3 Movers 1 Truck

Mover

3008 Express Lane Northeast

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 11:45PM

bufordmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Eugene helped us tremendously!! Best decision I made after being in my house 14 yrs. This was a very professional and courteous service staff. I will continue to use them and HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !!! Thanks again guys !!!
T
1 year ago
On time!
Eugene made this move so easy and possible. We do recommend 3 Movers 1 Truck
P
1 year ago
Great group!
Jay, Tim & Eugene- Thank you! Great crew, worked well as a team. Efficient, very careful, very strong! In addition to being great handlers, they were genuinely personable. Setting the move up couldn't have been simpler. No hidden cost. Pricing- very fair - upfront w/all cost
R
1 year ago
Customer Service Is A Joke!
Customer service is a joke! After making multiple attempts to have my scratched furniture "repaired" due to mishandling I was left with fixing the issue myself. I am so disappointed in this company but glad that it wasn't worse. A company operating in this manner is bound to fail. I would strongly recommend using another company!
R
1 year ago
Hayes /College move
We had a wonderful experience with these guys very quick and careful .. Friendly and on time five stars 👍🏼
J
1 year ago
Robert and Dee need a raise
Even though my request was last minute, 3movers1truck went above and beyond my expectations. Robert and Dee were phenomenal and moved items from a 3rd floor apartment to a terrace level. Great service, highly recommend - Jihad
S
1 year ago
Our move went very smoothly thanks to Trey, Robert, and Tim. Their unbeatable pricing plus the hard work of those 3 guys took the stress out of relocating a house full of stuff. They combined humor with sweat (we moved in July) and still managed to be professional. We had a great experience with this company and would highly recommend them. Thanks guys!!!
L
1 year ago
Great Work!
The guys did a fantastic job with our move. Arrived promptly and worked hard. They made or move so much easier!
A
1 year ago
Fast and Careful
Jay and Dee were excellent...they got everything moved super fast and carefully. I would definitely recommend them!
A
1 year ago
Very disappointed, horrible customer service and management
We called 3 days in advanced and hired movers explaining that we were having a shipping container dropped at our new home that had to be unloaded day of arrival. On the day movers were suppose to arrive no one showed. We called and the manager "Gene" or "Eugene" claimed we cancled our move the day prior. After assuring him we did not cancle our move and there must have been a mix up he started arguing with us on the phone about doing the job they already comitted to 3 days prior while our shipping container is sitting in our drive way and deliver drivers are waiting because they were on a time frame to head to the next destination. Ultimately ourselves and the delivery driver ended up unloading the container. The customer service and management of this company is very poor although their prices may be reasonable it would be worth your while to pay a little extra to work with a company that is well managed, has good customer service and takes pride in what they do.