3 Movers 1 Truck

Mover

3008 Express Lane Northeast

Buford, GA 30519

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Great company and movers
This is the second time that we have used Eugene, (3 movers & 1 truck). Both times were FANTASTIC. DeAngelo, J, and Isaiah were so professional, strong, and courteous. I am so thankful they were our movers. I would rate this company and their workers with a 10!!!!! Thank you all for being a God sent for us.
D
7 months ago
Great movers
I will certainly recommend the movers
J
9 months ago
I had a pretty big move ahead of me. Shopped around for the best price. Eugene gave me a good deal and i was able to schedule my move literally at the last minute. Confirmed around midnight and him and his guys still met me at the location bright and early the next morning. He was responsible and willing to work out any kinks that arose. Preciate you and the guys.
L
2 years ago
Eugene helped us tremendously!! Best decision I made after being in my house 14 yrs. This was a very professional and courteous service staff. I will continue to use them and HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !!! Thanks again guys !!!
T
2 years ago
On time!
Eugene made this move so easy and possible. We do recommend 3 Movers 1 Truck
P
2 years ago
Great group!
Jay, Tim & Eugene- Thank you! Great crew, worked well as a team. Efficient, very careful, very strong! In addition to being great handlers, they were genuinely personable. Setting the move up couldn't have been simpler. No hidden cost. Pricing- very fair - upfront w/all cost
R
2 years ago
Customer Service Is A Joke!
Customer service is a joke! After making multiple attempts to have my scratched furniture "repaired" due to mishandling I was left with fixing the issue myself. I am so disappointed in this company but glad that it wasn't worse. A company operating in this manner is bound to fail. I would strongly recommend using another company!
R
2 years ago
Hayes /College move
We had a wonderful experience with these guys very quick and careful .. Friendly and on time five stars 👍🏼
J
2 years ago
Robert and Dee need a raise
Even though my request was last minute, 3movers1truck went above and beyond my expectations. Robert and Dee were phenomenal and moved items from a 3rd floor apartment to a terrace level. Great service, highly recommend - Jihad
S
2 years ago
Our move went very smoothly thanks to Trey, Robert, and Tim. Their unbeatable pricing plus the hard work of those 3 guys took the stress out of relocating a house full of stuff. They combined humor with sweat (we moved in July) and still managed to be professional. We had a great experience with this company and would highly recommend them. Thanks guys!!!