32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and highly competent service
This was my first visit to 32 Dental....and I must say that it rated 5 stars from start to finish. I called the office on a Friday morning with a chipped front tooth and the staff was very resourceful in fitting me in immediately. From the moment I entered the beautiful, spacious Brookstone office, until I checked out with a front tooth looking better than new, my experience could not have been better. Friendly, professional and highly competent in every way. Dr. Vo is my hero!
C
6 months ago
Hands Down The Best
I cannot say enough good things about 32 Dental. I can see any dentist, good or bad, I can deal with it. My wife has a real fear of dentistry as a whole. Not only are they very understanding and provide options to her, she has come to trust them completely and her fear is greatly subsiding. They are also great with my children, better than some pediatric dentists we have seen in the area. Their office is always clean and staff welcoming. They treat us like family and not only know our names, but ask about personal things in our lives like friends and neighbors do. When I changed jobs and they were out of network, they continued to work with us and even got added to the new network. They would have to close the office for us to consider another dentist, and we would be devastated.
E
6 months ago
Quality. Professional. Organized.
Went in for a routine check up and cleaning. It is a very clean and organized environment. The staff are very friendly and informative. I had a 9am appointment and was called back at 9:05. Every step was explained along the way and I was in and out quickly. I would highly recommend 32 Dental. Great team of Doctors and Dental Hygienists!
M
6 months ago
As a first time patient I was very impressed. The staff was very friendly and polite. The Dentist worked me in for a crown repair. The hygienist kept me informed about the process and what needed to be done. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends. 32 Dental made an unpleasant situation very pleasant.
J
6 months ago
I recently visited 32 Dental and the entire office staff was extremely warm and friendly. The dental hygienist was very thorough in explaining what she was doing and why. I’m addition, the treatment plan for further appointments was explained. My insurance company was consulted and I felt comfortable with the treatment plan for myself and daughter. I will say the dentist was not super warm, but as long as he is good at what he does that’s most important.
A
7 months ago
Caring staff
Always a positive and uplifting experience when coming here. The staff cares and are genuine people. Thankful to have them as my dentist
W
7 months ago
I just love this dentist office. I'm not one to enjoy the dentist so that says a lot. The staff is phenomenal and treat you like family. The doctors know their stuff for sure. Thanks for taking care of me and my family.
S
8 months ago
Very nice people. Made me very comfortable.
T
8 months ago
Always a Courteous/Professional Experience
The front office folks are always really pleasant to deal with, the consultation with the oral surgeon went smoothly, felt comfortable knowing that wretched wisdom tooth will be efficiently removed!
S
8 months ago
Very Good
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Love the staff!