32 Dental Brookstone

Dentist

1725 Dennis Kemp Lane

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
No one likes going to the dentist but this place is Awesome! with customer service down to their advanced technology of caring for your teeth. Love this place
R
10 months ago
Very nice place to visit. Quality people that care for you. Very nice and new building. All new equipment the make your visit better. I would recommend this dentist. Thanks for being so nice. Ron
F
10 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Good things to say about 32 Dental. This is several years in so my review is from years of dental care from them. Entire staff is great. Drs Vo/Breckley and the hygienists (you know who you are:) ) do a thorough job in dental care and giving tips/dental education on any issues I've had. Nobody's perfect, but these folks have my patience because they do their best to get it done right when you're not happy. Today's visit particularly made my day when Dr. Vo was hands on, multiple times working to solve a puzzle with my night guard, and made sure it will be right. Always a pleasure.
J
11 months ago
very nice people and good service
M
11 months ago
Very high quality work and extremely friendly staff
Everyone was truly professional and caring. One of the best dental experiences I've ever had, and I've had plenty. Thank you 32 Dental!!
D
11 months ago
Fantastic group
My first visit on leave from Afghanistan. Hadn’t seen a dentist in awhile. They were super friendly every step of the way. Explained everything that was going on and did a great job getting me a quick referral for oral surgery prior to me heading back overseas. Best dental experience of my life.
J
11 months ago
Latest and greatest
I had to have an emergency crown and Dr Vo was great at working me in. I was very impressed with the office and staff. They use the latest and greatest technology. I was thankful for this contraption that kept the taste and debris from my tooth getting filed down off of my tongue!
T
11 months ago
Best customer service
The employees at the Brookstone location make going to the dentist fun
A
12 months ago
Very friendly, very good experience!
I recently switched dental offices to 32 Dental and could not be happier! Brittany and Lindsay are so caring and put you at ease, especially for people like myself that aren’t a fan of dental work. The entire staff is very welcoming and friendly, will definitely be referring this office to family and friends!
D
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I must say I’m a big chicken when it comes to going to the dentist but Love 32 Dental! My hygienist Steve is awesome and Dr Vo is Great! Dr Vo’s assistant Cheryl, the staff up front, everyone here! They are a great team!