32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
24 hours ago
Excellent
Excellent...Beth very good!
L
1 day ago
Excellent Service, Friendly, and Professional
My son is autistic and does not like strangers or sitting still. Dr. Barker and her staff became very understanding and accommodating when they were informed of his condition. Dr. Barker uses special care with him and I don't have to worry when he is under her care. The office staff allow me to bring both of my kids in at the same time or even give them appointments on a Saturday to help with my work schedule. I recommend them very highly for dental care.
W
2 weeks ago
Best For Dental Anxiety
I had a dental injury overseas in the military that has made me extremely anxious and self conscious about my teeth. Dr Barker is easy to talk to and is always soothing to deal with. She has always gone the extra mile to make sure I don’t have to walk around embarrassed about my teeth. I could never go to a different dentist because the others have been judgmental and too clinical. Thanks Dr Barker.
D
1 month ago
The Best around..
From day 1 I've always felt welcomed and leave with a smile.. Everyone on the staff carries themselves in a professional manner.. They make sure you are greeted coming in the door.. And make sure to tell you have a nice day and come back..
J
1 month ago
Excellent service.
When you have orthodontic work in your mouth, you're worried sometimes about how its going to feel getting a cleaning. My worries were very 'unfounded' as my appt went w/o concern & most importantly: NO PAIN!!
J
2 months ago
Personal Service from start to finish
What I love about 32 Pearls is the personalized attention I get each time I walk through the door. It's not like other dentist offices, Dr. Barker knows each and everyone of her patients. I strongly dislike going to the dentist, but Dr. Barker and her staff just make everything alright.
D
2 months ago
It is very nice to be greeted when walking in the door . Dr Barker is very thorough and answers questions that I have.
D
2 months ago
Friendly
Dental care and cleaning was done well. The staff is friendly and care about your dental health. They make me feel at ease and comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional!!
I had such a great experience here from the minute I called with a broken tooth to the following day during the appointment. Everyone was so kind and knowledgable. If you choose this dental practice, you are truly in great hands!
E
3 months ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Havent had dental work done in awhile, so these is a lot to be done. They were not pushy like so many places are now days.