32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
It's been a long time since I have been to the dentist and I knew it wasn't going to be pleasant as I have a lot of major issues going on. That being said, my experience with the staff has been excellent, beginning with calling the office the 1st time to discuss options and see if they were taking new patients. Dana at the front desk was not only helpful, informative and extremely nice, she put my mind at ease and in a round about way, she is the reason I am finally doing what needs to be done! Once there, my hygienist was gentle, polite, non-judgmental and thorough. Meeting Dr. Barker for the 1st time was just as good as rest of the staff, she was kind, polite, didn't judge me and got a plan going for me that will make all the difference in the world when it comes to my health care. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Hygenist, person who administered the shot, and the doctor was excellent! My baby did great with their help!
G
1 month ago
Great
M
1 month ago
Dentistry at its best!
Great staff, great atmosphere and most importantly great work! I would recommend 32 pearls dentistry to anyone any age.
J
2 months ago
High quality, professional and timely!
Everybody is awesome to work with and very understanding!
M
2 months ago
Great customer service!
I was provided with exceptional customer service during my initial visit as a new patient! Dr. Baker and staff did a phenomenal job explaining the care provided during the appointment and detailing next steps for future appointments. I plan to bring my son and daughter for care as well!
Y
2 months ago
I am very satisfied with my visit you all are great..
S
2 months ago
Amazing Clinic
We just moved to the area and we needed a Dentist. Couldn’t have asked for a better clinic. Dr. Baker and her Staff is amazing.
E
3 months ago
Surgery went well
I had a dental procedure done and was very nervous. Dr. Barker made me feel more calm and the surgery went well.
E
3 months ago
Very personable
I enjoyed my dental visit with Dr. Barker. However, the hygienist was a little rough on my teeth. I love getting my teeth cleaned, but I like a gentle hand too. Also, in all of my cleaning experiences, I've never had to force swallow while getting my teeth cleaned. Most hygienist give you the suction to use at will. I loved how personable Dr. Barker is. She made me feel very comfortable about some upcoming dental work that I need. Most Dentist come into the room and leave as soon as they check out your teeth, but not her. She took time to talk. The only thing that I would've changed in our interaction is that I wished that SHE would've informed me that I had cavities. After she left the room, the hygienist explained that Dr. Barker recommended fillings. That was weird that the doc didn't personally give me the recommendations. I still like her though, and I'll be back.