32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Latest and greatest
I had to have an emergency crown and Dr Vo was great at working me in. I was very impressed with the office and staff. They use the latest and greatest technology. I was thankful for this contraption that kept the taste and debris from my tooth getting filed down off of my tongue!
T
1 week ago
Best customer service
The employees at the Brookstone location make going to the dentist fun
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, very good experience!
I recently switched dental offices to 32 Dental and could not be happier! Brittany and Lindsay are so caring and put you at ease, especially for people like myself that aren’t a fan of dental work. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly, will definitely be referring this office to family and friends!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I must say I’m a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist but Love 32 Dental! My hygienist Steve is awesome and Dr Vo is Great! Dr Vo’s assistant Cheryl, the staff up front, everyone here! They are a great team!
V
2 months ago
Professional and caring!
Love this office! Will recommend this office to friends and family.
J
2 months ago
All together profesional and great!
Lindsy, my hygentist, was so nice. Took the time to go over all X-rays so that I understood what was concerns. She was very gentle and made me feel relaxed.
D
3 months ago
First visit
My first visit to 32 Dental was great. From Lisa at the desk, to Steve who did my cleaning, to Dr. Breckley they were all very nice and welcoming and very professional.
A
3 months ago
Helpful, kind and understanding
Everyone in this office is great! They listen and understand and do great work!
S
3 months ago
Very Professional and Extremely Friendly
My family and I recently relocated to the Acworth, GA area. I viewed the task of finding a new dentist as a burden. However, 32 Dental certainly washed away my worries. They were not only professional when we met and spoke but also extremely welcoming. Even prior to our visit they worked with our not so easy schedule expectations with pleasure. They not only scheduled appointments with us seamlessly but continued to offer the possibility of better options. During our visit they made our family feel at home. The kids were made very comfortable and had an enjoyable experience. I felt they were not only knowledgable but cared about our well being.
B
3 months ago
I love my hygienist/They very concerned about your well beingThe office is professional and very courteous Would recommend them to friends and famliy