3 Movers 1 Truck

Mover

3008 Express Lane Northeast

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

bufordmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Outstanding !!!!
The manager is outstanding, He has a very good attitude and (Tray) thank you guys for taking care of all of my belongings.
D
3 months ago
Good quality Movers
I hate that it's only 5 stars these guys deserve much more. I have recommended this moveing company to several.
M
8 months ago
Top Shelf - Best In The Business
During the course of my seven decades I've moved many times. My Experience with 3 Movers 1 Truck has been, if not my best, at the very top of the list. Very professional and not a scratch on a single item and nothing broke. Looking forward to using their service in the future. AND, I will recommend this company with full and complete knowledge the job will be done RIGHT!!! Ask for: Tre & Jay ***** ...the best of the best!!!
D
8 months ago
Moving and Remodel
I want to just be the 1st to thank you guys for the honesty and hard work. These guys are wonderful!!!! Eugene has done a wonderful job on my basement in my knew home. they did a wonderful job finishing my basement and my pool house Thanks again Eugene!!
T
12 months ago
3 movers 1 truck does it all.
3 movers 1 truck really surprised me. They have all fields of experience when it come to moving and remodeling. Eugene told me that they do finish basement but i was sort of unsure for this to be a moving company to do work like that, But i tell you they did a outstanding job on adding 3 bedrooms to my lower level home and hardwood floors, and the moving part was wonderful. thanks 3 movers 1 truck
S
1 year ago
Wonderful
I love these guys! Call and deal with eugene.
W
1 year ago
Wonderful!
Moving is made so simple with these movers. I would recommend dealing with Eugene, jay , and tray When you call. They are well trained for this sort of Buisness.
K
1 year ago
3 Movers Wow
This is a great Family owned moving company. Honest, very professional. Eugene is Great!!!!
D
1 year ago
Good people :)
They are great, respectful, and honest
D
1 year ago
Wonderful
This is a great moving company! And honest. I would recommend this company to all my friends.