3 G Construction Inc of WNY

General Contractor

North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great Experience with the 3 G Crew!
3 G Construction just finished rebuilding my front porch, What a Great Job they did! The Crew should up when they said they would, were polite, left no mess, and showed excellent workmanship on the job! The results were better than expected and very reasonably priced, I would highly recommend they to anyone! - CK
M
8 months ago
Great crew of versatile, talented guys
3G just finished some remodeling work at our home (upstairs bedroom and half bath). We found the whole crew to be friendly, professional, versatile and competent. They had good suggestions for some wasted space (new closet) and were very accommodating when we added work to the list or made some changes. No qualms about having them in the house; they were punctual, courteous and great about cleaning up after a day’s work. The guys are talented----they provided drywall work, carpentry, flooring installation and electrical work inside, and made some repairs and upgrades to the outside of our house as well. We thought the work was reasonably priced and they made it a pleasure from start to finish. Would definitely hire them again and recommend them to family & friends.
C
8 months ago
The Best in the Business
We couldn't be happier with 3G construction. Brandon the foreman was a great communicator from day one and broke the estimate down into segments, making it easy to dissect the project and its costs. The crew Rob, Derrick, and Jay all showed up on time every day. They were polite, And their attention to detail was amazing. They can do almost anything and any cost overruns were on us, due to upgrades we added. Their workmanship is fantastic! We would stack them up to any large custom builder any day of the week! They are wonderful. Can't say enough about them. We had a very positive experience. Chris and Richard Barusic ,
E
11 months ago
Quality service, professional, friendly
We hired 3G Construction to complete a finished basement renovation. Brandon and the 3G Construction team were timely, friendly and professional. Brandon communicated with us, returned calls, was on time and left the work area clean at the end of the day. We are very happy with the work and customer service provided by 3G Construction, and would use them again for future projects. We are happy to recommend 3G Construction.
J
12 months ago
Kitchen Remodel-Roof re-design
We made the correct decision when choosing this contractor to perform a large scaled demolition and kitchen remodel in our old home. It was a major undertaking which Brandon, Josh, Derrick, Rob and Jay worked on until completion. If you're looking for quality craftsmanship, confidence and experience you'll be hard pressed to locate a contractor with matching qualifications. We never once heard any arguments among the crew and in fact they were always upbeat and equally friendly. They were always on time, ready to work, and at the closing of each day were always ready to pick up after themselves. Very difficult to find these characteristics when hiring contract labor today. Thanks guys we'll certainly be calling on you when we need some construction expertise and quality work done!! Extra thanks to Brandon for keeping the project on track and smooth sailing....KUDOS
K
1 year ago
efficient and professional
I work in construction doing floor covering and had hired 3G construction to build a shell for a new second story on our cape cod style home. Their crew worked very efficiently together and produced quality craftsmanship work in a more than reasonable amount of time. I was very pleased with the service they provide and would consider them for future projects.
B
1 year ago
Very Professional and great work!
I had 3G come out and fix my house after the terrible wind storm this past spring which left a tree on my house, and ripped apart my siding. They were at my house earlier then they said and started right to work. Rob ordered my siding and said it maybe a shade off because the siding was so old. The siding matched perfect and they even finished up after it started raining! I have never met a company that goes above and beyond to make their customers happy! I will only use 3G for any home repairs and additions that I need.
A
1 year ago
Addition and deck
We recently used 3G to build an addition and small deck. They always showed up on time. Crew was friendly, accommodating and trust worthy. Brandon literally will respond to you any time, nights / weekends to answer any questions and address any concerns. Work was quality work! And they work fast and efficient and clean up job site. They willing to make changes and accommodate requests to ensure customer satisfaction. Brandon did a great job on my pantry and incorporated all my requests. I would recommend 3G to anyone and would use them in the future for any projects. I feel their pricing is fair. Finally a company that values quality work and customer satisfaction!!!
M
1 year ago
Excellent quality of work by professional and friendly crew
3G Construction did an excellent job building my back patio cover. They were always on-time, courteous, and professional. We couldn't be any happier with the final product. Thank you.
P
2 years ago
Finished Basement--Excellent Work!
Excellent work! We have used 3G for a few projects and they have always done a great job. Very difficult these days to find a company that is reliable-timely, trustworthy, with great quality, and 3G meets these expectations every-time. Brandon responds to our questions any time of the day including weekends. Always very helpful. They are all very honest and truly care about always doing the right thing and never take short cuts. We had to return a floor that we purchased on our own and the crew was willing to return the floor to the store just to help us out. They also gave us an honest opinion about the floor color and we ended up switching it out and are very glad that we did, because it looks soooo much better now. Their quality of work is excellent and all Brandon's recommendations of other subs were great. We are very happy with all aspects of the job and will continue to use 3G for our projects. They have an excellent reputation in our neighborhood for doing great work for several others neighborhood families. Thanks Brandon and crew!