32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 hours ago
They are very caring and concerned truly pleasant atmosphere wonderful clean office and up to date equipment my hygienist comforting and made you at ease I am very particular I would have no problem recommending this practice
F
1 week ago
Always a great experience
I have come to consider the staff and doctors at 32 Dental as family - the excellent care they provide is equal to their kindness and attentiveness for their patients. Great atmosphere, state of the art facility, and amazing people. No one likes having to go to the dentist but this IS the place when you need the dentist.
A
1 week ago
Great service, great staff
My initial visit was for a cleaning/checkup and I felt very comfortable, as if I were at a good friends house. A thorough exam was completed and two old fillings were found to be faulty. When I returned for replacement fillings, the atmosphere was the same. Dr. Breckly was very attentive to the task and left me with very little discomfort.
D
1 week ago
Cutting Edge Technology With the Personal Touch
Dr Vo has been my dentist for years and she is ALWAYS knowledgeable and talented and uses the most cutting edge technology. I trust her and her judgement completely. I have been doing some cosmetic procedures lately that she provides and I am so pleased. Dr Vo and her staff have always made me feel like family. I was a little nervous before a cosmetic procedure and Steve who is my hygienist, stayed by my side and let me squeeze his hands thru a procedure til his hands were numb. When my husband had a devastating accident and was in the hospital, Robin who is a member of the team came to visit us with a canvas basket full of goodies from Dr Vo and all the staff. Dr. Vo and her staff are so warm and caring and give superb care plus are truly your friends!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Professional.
I had a pleasant experience overall. The Doctor asked if I was doing ok throughout the procedure and made sure that my pain was being managed well. Very professional and super friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great professional, from Dr. Sean, Steve to entire staff..
Politeness of the entire staff. On time appointments and convenient locations. Always a great experience...
A
2 weeks ago
The best quality service I have ever experienced. I've been to other dental offices over the years and this group is by far the best. They have the friendliest staff, the best dental hygenist ever (Steve), and both Dr Lan Vo and Dr. Breckley are in the top of their fields and so incredibly professional! Love their new facility off Dennis Kemp Lane as well. I refer all of my friends and family to them - without hesitation. Thanks for taking such great care of me and my family!
S
2 weeks ago
Nice office, equipment and very friendly and helpful staff. Best experience in all my years.
Great staff- all of them!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Staff here is awesome! Had a wonderful experience!!
Being that I just moved to Atlanta not long ago and prior have only seen one dentist my entire life, it was a hard decision to make changing dentists. Dr. Vo was amazing and made me feel right at home! Special thanks to my lovely friend Rachel who referred me and an even bigger thanks to Brittany, the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth!!! As crazy as it may sound(coming from one who does not like the dentist), I look forward to my next visit at 32 Dental!! You guys ROCK!!
S
2 weeks ago
5 stars!!!!! As always great experience
Long time customer and as usual everyone friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Even better this time as love their new location (closer to me of course) the atmosphere is so relaxing, beautiful and hi-tech. We have had just about every service including cosmetic for my husband, worked with both Dr. Vo & Dr. Breckley and all hygienists are great. We are very happy with the work done, plus as someone not fond of needles have to say they are the best I ever had. The office staff are extremely helpful in dealing with insurance companies and scheduling and nice to see Robin at new location. You will be well cared for here.