3 Movers 1 Truck

Mover

3008 Express Lane Northeast

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 8:00AM - 10:00PM

bufordmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Prompt, fast, careful, respectful, and pleasant.
Very courteous staff and priced better than most. Very professional, yet personable and fun. Best value for high quality service.
N
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
I HIGHLY Recommend using 3 Guys to anyone in need of movers. Service was exceptional, prompt and the three gentleman were very friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
A Most Professional Moving Company
I dislike moving so very much! Contracting with 3 Movers 1Truck made the chore an effortless experience. The 3 man crew were punctual, friendly but very professional. No distractions allowed as the team worked in unison as they jumped right in. I HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone seeking this service. I believe I've found a moving company for life! Many tthanks to you all!
K
2 months ago
Great movers
The owner is very nice he is certainly the niceiest Guy they i have spoken with in this sort of industry in a long.
H
2 months ago
Outstanding
This guys are fantastic!!! They don't complain or move slo this is a dream moving company. The prices are the same as quoted.
C
4 months ago
Outstanding !!!!
The manager is outstanding, He has a very good attitude and (Tray) thank you guys for taking care of all of my belongings.
D
5 months ago
Good quality Movers
I hate that it's only 5 stars these guys deserve much more. I have recommended this moveing company to several.
M
10 months ago
Top Shelf - Best In The Business
During the course of my seven decades I've moved many times. My Experience with 3 Movers 1 Truck has been, if not my best, at the very top of the list. Very professional and not a scratch on a single item and nothing broke. Looking forward to using their service in the future. AND, I will recommend this company with full and complete knowledge the job will be done RIGHT!!! Ask for: Tre & Jay ***** ...the best of the best!!!
D
10 months ago
Moving and Remodel
I want to just be the 1st to thank you guys for the honesty and hard work. These guys are wonderful!!!! Eugene has done a wonderful job on my basement in my knew home. they did a wonderful job finishing my basement and my pool house Thanks again Eugene!!
T
1 year ago
3 movers 1 truck does it all.
3 movers 1 truck really surprised me. They have all fields of experience when it come to moving and remodeling. Eugene told me that they do finish basement but i was sort of unsure for this to be a moving company to do work like that, But i tell you they did a outstanding job on adding 3 bedrooms to my lower level home and hardwood floors, and the moving part was wonderful. thanks 3 movers 1 truck