32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Thank you for taking care of my teeth after Dr Green retired. He was great for the 33 years I was with them and I have a good feeling with you and your staff also. I give you an A+. Thank you!!! See you soon
D
1 month ago
This was my first visit at 32 Pearl's and they did a good job. Everyone was friendly.
C
1 month ago
Had a great experience with Beth. She’s very sweet and made me feel at ease
A
1 month ago
An extremely compassionate and professional staff. They provide excellent dental care and a personal touch second to none!
H
1 month ago
Friendly staff and dentist, good service
Friendly staff and dentist. I like getting the forms ahead of time to fill out before the appointment. The hygienist worked on my teeth and explained to the plan and what to expect doing the procedure. Plus she told about her equipment problem and we worked together to make it work. I am glad I came here. Thanks.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous, Recommended!
Services were quick, courteous, and always thoroughly explained before the procedure.
K
2 months ago
Vary friendly and quality service 👍
I had a wonderful visit at 32 pearls family dentistry clean professional and friendly
A
2 months ago
Quality care and friendly staff
I’d had the same dentist for 30 years until his retirement. Was nervous seeing a new doctor, but my fears were quickly put to rest. Dr. Barker and her staff were wonderful. Had a crown come off and they saw me the very next day.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Barker is very professional and friendly. She is very patient with my daughter, who can be challenging to deal with. She took the time to show my daughter how to brush her teeth properly, and explained why it was so important. I really appreciate her patience and thoughtfulness.
V
2 months ago
5 Star Service
Dr. Barker & her staff are the best 🙌🏽 go see for yourself, you won’t be disappointed.