3 Guys Moving

Mover

St. Petersburg, FL 33702

FL License: IM1390
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

stpetersburglocalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Excellent Moving Company
I hired 3 Guys Moving company for a recent move into my new home. We had to move my apartment and also a large storage garage. I set up the time with the movers and they arrived early. The quote was for 3 movers, and 6 hours. Not only did they arrive early, they finished early and moved both places under 6 hours, even during a rain storm. The movers sent, Jason, Anthony and Troy were extremely professional, funny, fast, neat, and most of all a pleasure to deal with. They will come highly recommended by me. I have already recommended this company several times to people looking for movers. I would recommend them over and over and cannot say enough about them. From beginning to end, they delivered!!! Very happy customer! Aleta M.
W
1 year ago
High Quality Moving Service
We required a short term storage and moving service after relocating from a northern state.Our move to Florida was complicated by a moving company that had created many problems misplacing property,lost documents,etc.The 3 Guys Moving Company was very helpful in helping us resolve Issues with that company,properly storage our belonging and deliver our furniture to our new home in a timely fashion.They gave us peace at mind.
Response from 3 Guys Moving
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you, Joel Reeves 813-249-1889
J
1 year ago
Professional thorough and careful
Having spent a career in the military, I'm not s stranger to moving. 3 guys did a great job. The estimate was thorough and adjustable to what our ultimate needs were, i.e. we packed more than originally thought we would. So the cost was reduced accordingly without issue. They were on time for pick up and delivery. They were careful with the furniture, especially our antique items. They did not do an itemized inventory,which was fine for our local same day move. They would have done one if requested but there would have been time involved which would have increased the cost marginally. Would not hesitate to use them again. Money well spent.
Response from 3 Guys Moving
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you, Joel Reeves 813-249-1889
A
1 year ago
Simple
Hands down the best movers ever. Great personality, professional and efficient!!!
Response from 3 Guys Moving
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you, Joel Reeves 813-249-1889
P
1 year ago
Great service, friendly and very efficient
My experience was one of great satisfaction.The men were polite, friendly and did the job efficiently. Would highly recommend 3 guys to anyone who needed a mover.
Response from 3 Guys Moving
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you, Joel Reeves 813-249-1889
R
1 year ago
Murphy Bed Move
Your 3 buys did a great job. they were on time, courteous, and did the work well. They dismantled the bed and put it back together at my place. Was a heavy move. all three men deserve a big Thank You.
Response from 3 Guys Moving
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you, Joel Reeves 813-249-1889
C
1 year ago
The three guys did an awesome job picking up and delivering my very heavy awkward outdoor kitchen.Not a scratch or any damage,well pleased with their service.I tipped them and suggested they go to 5 guys burger and fries the witty young man said he didn't get it ...three guys to move a house but 5 guys to make his burger !!! They were curtious and carful taking it apart putting back together this thing weighs 700 lbs after counter removed all stone base.Would call agin
Response from 3 Guys Moving
Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you, Joel Reeves 813-249-1889
C
1 year ago
Did a great job
Really did a great job packing my truck. Used every space I had and was so happy all my stuff fit!!!! Would definitely recommend them. They were very fast and done in record time.
Response from 3 Guys Moving
Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thanks again, Joel Reeves 813-249-1889
L
1 year ago
From the planning stage, thru out the move everything was very professional. The movers were on time and worked non-stop at both ends. The result was 20% savings from our estimate.
Response from 3 Guys Moving
HI Larry, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you, Joel Reeves 813-249-1889
S
1 year ago
Highly profession service
They arrived on time, loaded everything in truck in less than 2 hours. Eric was terrific. A big shout out to him. He was polite, energetic and made sure everything was loaded & unloaded properly and to our satisfaction. Thanks 3 Guys for a great moving experience.
Response from 3 Guys Moving
Hi Sherry, Thank you for the wonderful review. I will be sure to let Eric know what a wonderful job he did for you. Please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you, Joel Reeves 813-249-1889