32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
I LIKE going to the Dentist! 5 stars!
Staff & Doc's all extremely nice, friendly, and professional. Their work is great, office up to date, and building simply beautiful. Everything for a great, relaxing experience, though one of these days I'm going to steal a dental chair - so comfy! I have been coming for years 1st their Chastain location and now the 2nd Brookstone one. Extremely nice of them to move closer to me. I have seen both Dr. Vo and Dr. Breckly, both fantastic but the rest of the staff even better, Lisa always greets you with a smile, all hygienists are great (had Sage today) and everyone wants to make it a great experience. Excellent practice for those less than thrilled about going to a dentist.
M
3 months ago
Absolutely amazing
I haven’t been to the dentist in four years and they took care of me so well. Everything was professional and completely painless. Three different people took care of me and they were all amazing as well as the rest of the staff too!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Great Customer Services
The Great visit with 32 Dental started at the reception desk!! Thank you Lisa for the Warm, Courteous and Professional reception. My hygienist, Sage was just as warm, good-hearted and Professional! The cleaning was painless and very well done. Of course seeing Dr. Breckly again was great. My check-out was just as courteous and Professional. Thank you 32 dental for a great experience.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
32 Dental is a wonderful place for all your dental needs. Everyone is professional and they have a very caring nature towards their clients. Highly recommended.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone is so kind at both locations. It’s always a pleasure to visit the dentist since I began coming to 32 dental.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service and staff !! Love Dr Vo !
B
4 months ago
Great staff Totally caring and concerned about your issues Love the dental care Would highly recommend to anyone who are nervous about teeth and gum care Their like family
T
5 months ago
Highly professional and wonderful, knowledgeable staff
Highly recommend 32 Dental. The staff is highly knowledgeable and always courteous and kind. We’ve never had to wait and convenient appointments are always available. Dr. Vo is so nice and up on all the new dental procedures and technologies. Love this practice! They know how to do it right!
S
5 months ago
Today’s visit
excellent staff and Dr Vo was awesome!!!
S
5 months ago
High quality and very friendly
It’s hard to say I enjoyed a trip to the dentist, but I did. Everyone was so nice. They explained thoroughly what they were doing and made it easy to understand. I highly recommend you guys.