32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Courteous
The group at 32 Dental make one feel very welcomed. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable about the work they do. I’ve been to many dental practices, but 32 Dental outshines them all!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, wonderful patient care!
I came to 32 Dental after several years without dental insurance (or dental care), and in discomfort. Their wonderful dentists helped me come up with a care plan that would maximize my dental benefits while minimizing my discomfort. I actually look forward to my dental appointments rather than dreading them- thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and informative, you always feel very relax there.
D
1 month ago
Keeping my teeth healthy !
I have had much dental work done before I become a patient of Dr. Breckley. He and his staff help me maintain my healthy smile which is very important to me. They are very professional and I always feel comfortable during my appointments. I highly recommend 32 Dental 😁.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Love 32 Dental! I’m a big baby and 32 Dental makes you feel so comfortable!!!
N
2 months ago
First Time Visit
My first time visit was awesome!. Booking the appointment; completing the initial paperwork; and the introductions to the staff was done in such a manner that I felt I had been a patient for many years. The office resembles a museum not a typical dental office decor. Everyone on the staff were warm, friendly and extremely professional. Lisa, who was my Hygienist and Doctor Sean Breckley were efficient, pleasant and made you feel that you were apart of their dental healthcare team.
E
2 months ago
Simply the best level of care!
Finding 32 Dental has been life changing. Having a highly anxious kid makes it for difficult trips to the dentist. The genuine care and concern displayed by Doctor Vo and team is priceless. Million thanks!
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I stayed with my previous dental office for many years, even after moving further away, just out of habit, and because I didn't want the hassle of having to look for alternatives closer to home. When this office opened I decided to give it a try. Oh my goodness am I happy I did!! The difference is night and day. the level of care, professionalism, and courtesy can not be overstated. The office is beautiful, Doctor Vo is outstanding, she's caring, professional, and she puts the patients' interests first. The entire staff is knowledgeable and understands that service is a priority. I had to have a crown and fillings - so shots and lots of drilling, but hands down, it was was just the best experience. I love it here!
C
3 months ago
High Quality and Caring
Had a cleaning today and the Dental Hygienist took time to explain everything and did a wonderful job.
L
3 months ago
I like the attitude of you employees. Everything is very professional and your work is excellent.