32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
I have to admit I'm scared of dentists. I have good reason to be, due to severe TMJ jaw pain, that causes migraines. The staff here are always caring, comforting and listen to my concerns. The receptionist is superb! Would definitely recommend them.!!!
K
6 months ago
Very thorough, polite and professional
Had my teeth cleaned and they did a excellent job, was not rushed through took their time and explained everything and asked if I had questions all through the process. The dentist explained a couple concerns she had and offered a treatment plan, which I will have them do in the near future. I felt the prices they quoted we're very reasonable. Absolutely no problem going back to them.
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly. Overall great experience.
B
6 months ago
Great people, great job
Totally professional with a great staff, can' do better. My wife and I have been very satisfied patients for 12 years.
D
6 months ago
Emergency visit
I called with pain and I was sitting in dental chair within a half hour. Everyone felt concern for my pain and did what they could to fix my problem. I always hate going to the dentist, but as soon as I walk in the door I feel I am in good hands. How comforting.
S
7 months ago
Simply the best.
L
7 months ago
Always friendly and efficient - willing to take the time to explain everything, as well. Love this group!
J
7 months ago
Always a smile!
So glad I found 32 Dental. This is a great top notch full service dental practice. The staff is always friendly and willing to answer all questions. 32 Dental was there for me when the dentist I had been with for over 17 years could not get me in for two months for a bridge repair/replacement.
M
7 months ago
Caring and Friendly service provided
I received very caring and friendly service with what was a difficult procedure. The doctor and staff took exceptional care with me, from explaining the procedure to it's completion. Other staff members were very supportive as well. As I've been in many dentist chairs, I can truly say this was one of the best experiences I've had. I would certainly return to 32Dental, as well as recommend them to others.
C
7 months ago
I had a GREAT visit! This was my first visit and everything went very well! I got to hook up with our former hygentist...Trudy...and it was GREAT!