3 Star Muffler & Service

Auto Repair Shop

400 Ash Ave.

McAllen, TX 78501

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

mcallentexasautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality Service
Ben and team are always honest and friendly. My Family always go there for car repairs.
T
1 week ago
Very satisfied - fast and friendly service
J
3 weeks ago
Great work at a fair price
The guys at 3 Star are honest, do great work, are quick, thorough, and they do it all at a fair price. I highly recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Highest quality. Awesome customer service.
I went in with my truck's muffler needing to be replaced and took care of it and a clicking sound the ac had also 3star took care of it.
E
4 months ago
Amazing Service!
Amazing Service! Took my car for an oil change and was ready in no time! I was impressed with their time professionalism and great service. Thank You 3star for taking care of my car.
V
1 year ago
Professional
Fast friendly professional service. A co-worker recommended 3 Star for ac service, condenser was replaced and now it’s cooling again. Satisfied new customer I will be taking my care for regular service. Happy Honda, happy driver. Thanks Ben!
M
1 year ago
Fast and very accommodating
O
2 years ago
Very Professional
As usual Ben pays close attention to his clients and makes sure he thoroughly explains everything. All services all handled very professionally and in a timely manner.
J
2 years ago
Very satisfide
Very friendly my sales person made me feel as I've been a customer for years.