3 Star Muffler & Service

Auto Repair Shop

400 Ash Ave.

McAllen, TX 78501

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

mcallentexasautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Raptor rumble
Ben and Romero are awesome, was sent to 3 star bye a friend, was looking for more rumble for my raptor, and these guys gave it to me! Flowmasters sounds bada** on my truck and it was the exact sound I was looking for! Thanks 3 star!
A
1 month ago
Great quality, professional and friendly
Every time I’ve gone great work fast and knowledgeable. Very helpful with any question I’ve had.
G
4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Always quick efficient and affordable.
D
5 months ago
Fastest, reliable and reasonably priced service
Awesome service! Ben always takes care of us and keeps us up to date and gets the job done the right way! And fast! Can ALWAYS count on them😁
J
6 months ago
2002 TC VAN
GREAT SERVICE WILL HIGHLY RECOMEND THEE MUFLER TO FRIENDDS AND FAMILY
R
7 months ago
Excelente services, the wait was short.
R
9 months ago
Trustworthy shop, with great service
I love dealing with Ben; I always get friendly, professional service. I feel my car gets everything it needs, and nothing it doesn’t. I trust I’m going to get the best, most cost effective solution, every time. This is an honest, down-to-earth shop you can trust to take care of your auto service needs. Plus, they can work on just about anything, no matter how new or how old. Excellent prices, and fast turn around times. Highly recommended!
A
9 months ago
Good work
Awesome job on my exhaust, always do good work overall. Quick turn around time
A
9 months ago
Great Mechanics!
3 Star has been my mechanic for 15+ years and I’ve never had any bad experiences with them. They always get the job done right and with great time. The staff are very knowledgeable about mechanic work. They are a great shop and highly recommended!
E
10 months ago
Best service, best prices, best staff, best work!!!
I have been a customer with 3 Star Mufler and Service for over 20 years. They offer the best service, best work, best prices, best staff in the RGV!!!! Very professional, very honest and friendly staff! I will keep coming back for another 20 years!!!