32 Inspired

Dentist

2901 Coltsgate Rd.

Suite 201

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

udadentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Very good
Response from 32 Inspired
Awesome! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
I was very surprised with my visit. This was my first visit to 32 Inspired and the staff was excellent! Looking forward to my next visit
Response from 32 Inspired
Thank you so much Daniel! We are glad to hear it was a success!
B
2 months ago
Courteous Quick and Professional
The staff and practitioners were wonderful to work with. I arrived early for my appointment, they got me in the seat early and finished faster than I expected. Wonderful experience overall.
Response from 32 Inspired
This is awesome news Brandon! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
C
2 months ago
Great I enjoyed it can't wait for my next visit took time explain everything to me in detail and I like that see you in July
Response from 32 Inspired
Curtis, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
They took wonderful care of me during my appointment. Everyone was friendly and caring. It's a very clean and professional facility.
Response from 32 Inspired
Thank so much. We are happy to hear it was a positive experience.
J
4 months ago
Great service!
Awesome experience, went for extraction of the 4 wisdom tooth, in and out in 1 hour! Thank you!
Response from 32 Inspired
Thank you so much for sharing! So glad to hear you were satisfied with your visit.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
This was my 2nd time at this dentist. Both visits have been outstanding. The office personnel are very kind, friendly and courteous. The office environment is exceptional. Clean, crisp & relaxing. After my first visit I was given what I thought was a very good Bamboo toothbrush. I like the style of it. I like the shape of the bristles, long in front for what seems to be a deeper cleaning. My second visit was for a crown on a back molar. In the room were two monitors. One for straight ahead viewing & one mounted on the ceiling for overhead viewing. Distractions for the patient. The D.A., Catherine, changed the screens to websites that I was interested in & it turns out both D.A. Catherine & Dr. Smith thought the sites I had asked for were "really cool". They enjoyed them as much as I did. It took about 2 hours to complete the crown. The crown is porcelain & made on a 3-D printer right there in the office. No temporary caps or days & weeks of waiting for the lab to return your crown. It fits perfectly. I did experience some soreness around the area but that's to be expected. Days later, all is great! The crown has alleviated the nerve discomfort I was feeling every day, all day. Both Dr. Smith & D.A. Catherine were very professional in their treatment of me. They were gentle too. They answered my questions and explained things as they went along. I definitely recommend Dr. Smith and 32 Inspired for your dental care. The office accepts insurance, credits cards and of course cash. There may be other payment options available too. Give them a call or better yet, schedule an appointment and/or consultation. I am happy to have 32 Inspired take care of my dental needs. And that's saying something for a 66 year old individual who's picky about who's working on their teeth!
Response from 32 Inspired
Bird, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It is our goal as an office to provide a comfortable atmosphere for each of our patients. We are so happy to hear you were satisfied with both visits. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Professional and Personable
This was my first visit. The office has really changed from when it was UDA. Clean, crisp, and much more up to date. All staff from Dr Smith to the folks at the front desk were FANTASTIC! I’ve already have someone checking to see if they are in network for their dental plan! Super great experience!
Response from 32 Inspired
Thank you Angela! We are so happy to hear your experience was a positive one. We are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Family and look forward to your next visit!
K
5 months ago
Clean & beautiful office, wonderful staff and a very knowledgeable dentist. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from 32 Inspired
Thank you for the kind words Katherine. We are happy to have you a part of our Dental Home!
T
6 months ago
It was good being there and a good environment
Response from 32 Inspired
Great news Tyrone! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.