Axiom Dentistry of Raleigh

Dentist

3141-107 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC 27604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Pleasant change Surprise
I walked in thinking another change, this can't be good. The same great staff, the same great Patricia was there to keep the short and quick appointment rocking and rolling. Keep up the good work.
N
5 months ago
You did a very good job.
C
5 months ago
Great experience, I was in to get a filling and was out in about 15 minutes including the wait time. Everyone is always super nice!
A
5 months ago
Great staff and exceptional staff.Patricia was awesome.
L
5 months ago
Professional
Patricia is the BEST!! She makes sure that your concerns are heard and she takes her time with each and every patient!!
A
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I’m not one to go to the dentist due to a bad experience at a dentist office in a different state.Today I visited Dr Mc Claine for the first time he is very professional ,and was very kind and caring. The staff was very friendly. Thank you all for making it a very pleasant visit.
L
6 months ago
Patricia is the best dental hygienist - the staff is amazing. The new dentist took time and explained a proactive procedure - OUTSTANDING office.
A
6 months ago
Horrible
My appointment was at 10:45am . I walked out of there at 12:21 and still havent seen a dentist. The front desk office staff and the dental hygienist were awesome and very friendly and had great customer service. This is not at all a reflection of them. The actual dentist never stopped by to say anything to me,not even say the simple words I'll be right with you. To me that is a lack of customer service and compassion for his patient. I will not be returning to this dentist office for that was my first time there and I had a horrible experience. Stay away. The cameras and the interviews that they had going on at the office where more important than the people that are actually making the office run.
Response from Axiom Dentistry of Raleigh
Hi, Angelin, I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience. We’re normally known for our exceptional service and time management. We would like to learn more about your visit in our office and make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at 919-876-5236. We look forward to speaking with you soon!
N
6 months ago
You did very good
D
6 months ago
I love the staff!
I’ve been going here for 2 years. Great Staff. Great Service.