32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
24 hours ago
Professional advice I can always rely on is a constant.
This is a relatively new office that has the newest hi-tech equipment available. The staff is, typical of 32 Dental, is friendly, efficient and professional.
K
1 day ago
Amazing office and team!
Can't say enough good things! I was so impressed with the ambiance, staff, technology and knowledge of my dental care. It was relaxing and I did not feel rushed in anyway. You can tell they are passionate and really enjoy what they do. I would highly recommend 32 Dental. Thank you!
M
2 days ago
Very nice people. Did a fantastic job for me.
L
3 days ago
Love the facility and friendliness of all personal. Very professional indeed.
K
1 week ago
Awesome group!
There are always so attentive and take such great care of me. I would highly recommend this dental practice to everyone I know! Great job Michelle!!
P
1 week ago
I love this dental practice
The staff are always so helpful, explaining the procedures as they are performed. I highly recommend this new office.
C
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience. In for a cleaning. Did a good job.
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
I absolutely love Drs. Vo and Breckley and their staff! The reasons are many, but to list a few: Dr. Vo has met me at her office twice (outside of working hours) to repair my son's cracked tooth. They respect your time! Unlike every other doctor I have seen; an appointment time means something. I've never waited more than 10 minutes. The hygienists and office staff are amazing. Always friendly and efficient. Most important- Drs. Vo and Breckley are the ultimate dental professionals. They are dedicated to their patients and you can tell they truly appreciate that you have chosen their practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
I have had 3 dentists in the last 25 years. This will be the last one. I'm very happy with the professionals that work in this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Great new location. Great staff. Many years with them.