32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and caring!
Love this office! Will recommend this office to friends and family.
J
1 week ago
All together profesional and great!
Lindsy, my hygentist, was so nice. Took the time to go over all X-rays so that I understood what was concerns. She was very gentle and made me feel relaxed.
D
2 weeks ago
First visit
My first visit to 32 Dental was great. From Lisa at the desk, to Steve who did my cleaning, to Dr. Breckley they were all very nice and welcoming and very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
Helpful, kind and understanding
Everyone in this office is great! They listen and understand and do great work!
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and Extremely Friendly
My family and I recently relocated to the Acworth, GA area. I viewed the task of finding a new dentist as a burden. However, 32 Dental certainly washed away my worries. They were not only professional when we met and spoke but also extremely welcoming. Even prior to our visit they worked with our not so easy schedule expectations with pleasure. They not only scheduled appointments with us seamlessly but continued to offer the possibility of better options. During our visit they made our family feel at home. The kids were made very comfortable and had an enjoyable experience. I felt they were not only knowledgable but cared about our well being.
B
1 month ago
I love my hygienist/They very concerned about your well beingThe office is professional and very courteous Would recommend them to friends and famliy
C
1 month ago
I had a routine dental cleaning done today with Brittany as I was not able to schedule with my regular hygienist Steve due to scheduling conflicts. I LOVE Steve and now I also LOVE Brittany. It’s great to know that I have these great options. Typically I see Dr. Breckley but he was at the Chaistain office today so I saw Dr. Vo. Let me just quickly say this is a great dental practice. I’m not ever gonna say I like going to the dentist but we all have to go right? These people are the best. From their expertise to their caring ways. And this is the whole staff I might add. Thank you 32 Dental. And P.S. I was having a bit of a rough day so there were some tears involved. And this was not due to dental care let me add. It would have been OKAY to let me know I had raccoon eyes from my mascara. At least I got a good laugh when I got in the car and saw myself in the mirror. LOL 😂
C
2 months ago
Best Dental Office around!!!
I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist. I know most people agree with that statement. However this place is the most caring, pleasant, nicest staff I have ever encountered in anything in the world of Healhcare. They treat everyone like family and believe it or not they have made me not dread going to the Dentist. I give them my highest recommendation and this will be my families dentist for as long as we live in here
J
2 months ago
Love my dentist
I am one of the strange people that loves going to the dentist. Feeling like the staff is family and having a great hygienist makes the experience even better! Highly recommend Drs. vo and Breckley and my hygienist, Steve!
B
2 months ago
First visit - good impression
Been a couple of years, ok several years, since my last dental appt. Not super pleased with previous dentist and just something that I kept putting off. I knew it was going to be a big cleaning. Everyone was super nice, but Steve especially was great. He did an excellent job assessing my situation, going through it with me, showing photos of my teeth and gums on the TV screen in front of me. He made some recommendations that we discussed together, and then he even went to check on my insurance to ensure everything we had agreed to was covered and that there weren't any check out surprises (what!!). Before any cleaning, he explained the equipment and what to expect. Super thorough. Although I may have been more pleased to be able to get out of there with a clean checkup, I'll be coming back for a follow-up, which is entirely my fault for putting it off for so long. Fair, upfront, and we discussed and agreed to everything before proceeding. Steve was very professional. I'm impressed. And really like the ultrasonic pick, rather than the old school pick and scraping.