32 Dental

Dentist

3141-107 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
47 minutes ago
Professional and friendly staff
I enjoyed my first visit. Everyone was friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
They're great!
Everyone is always very friendly. Patricia has been cleaning my teeth for years & always asks about my mom (who's teeth she also cleans) & remembers random information about our lives. Very personable :)
W
4 weeks ago
Every time I arrive for my appointment, the staff is always personable, prompt and they go out of their way to make sure all of my questions are answered.
B
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST EVER
The staff and dr g are so friendly and courteous. They understand that I have severe anxiety and were able to help me stay calm and relaxed through the entire appointment and for that I am so grateful. I will and am definitely going to recommend this dentist service to anyone and everyone
G
2 months ago
WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE.IF YOU HAVE A FEAR OF DENTISTS, THIS IS WHERE YOU NEED TO GO
T
2 months ago
As Always, Great Service and Staff
32 Dental located on Capital Blvd. has been my dental destination for over 10 years, and will continue being my only choice for future dental needs. The staff is friendly, honest, and does great work.
J
2 months ago
Great service and atmosphere
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
It is always enjoyable to me when I go to my dental appointments. I feel right at home when I'm there. The atmosphere is always pleasant and the staff are so welcoming. I've been a patient for years and I've never had a bad experience there. My hygienist, Patricia, is just wonderful. We have great conversations and she always does her cleaning or whatever service she's providing with such care. I'd recommend 32 Dental to anyone that's in need of dental care.
L
2 months ago
Dental service
On time, friendly people. Returning patients are recognized and welcomed immediately. Great cleaning and conversation.
J
2 months ago
Very Good Service