3 Movers 1 Truck

Mover

3008 Express Lane Northeast

Buford, GA 30519

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Easiest move we made yet.
Eugene was great to work with for scheduling, handling last minute changes. The three man team was superb, very professional and careful. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Response from 3 Movers 1 Truck
Thanks give us a call anytime!
K
5 years ago
Luv you guys !!!
We have gained a wonderful relationship with these guys, over theses last five years. I highly recommend theses guys to anyone who asked for movers. thanks Eugene.
E
6 years ago
Hard long move!
Thanks eugene for being patient with getting my mom moved in today! You guys are wondeful and I will see you movers next week to bring my dad from Seattle. Thankx again.
E
6 years ago
Hard long move!
Thanks eugene for being patient with getting my mom moved in today! You guys are wondeful and I will see you movers next week to bring my dad from Seattle. Thankx again.
K
6 years ago
Thx
Eugene worked out the hard part of my move! He is a very honest man and his teams are wonderful thx.
Response from 3 Movers 1 Truck
Thanks! Give us a call any time
D
6 years ago
eugene you are wonderful.
I recommend these movers highly, the owner eugene has a well home grown attitude. Thanks again eugene.
B
6 years ago
Great!!!
S
6 years ago
Awsome!!!
These fellows are really easy to deal with. I LOVE THESE GUYS!
Response from 3 Movers 1 Truck
Anytime
M
6 years ago
awesome
I will give these guys A+! They are very persistent. Thanks!again eugene.
Response from 3 Movers 1 Truck
Thanks. We are here to help
G
6 years ago
movers
These guys are great
Response from 3 Movers 1 Truck
Thanks