3 Movers 1 Truck

Mover

3008 Express Lane Northeast

Buford, GA 30519

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great Work!
The guys did a fantastic job with our move. Arrived promptly and worked hard. They made or move so much easier!
A
2 years ago
Fast and Careful
Jay and Dee were excellent...they got everything moved super fast and carefully. I would definitely recommend them!
A
2 years ago
Very disappointed, horrible customer service and management
We called 3 days in advanced and hired movers explaining that we were having a shipping container dropped at our new home that had to be unloaded day of arrival. On the day movers were suppose to arrive no one showed. We called and the manager "Gene" or "Eugene" claimed we cancled our move the day prior. After assuring him we did not cancle our move and there must have been a mix up he started arguing with us on the phone about doing the job they already comitted to 3 days prior while our shipping container is sitting in our drive way and deliver drivers are waiting because they were on a time frame to head to the next destination. Ultimately ourselves and the delivery driver ended up unloading the container. The customer service and management of this company is very poor although their prices may be reasonable it would be worth your while to pay a little extra to work with a company that is well managed, has good customer service and takes pride in what they do.
J
2 years ago
Prompt, fast, careful, respectful, and pleasant.
Very courteous staff and priced better than most. Very professional, yet personable and fun. Best value for high quality service.
N
2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
I HIGHLY Recommend using 3 Guys to anyone in need of movers. Service was exceptional, prompt and the three gentleman were very friendly and professional.
A
3 years ago
A Most Professional Moving Company
I dislike moving so very much! Contracting with 3 Movers 1Truck made the chore an effortless experience. The 3 man crew were punctual, friendly but very professional. No distractions allowed as the team worked in unison as they jumped right in. I HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone seeking this service. I believe I've found a moving company for life! Many tthanks to you all!
K
3 years ago
Great movers
The owner is very nice he is certainly the niceiest Guy they i have spoken with in this sort of industry in a long.
H
3 years ago
Outstanding
This guys are fantastic!!! They don't complain or move slo this is a dream moving company. The prices are the same as quoted.
C
3 years ago
Outstanding !!!!
The manager is outstanding, He has a very good attitude and (Tray) thank you guys for taking care of all of my belongings.
D
3 years ago
Good quality Movers
I hate that it's only 5 stars these guys deserve much more. I have recommended this moveing company to several.