3 Movers 1 Truck

Mover

3008 Express Lane Northeast

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

bufordmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Our move went very smoothly thanks to Trey, Robert, and Tim. Their unbeatable pricing plus the hard work of those 3 guys took the stress out of relocating a house full of stuff. They combined humor with sweat (we moved in July) and still managed to be professional. We had a great experience with this company and would highly recommend them. Thanks guys!!!
L
1 week ago
Great Work!
The guys did a fantastic job with our move. Arrived promptly and worked hard. They made or move so much easier!
A
2 weeks ago
Fast and Careful
Jay and Dee were excellent...they got everything moved super fast and carefully. I would definitely recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Prompt, fast, careful, respectful, and pleasant.
Very courteous staff and priced better than most. Very professional, yet personable and fun. Best value for high quality service.
N
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
I HIGHLY Recommend using 3 Guys to anyone in need of movers. Service was exceptional, prompt and the three gentleman were very friendly and professional.
A
4 months ago
A Most Professional Moving Company
I dislike moving so very much! Contracting with 3 Movers 1Truck made the chore an effortless experience. The 3 man crew were punctual, friendly but very professional. No distractions allowed as the team worked in unison as they jumped right in. I HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone seeking this service. I believe I've found a moving company for life! Many tthanks to you all!
K
4 months ago
Great movers
The owner is very nice he is certainly the niceiest Guy they i have spoken with in this sort of industry in a long.
H
4 months ago
Outstanding
This guys are fantastic!!! They don't complain or move slo this is a dream moving company. The prices are the same as quoted.
C
6 months ago
Outstanding !!!!
The manager is outstanding, He has a very good attitude and (Tray) thank you guys for taking care of all of my belongings.
D
7 months ago
Good quality Movers
I hate that it's only 5 stars these guys deserve much more. I have recommended this moveing company to several.