3 Star Muffler & Service

Auto Repair Shop

400 Ash Ave.

McAllen, TX 78501

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

mcallentexasautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Best service, best prices, best staff, best work!!!
I have been a customer with 3 Star Mufler and Service for over 20 years. They offer the best service, best work, best prices, best staff in the RGV!!!! Very professional, very honest and friendly staff! I will keep coming back for another 20 years!!!
R
1 month ago
Great service
This shop gives you good honest pricing. Very professional!!
S
1 month ago
Fast quality work.
Had work done on my vehicle and was surprised to see they where honest about the work being done(not charging or replacing more than they had to) and at a good price.
P
1 month ago
AMAZING Prices and Professional Service
They charged 1/3 of what Audi was charging to replace my brake rotors and headlight bulb. And their service and knowledge was on par. I would recommend 100%.
A
2 months ago
Quick and friendly service
Great auto experience. Responsive and quick on getting car service completed. Definitely recommend to other customers.
J
2 months ago
High quality Service
Ben and team are always honest and friendly. My Family always go there for car repairs.
T
3 months ago
Very satisfied - fast and friendly service
J
3 months ago
Great work at a fair price
The guys at 3 Star are honest, do great work, are quick, thorough, and they do it all at a fair price. I highly recommend them.
E
4 months ago
Highest quality. Awesome customer service.
I went in with my truck's muffler needing to be replaced and took care of it and a clicking sound the ac had also 3star took care of it.
E
6 months ago
Amazing Service!
Amazing Service! Took my car for an oil change and was ready in no time! I was impressed with their time professionalism and great service. Thank You 3star for taking care of my car.