32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly & Honest Team -- great experience!
This was my first appointment at 32 Pearls and I left the office with a huge sense of relief and satisfaction that I made the switch to Dr. Barker. The whole staff makes you feel comfortable and that they truly care about you and your dental care. My exam was thorough and my cleaning was top notch. What I especially value about Dr. Barker is her candidness and honesty. I had a chip on a corner of my crown and after discussing the situation and Dr. Barker told me she did not feel we needed to replace the crown at this point in time but it was up to me. I'm positive other dentists would have had me replace the crown when there really was no need. The atmosphere at the practice is comfortable and laid back. It may seem a strange thing to say about a dental practice, but I feel I made some friends today! If you're looking for a dentist, I strongly recommend Dr. Barker.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Barker and her staff are fantastic.
It's a great place and I highly recommend it. The doctor seems to actually care about the patients and their needs. I had a "food pocket" in between two teeth from a filling a dentist gave me years ago. I went to 32 pearls for a cleaning and she asked me about it. No other dentist ever did, and to be honest, I never thought about bringing it up. I scheduled to have it fixed and they corrected it within 45 minutes. Now I have no more issue with that filling.
B
3 weeks ago
My visit was very satisfying. wait time was short and the tech was very competent. I was greeted as soon as I entered the office and as I left. Thank you
L
4 weeks ago
You and yours are wonderful people and i have not had any bad experiences of any kind since i've been coming to your office.
I was caught be surprise when you told me the overall cost of dentures. I cannot afford these cost and I have decided to not come back for further services. I apologize for taking up your time. I will eventually find someone else to do this work even tho I do not expect the services to be as good as you provide. Thanx for putting up with me I really appreciate your time and understanding. Please cancel the appointment I just made.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Accommodated my request to have my 6-year old son in the room with me to alleviate his concerns about visiting the dentist. When that didn't work, the doctor and staff were immensely supportive and professional when dealing with my screaming and frightened son.
I
1 month ago
Super friendly and absolutely professional, You make me feel like family!! Thanks!!
C
1 month ago
Quick and friendly
Lots of past anxiety concerning dentist visits. Dr Barker and staff are wonderful!
J
1 month ago
I had a good experience an everyone was friendly.. yes I would recommend this business to others
C
2 months ago
Girl please!!
My favorite place in the whole world. Won't go anywhere else!!
B
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, competent and skilled
My broken tooth needed a crown, beginning the first visit at 32 Pearls. I discovered 32 Pearls from a Co- worker's referral. From that info, I trusted that the family dentistry was above average. Every person I encountered was professional, efficient and accommodated my scheduling needs in mid-December. Crown work on my tooth was impressive. Dr's staff members took the time needed to fit the crown expertly and comfortably putting me at ease. During my first visit, meeting Dr. Avis., I found her to be quite personable and highly professional. In early February, the official start of becoming a patient for the first of my twice annual routine cleanings - confirms that this dental practice choice deserves a 5 star rating. I am very glad that I chose 32 Pearls.