32 Dental

Dentist

3141-107 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service and atmosphere
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service!
It is always enjoyable to me when I go to my dental appointments. I feel right at home when I'm there. The atmosphere is always pleasant and the staff are so welcoming. I've been a patient for years and I've never had a bad experience there. My hygienist, Patricia, is just wonderful. We have great conversations and she always does her cleaning or whatever service she's providing with such care. I'd recommend 32 Dental to anyone that's in need of dental care.
L
1 week ago
Dental service
On time, friendly people. Returning patients are recognized and welcomed immediately. Great cleaning and conversation.
J
1 week ago
Very Good Service
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great customer service! Patricia is awesome she explained everything in details to me, I will go to them all the time.
J
3 weeks ago
Satified customer for years
Have been going there for years. The staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience,the staff is very nice, service is excellent!!!
R
1 month ago
Another crown today!
I have been a patient since their beginning in this location. Great staff; very friendly and professional. Had temporary crown done today....only there 1 hour! Dr. G and his staff do a great job!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I enjoyed my visit at 32 Dental. They were very nice and friendly. They even showed me pictures of my teeth and they were really good at explaining everything to me.
E
2 months ago
First visit today!
I just relocated to the Raleigh region and had my first appointment at 32 Dental this afternoon. Incredibly polite staff, easy to schedule appointments, and overall great experience! Would recommend to anyone looking for a great dentist in the area!