32 Dental

Dentist

3141-107 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Another crown today!
I have been a patient since their beginning in this location. Great staff; very friendly and professional. Had temporary crown done today....only there 1 hour! Dr. G and his staff do a great job!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I enjoyed my visit at 32 Dental. They were very nice and friendly. They even showed me pictures of my teeth and they were really good at explaining everything to me.
E
3 weeks ago
First visit today!
I just relocated to the Raleigh region and had my first appointment at 32 Dental this afternoon. Incredibly polite staff, easy to schedule appointments, and overall great experience! Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist in the area!
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in Raleigh
I have been a patient since day one and have enjoyed my experience at 32 Dental. Dr. G and his staff are excellent.
R
4 weeks ago
Great people! Courteous and professional!
D
2 months ago
Long time, happy patient
I've been a patient of 32 Dental since its inception, and can't recommend them strongly enough. A friendly, professional staff and the latest and greatest in modern dentistry technology make for a good combination!
R
2 months ago
Great Service
I am a first time customer, and was very pleased. The atmosphere, the staff and the service was great!
J
2 months ago
Everyone was polite, professional and attentive....awesome dentist!
P
4 months ago
32 Dental Today!
Today I had an appointment with 32 Dental and had some fillings done. I'm a dental coward. Everyone was so attentive and caring that I was able to tolerate the procedure well and felt very little discomfort. Dr G told me everything he was going to do and checked on me during the procedure. After working for awhile he even gave me a 10 minute break before resuming! My fear far outweighed my discomfort, but Dr G and staff were understanding, very supportive and patient with me. I can't thank them enough for that. I have every confidence that I am receiving the best in dental care. Even when I had a lapse in dental coverage due to a job change, I would not go to another dentist, I just waited it out until my coverage was reinstated. Best Practice Ever. highly recommend~
B
4 months ago
Great Service
I was a first time patient at 32 Dental today and I was very pleased. Every single one of the staff I saw was extremely pleasant and welcoming. They were very upfront and provided me with all the information, details, procedures beforehand. I will be returning and expect to see the same great service.