they took was most appreciated.
D
8 months ago
Great Experience.
This company was recommended by a friend when I could not find anyone else willing to do the job. They came out repaired the foundations on my garage and home as well as re-pitched the roof, sprayed foamed the foundations walls, dry-walled, shingled the new roof, replaced vents and put up new vinyl shake siding. They did everything I asked for and it came out great.
K
9 months ago
Great work
These guys were great. Very pleased with the quality of there work. They were polite, protected the floors that they had to walk through, and cleaned everything up at the end of the day. We will be having our kitchen redone and will not hesitate to have them bid on the job.
C
1 year ago
Bedroom Addition
I initially considered using 3G Construction based on positive reviews found online. After my first meeting with Rob I knew that they were the guys I wanted to work with. I was doing a bedroom and bath addition and was very much wanting to take on several aspects of the construction myself. These guys respected that fact and were still eager to work with me. From the foundation footer and concrete pad, through the rough framing these guys were true professionals. They were here when they said they would be and they accomplished what they said they would. Brandon was always diligent in returning phone calls and addressing concerns. (Not that I had many) When it came time for me to put the roof on myself I found myself facing severe time restrictions. One phone call to Brandon and we added it to the contract no questions asked. They also took care of plumbing, HVAC and Insulation. From the day they started working at my house I felt like I was their priority up until they day they finished their contracted work. I am truly happy with my overall experience with 3G and would recommend them to anyone considering getting some work done. Thank you Rob, Brandon and the rest of the crew for a job well done.