3 Star Muffler & Service

Auto Repair Shop

400 Ash Ave.

McAllen, TX 78501

Closed Today Closed

mcallentexasautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excelente services, the wait was short.
R
2 months ago
Trustworthy shop, with great service
I love dealing with Ben; I always get friendly, professional service. I feel my car gets everything it needs, and nothing it doesn’t. I trust I’m going to get the best, most cost effective solution, every time. This is an honest, down-to-earth shop you can trust to take care of your auto service needs. Plus, they can work on just about anything, no matter how new or how old. Excellent prices, and fast turn around times. Highly recommended!
A
2 months ago
Good work
Awesome job on my exhaust, always do good work overall. Quick turn around time
A
2 months ago
Great Mechanics!
3 Star has been my mechanic for 15+ years and I’ve never had any bad experiences with them. They always get the job done right and with great time. The staff are very knowledgeable about mechanic work. They are a great shop and highly recommended!
E
4 months ago
Best service, best prices, best staff, best work!!!
I have been a customer with 3 Star Mufler and Service for over 20 years. They offer the best service, best work, best prices, best staff in the RGV!!!! Very professional, very honest and friendly staff! I will keep coming back for another 20 years!!!
R
4 months ago
Great service
This shop gives you good honest pricing. Very professional!!
S
4 months ago
Fast quality work.
Had work done on my vehicle and was surprised to see they where honest about the work being done(not charging or replacing more than they had to) and at a good price.
P
4 months ago
AMAZING Prices and Professional Service
They charged 1/3 of what Audi was charging to replace my brake rotors and headlight bulb. And their service and knowledge was on par. I would recommend 100%.
A
5 months ago
Quick and friendly service
Great auto experience. Responsive and quick on getting car service completed. Definitely recommend to other customers.
J
5 months ago
High quality Service
Ben and team are always honest and friendly. My Family always go there for car repairs.