32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Satisfied patient.
Relaxed environment, provider explained what they were doing as she administered dental care. World Class service. I'm making 32 Pearls my primary dental provider.
J
2 weeks ago
I absolutely LOVE 32 Pearls. I feel at home when I am there. Everyone is very professional, friendly, patient, and kind.
J
3 weeks ago
They do a great Job! I appreciated the effort to see me when I had no appointment.Thanks staff and Doctor.
N
1 month ago
Love their professionalism
Always a great experience. Love how they treat my kids with the utmost respect.
C
1 month ago
I wish I would have found this place first!
I can't begin to express how satisfies I am with 32 Pearls dentistry. They are very professional, easy to talk to and deal with, they set up a plan that worked best for me. Not to mention they were able to give me pricing and even printed me a sheet to show the overall cost, what my insurance pays, and how much I pay out of pocket. They sat down and fully explained and answered any concerns I had and even gave me a copy to take home. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. All the girls were so amazing and helpful.
N
2 months ago
Love that even though the entire staff was really busy, they were all very friendly and helpful!
S
2 months ago
Ambassadors of Professional Dentistry
My experience with Dental Offices until 32 pearls have been lackluster and sub-par consistently. I have a tremendous fear of dentistry due to negative past experiences. 32 Pearls is breaking that pattern. The Dr. and her staff are very compassionate and attentive to my care. I do not feel like just another patient being rushed through treatment. 32 Pearls take the time to listen and explain what is necessary for my oral health. The environment in the waiting room is serene and does not exude the typical hospital smell. That being said; it is definitely a sanitary environment. I personally feel that my decision to receive care at 32 Pearls may have been exacerbated by pain; however my choice to continue care is being propelled by the gentleness in treatment . I wish Dr. B and 32 pearls much success as they continue to extend such gentle services to the community.
D
2 months ago
A+ Professional, friendly and efficient.
I just switched my family to 32 Pearls. The staff are all friendly and professional and Dr. Barker was great with my daughter and explained everything clearly. They run the office efficiently, I have had no wait when on time for appointments, which for me is a huge deal. A+ highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
High quality services professional and friendly
I love the staff here, they are all very friendly office and roomsee are always clean as well as the bathroom. I get great services from Dr barker and would recommend her to any one I know. I've had a few times I needed my partial adjusted and just called them and they had me come in for a quick fix. Absolutely love this place.
J
3 months ago
I hate going to the "dentist", but I LOVE 32 Pearls Dentistry and Dr. Baker and her staff
The dentist is probably my least favorite doctor, hands down. Dr. Baker and her staff are amazing. It still is not my favorite experience, but they do want they can to help me through it. My last appointment was probably the easiest appointment I have ever had at a dentist, they just really do a great job!