32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Love this office
I had a filling done today and again this office is just wonderful. They are welcoming, caring and professional. Thank you for taking care of me and my miracle man Toni
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care / High Quality Service
Been a patient for 12 years, a very professional organization with highly skilled doctors , hygienists, and support staff. The staff is earnestly concerned about their patient’s health and well-being.
S
2 weeks ago
The best!!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Courteous and friendly staff in a clean modern facility
I have been going to 32 Dental for a few years for my semiyearly checkups and a few procedures. Each visit has been a pleasant experience. If you are looking around for a dental service do yourself a favor and give them a call.
T
3 weeks ago
First visit was a winner!!
I visited 32 Dental for the first time today and was greeted with a warm welcome and introduction from the front office staff. Very impressed with the great personality and attention. I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays done. My hygienist was so concerned about how I felt, was I comfortable. Such a great experience. I then saw Dr Vo. Very kind and knowledgable Dentist who went over my concerns, her concerns and then put together a plan of action. I then proceeded to check out where I was greeted with another great personality staff member. (I will learn everyone's names with more visits) I loved my first visit and so glad that my daughternlaw (Victoria Long) referred me. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Now to get my husband seen next week!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great and Professional Care
I visited 32 Dental today for my 6 month checkup. The warm sincere and genuine greeting begins upon walking in the door from Lisa! I saw Sage my Dental hygienist for the cleaning. Sage does a superb cleaning. She is gentle, thorough and personable and Professsional. After the cleaning, Dr. Breckly examines my teeth. He is truly exceptional in making sure you get individual attention and care!! I am grateful to know that I am in great care with 32 Dental!! The entire staff are the Best!!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Care
Best experience I have ever had at a dentists office. Office staff was so friendly and helpful. Dental Hygienist Sage and Dr. Breckley were amazing. I will recommend them to every one I know!
R
2 months ago
"A Different Kind Of Dentist Practice"
After moving to the Atlanta / Acworth area I took a chance on 32 Dental Brookstone when I needed an emergency procedure done. First, they were able to get me in faster than anyone else and second the experience was amazing. I have never been to a dentist that has this kind of positive and caring vibe to it. I was treated with the friendliest staff and dentist I've ever met. The procedure went great. They followed up the next day to check on me and I like that kind of caring from a medical provider. Last, their office is very modern and open and inviting. Absolutely loved my experience and would highly recommend 32 Dental Brookstone.
D
2 months ago
Great experience! Very caring and professional!
I have not been to a dentist in over ten years! Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Vo was fantastic! Especially my hygienist, Lisa!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, caring and personable
I want to thank everybody at 32 Dental. I was able to be seen on a Friday for a gum abscess. I felt very ill by that point and couldn’t imagine having to wait until Monday. I had to have my tooth extracted and my abscess treated by the end of the day. I was their last patient to leave. The tooth had been crowned and had a root canal in the distant past, which I thought was the end. But that’s not the case. I want to thank again everybody involved in my emergency. This office is the greatest. ❤️