3 G Family Dentistry

Dentist

2000 E 1300 S

Salt Lake City, UT 84105

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Accomidated me at every step...
What a great experience. Still accepted me even though I was 7 minutes late. (so many other places turn you away and still charge you.) The cleaning was gentle and through. Only talked about that was going to have to be taken care of in the future in trying to talk me into something today that might need attention in the future. I love a conservative dentist.
J
5 years ago
I really enjoyed it.
A
5 years ago
Great service, uncrushed, clear communication, extremely personable
Dr. Sperry and his entire team are really terrific.
J
5 years ago
Going to the dentist is no longer scary.....
I was so impressed at the handling of equipment and dialogue.
T
5 years ago
Professional and Friendly
They do a very thorough job and are very professional, yet friendly. Dr. Sperry took the time to explain areas of concern and what I can do to improve my dental hygiene.
D
5 years ago
Great Dentist Visit Experience
I came in for my six-month checkup. I waited a few minutes before they were ready to begin my checkup, although most of the times I've come before there has been no wait, or less than 2 minutes wait. My gums and teeth were checked, cleaned and polished. I was informed of some minor issues and what steps I should take to address them. I was also due for new X-rays (four images were taken). The dental hygenist, and everyone there treats me like family, and I feel like family. It is a wonderful and friendly environment -- yet very professional and competent at the same time. The dentist came in and checked my teeth. He noticed some wear was occurring and recommended a special mouth guard, but didn't push it on me -- he's letting me think about it. I feel very comfortable around the dentist and his cheerful staff. I definitely would recommend this Dentist and dentist office to a friend, and I already have one who has switched to 3G Family Dentistry after they tried them out and really liked them.
G
5 years ago
Quick trip to see Dr. Sperry
Dr Sperry takes wonderful care of me and my husband. Thank you!
A
5 years ago
Excellent experience
I came in for the first time at 3G Family Dentistry for a cleaning. Everyone I had contact with were friendly and professional; from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to the dentist! The scheduling is great! I had a great experience and will be returning.
A
5 years ago
Excellent
Use Jeff Sperry as your dentist. He is skillful, knowledgable, technologically proficient, great office, great staff, and makes himself available immediately for emergencies.
M
5 years ago
Love Dr. Sperry's Work
Excellent visit, as always!