32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Hands Down The Best
I cannot say enough good things about 32 Dental. I can see any dentist, good or bad, I can deal with it. My wife has a real fear of dentistry as a whole. Not only are they very understanding and provide options to her, she has come to trust them completely and her fear is greatly subsiding. They are also great with my children, better than some pediatric dentists we have seen in the area. Their office is always clean and staff welcoming. They treat us like family and not only know our names, but ask about personal things in our lives like friends and neighbors do. When I changed jobs and they were out of network, they continued to work with us and even got added to the new network. They would have to close the office for us to consider another dentist, and we would be devastated.
E
2 weeks ago
Quality. Professional. Organized.
Went in for a routine check up and cleaning. It is a very clean and organized environment. The staff are very friendly and informative. I had a 9am appointment and was called back at 9:05. Every step was explained along the way and I was in and out quickly. I would highly recommend 32 Dental. Great team of Doctors and Dental Hygienists!
M
3 weeks ago
As a first time patient I was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and polite. The Dentist worked me in for a crown repair. The hygienist kept me informed about the process and what needed to be done. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends. 32 Dental made an unpleasant situation very pleasant.
J
3 weeks ago
I recently visited 32 Dental and the entire office staff was extremely warm and friendly. The dental hygienist was very thorough in explaining what she was doing and why. I’m addition, the treatment plan for further appointments was explained. My insurance company was consulted and I felt comfortable with the treatment plan for myself and daughter. I will say the dentist was not super warm, but as long as he is good at what he does that’s most important.
A
1 month ago
Caring staff
Always a positive and uplifting experience when coming here. The staff cares and are genuine people. Thankful to have them as my dentist
W
2 months ago
I just love this dentist office. I'm not one to enjoy the dentist so that says a lot. The staff is phenomenal and treat you like family. The doctors know their stuff for sure. Thanks for taking care of me and my family.
S
2 months ago
Very nice people. Made me very comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Always a Courteous/Professional Experience
The front office folks are always really pleasant to deal with, the consultation with the oral surgeon went smoothly, felt comfortable knowing that wretched wisdom tooth will be efficiently removed!
S
2 months ago
Very Good
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Love the staff!
T
3 months ago
Highly Tuned Professional Dental Team
From beginning to end, my experience at Dental 32 was beyond just pleasant. The aesthetics of the office (Acworth) both outside and inside was eye pleasing, definitely, however, what really caught my attention was the welcome: friendly, courteous, and professional. No wait times, appointment was a one o'clock, it's what I got. The administrative staff do their homework before you get there, the text messages kept me informed, most of the standard form filling was done online beforehand, no confusion about insurance coverage. Had a deep cleaning, dental technician explained everything in a concise and logical manner, technicalities easily grasped. Never had a cleaning of any type go so smoothly, felt no pain or discomfort, it was careful, thorough and gentle. Met Dr. Lan Vo who's highly attentive to the dental work her team performed and I actually look forward to them improving my dental health, I've got a wisdom tooth that needs extraction and a damaged crown in need of replacement. I feel lucky to have found 32.