3 Movers 1 Truck

Mover

3008 Express Lane Northeast

Buford, GA 30519

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Top Shelf - Best In The Business
During the course of my seven decades I've moved many times. My Experience with 3 Movers 1 Truck has been, if not my best, at the very top of the list. Very professional and not a scratch on a single item and nothing broke. Looking forward to using their service in the future. AND, I will recommend this company with full and complete knowledge the job will be done RIGHT!!! Ask for: Tre & Jay ***** ...the best of the best!!!
D
3 years ago
Moving and Remodel
I want to just be the 1st to thank you guys for the honesty and hard work. These guys are wonderful!!!! Eugene has done a wonderful job on my basement in my knew home. they did a wonderful job finishing my basement and my pool house Thanks again Eugene!!
T
4 years ago
3 movers 1 truck does it all.
3 movers 1 truck really surprised me. They have all fields of experience when it come to moving and remodeling. Eugene told me that they do finish basement but i was sort of unsure for this to be a moving company to do work like that, But i tell you they did a outstanding job on adding 3 bedrooms to my lower level home and hardwood floors, and the moving part was wonderful. thanks 3 movers 1 truck
S
4 years ago
Wonderful
I love these guys! Call and deal with eugene.
W
4 years ago
Wonderful!
Moving is made so simple with these movers. I would recommend dealing with Eugene, jay , and tray When you call. They are well trained for this sort of Buisness.
K
4 years ago
3 Movers Wow
This is a great Family owned moving company. Honest, very professional. Eugene is Great!!!!
D
4 years ago
Good people :)
They are great, respectful, and honest
D
4 years ago
Wonderful
This is a great moving company! And honest. I would recommend this company to all my friends.
G
4 years ago
Wonderful to work with!
Eugene and the guys are great! There are no hidden fees, no tricks they are straight forward. Prices are the best I have heard yet.
K
4 years ago
Best moving experience ever
I hired this company to move my mother - they did such a great job! They are awesome with communicating so that the move day goes smoothly. Very cautions and knowledgeable with moving all the furniture. They were the hardest working crew I've ever seen and we were done in record time. I love that the boss stopped by twice to check on them and the progress. My mothers things did not sustain so much as a tiny dent or a broken dish! We've hired them again to move my father long distance! Thanks guys!
Response from 3 Movers 1 Truck
Thx for the opportunity! And please give us a call no matter the distance.