32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
I love this place
C
4 days ago
Excellent Visit!
I am not a fan of any Dentist, however, I left feeling good and knowing that I will be back. From the front desk to the dental hygienist and of course the actual Dentist. They were all professional, caring and patient with me. Thank you for giving me a trust back from Dentistry.
D
6 days ago
Outstanding!
The staff is always friendly, even if you've not met them before. Staff is knowledgeable and concerned with patient comfort. I very seldom have to wait once I arrive. Dr. Barker is the epitome of professionalism. (And, she looks younger every time I see her!😀)
K
3 weeks ago
Great job! Very happy with exam and cleaning.
K
1 month ago
Thorough, patient, informed, organized and professional.
Entire staff was engaged, professional, informative, thorough and pleasant. Best cleaning, exam and comprehensive consult I've had in years - for me and my entire family.
S
2 months ago
6mo check up
Always a pleasant experience. I have high anxiety going to the dentist, Dr. Avis and her staff are the best!!!
S
2 months ago
We love you guys
Thanks for being great, as always.
L
2 months ago
Compassion
I an extremely grateful to Dr. Barker and her staff who worked to calm me down during a simple procedure that brought back terrible memories from my childhood. Unfortunately, a rotten dentist from my past has left me with emotional scars. Dr Barker was so compassionate and patient, she let me tell her when to stop and gave me time calm down as needed. I pray I'll never need to have any other procedures done in the future but if I do, Dr. Barker is the ONLY dentist I want working on me!!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist in Michiana
Best dentist in Michiana
D
3 months ago
comprehensive and communicative
Straight up professional dentistry with no "hard selling" of extra services. Very thorough and professional. Hygienist was very clear about what she was doing, why, and her assessments of teeth and gums. Front reception staff were staff were also very efficient and friendly. Highly recommended