32 Dental

Dentist

3141-107 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC 27604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The staff was very friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable and at ease.
K
7 days ago
Friendly and professional service
Every time I go to 32 Dental, I feel like I'm seeing old friends again. The front desk is very welcoming. The staff is very knowledgeable, always giving me detailed feedback and answers to my questions. I've been going here for 10 years now and I've never had a complaint. I recommend their services to anyone in the area.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
I have been going to this dentist since I was a kid and I have never had a bad experience. It's been 15 years and I always look forward to the pleasant smiles and wonderful service. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of dental services.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Care
I've been a patient at 32 Dental for many years and their staff is always friendly, efficient and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Today was my first time at this dentist office, when I walked in the door the staff was pleasant and friendly, from the front desk, to the X-ray room, to Dr. G, which was surprising, I was able to explain my problem and Dr. G was able to tell me my problem after checking my x-rays.
M
1 month ago
Continued Superior Service
I have been going for 11 years. The staff is always professional and friendly. I have recommended 32 Dental to family members and friends as the best place to go to for every dental need.
L
1 month ago
Highly Recommend 32 Dental
Very friendly staff! Dr. G is great!
R
2 months ago
Great people and friendly atmosphere!
R
2 months ago
Great people and friendly atmosphere!
E
2 months ago
Crown prep with no pain
Had my first procedure with Dr. G today. It was so nice to be able to get prepped and fitted for a temporary crown with absolutely no pain involved.