32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
Wonderful experience
Great staff and great experience
R
3 days ago
My teeth feel awesome! I love 32 Dental!
J
3 days ago
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Comfortable, calming atmosphere that lent to a positive experience. Very thorough and they took the time to Answer and explain all questions I had.
F
4 days ago
Great addition to the practice
The new office is beautiful and the staff and their service is stellar. I wish all the doctors' visits were this pleasant. Great job being awesome, 32 Dental!
G
6 days ago
cutting edge technology, information and services
I love to go to a place "where everybody knows your name" 1
B
1 week ago
Highly Professional
I use to dread my visits to the dentist. 32 Dental has changed all that! Steve the hygienist is awesome. Everyone from the office staff to Dr. Vo & Dr. Breckley are friendly and take time to listen and care for each patient. Love the new location...love the staff...would recommend 32 Dental to everyone!
R
1 week ago
I didn't have to wait. I think it was a new record on getting in room.
On time and got right to work. Everyone was very efficient and very nice.
A
1 week ago
Great Service All Around
Service is fantastic. Everyone there is nice and friendly. They work well with patients.
T
2 weeks ago
We've been Patients of 32 Dental since 2010. The Staff has always been professional and Drs. VO and Breckley are great!
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone at 32 Dental treats you like a family member! They are all so caring! Also the new office is gorgeous congratulations!