32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very Good
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Love the staff!
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Tuned Professional Dental Team
From beginning to end, my experience at Dental 32 was beyond just pleasant. The aesthetics of the office (Acworth) both outside and inside was eye pleasing, definitely, however, what really caught my attention was the welcome: friendly, courteous, and professional. No wait times, appointment was a one o'clock, it's what I got. The administrative staff do their homework before you get there, the text messages kept me informed, most of the standard form filling was done online beforehand, no confusion about insurance coverage. Had a deep cleaning, dental technician explained everything in a concise and logical manner, technicalities easily grasped. Never had a cleaning of any type go so smoothly, felt no pain or discomfort, it was careful, thorough and gentle. Met Dr. Lan Vo who's highly attentive to the dental work her team performed and I actually look forward to them improving my dental health, I've got a wisdom tooth that needs extraction and a damaged crown in need of replacement. I feel lucky to have found 32.
M
1 month ago
Best dental practice I’ve ever been to!
My family absolutely loves 32 Dental. The entire staff is friendly and great at what they do. Had a bad experience elsewhere that gave me a bit of dentist anxiety for the first time in my life as an adult...32 Dental. Changed all that. I’m back to actually enjoying visiting the dentist. Honestly can’t say enough great things about everyone there!
D
1 month ago
I have to admit I'm scared of dentists. I have good reason to be, due to severe TMJ jaw pain, that causes migraines. The staff here are always caring, comforting and listen to my concerns. The receptionist is superb! Would definitely recommend them.!!!
K
1 month ago
Very thorough, polite and professional
Had my teeth cleaned and they did a excellent job, was not rushed through took their time and explained everything and asked if I had questions all through the process. The dentist explained a couple concerns she had and offered a treatment plan, which I will have them do in the near future. I felt the prices they quoted we're very reasonable. Absolutely no problem going back to them.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly. Overall great experience.
B
1 month ago
Great people, great job
Totally professional with a great staff, can' do better. My wife and I have been very satisfied patients for 12 years.
D
2 months ago
Emergency visit
I called with pain and I was sitting in dental chair within a half hour. Everyone felt concern for my pain and did what they could to fix my problem. I always hate going to the dentist, but as soon as I walk in the door I feel I am in good hands. How comforting.
S
2 months ago
Simply the best.
L
2 months ago
Always friendly and efficient - willing to take the time to explain everything, as well. Love this group!