32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I like the attitude of you employees. Everything is very professional and your work is excellent.
N
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone is so friendly. I always look forward to my visits. Over the last five years, I have not only had my regular cleanings but have also had amalgams removed and a root canal. Dr. Vo is excellent and treats each of her patients like family. Would highly recommend.
G
1 week ago
Dr. Vo & staff always go the extra mile each visit
We choose to have our dental work done at 32 Dental, even though they are not an in network provider, because whether my youngest son or I need a regular check up, deep cleaning, fillings, extraction of failed root canal teeth (me), or extraction of four wisdom teeth (18-year old son had them removed today), Dr. Vo and her staff are just amazing! My son and I both have significant anxiety and phobias about having dental work done, and Dr. Vo and her staff are so understanding and accommodating. The oral surgeon who removed my son’s four wisdom teeth today was finished in approximately 45 minutes, using twilight sedation - and did a fabulous job!! If you are not 110% satisfied with your current dental office, you owe it to your family to visit 32 dental at one of their two locations… because you will be very well cared for and with a satisfaction level that exceeds 110% every visit.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & accomodating!
My crown fell off and Dr. Breckley got me in immediately and reattached the crown. Thank you so much for taking great care of me!
S
1 month ago
I LIKE going to the Dentist! 5 stars!
Staff & Doc's all extremely nice, friendly, and professional. Their work is great, office up to date, and building simply beautiful. Everything for a great, relaxing experience, though one of these days I'm going to steal a dental chair - so comfy! I have been coming for years 1st their Chastain location and now the 2nd Brookstone one. Extremely nice of them to move closer to me. I have seen both Dr. Vo and Dr. Breckly, both fantastic but the rest of the staff even better, Lisa always greets you with a smile, all hygienists are great (had Sage today) and everyone wants to make it a great experience. Excellent practice for those less than thrilled about going to a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing
I haven’t been to the dentist in four years and they took care of me so well. Everything was professional and completely painless. Three different people took care of me and they were all amazing as well as the rest of the staff too!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Great Customer Services
The Great visit with 32 Dental started at the reception desk!! Thank you Lisa for the Warm, Courteous and Professional reception. My hygienist, Sage was just as warm, good-hearted and Professional! The cleaning was painless and very well done. Of course seeing Dr. Breckly again was great. My check-out was just as courteous and Professional. Thank you 32 dental for a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
32 Dental is a wonderful place for all your dental needs. Everyone is professional and they have a very caring nature towards their clients. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone is so kind at both locations. It’s always a pleasure to visit the dentist since I began coming to 32 dental.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff !! Love Dr Vo !