32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I wish I would have found this place first!
I can't begin to express how satisfies I am with 32 Pearls dentistry. They are very professional, easy to talk to and deal with, they set up a plan that worked best for me. Not to mention they were able to give me pricing and even printed me a sheet to show the overall cost, what my insurance pays, and how much I pay out of pocket. They sat down and fully explained and answered any concerns I had and even gave me a copy to take home. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know. All the girls were so amazing and helpful.
N
3 weeks ago
Love that even though the entire staff was really busy, they were all very friendly and helpful!
S
4 weeks ago
Ambassadors of Professional Dentistry
My experience with Dental Offices until 32 pearls have been lackluster and sub-par consistently. I have a tremendous fear of dentistry due to negative past experiences. 32 Pearls is breaking that pattern. The Dr. and her staff are very compassionate and attentive to my care. I do not feel like just another patient being rushed through treatment. 32 Pearls take the time to listen and explain what is necessary for my oral health. The environment in the waiting room is serene and does not exude the typical hospital smell. That being said; it is definitely a sanitary environment. I personally feel that my decision to receive care at 32 Pearls may have been exacerbated by pain; however my choice to continue care is being propelled by the gentleness in treatment . I wish Dr. B and 32 pearls much success as they continue to extend such gentle services to the community.
D
1 month ago
A+ Professional, friendly and efficient.
I just switched my family to 32 Pearls. The staff are all friendly and professional and Dr. Barker was great with my daughter and explained everything clearly. They run the office efficiently, I have had no wait when on time for appointments, which for me is a huge deal. A+ highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
High quality services professional and friendly
I love the staff here, they are all very friendly office and roomsee are always clean as well as the bathroom. I get great services from Dr barker and would recommend her to any one I know. I've had a few times I needed my partial adjusted and just called them and they had me come in for a quick fix. Absolutely love this place.
J
1 month ago
I hate going to the "dentist", but I LOVE 32 Pearls Dentistry and Dr. Baker and her staff
The dentist is probably my least favorite doctor, hands down. Dr. Baker and her staff are amazing. It still is not my favorite experience, but they do want they can to help me through it. My last appointment was probably the easiest appointment I have ever had at a dentist, they just really do a great job!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I had my first visit to 32 Pearls today. The staff was very warm and caring. I am looking forward to bringing my children here!
A
2 months ago
First Appointment
I had the same dentist for 20 years and about 5 years ago I switched to Dr. Coulter. As expected, at my first appointment at his office, 2 people quickly did those measurements, took x-rays, cleaned my teeth, and was seen by dentist at the end. The primary reason I left his office is because they are not in my insurance network. Your office came highly recommended by a co-worker. I was really confused at my first appointment with you when it took the whole time for the hygienist to examine my mouth by herself and then I did not get my teeth cleaned as I thought. It was actually quite painful and felt it took so long. My time with Dr. Barker was good, and a good plan of action was set up to get my teeth healthy. I wish I had known coming in (maybe you told me and I forgot) that this was the way you did things. I appreciate you asking for my feedback.
S
2 months ago
Great office staff, hygienist, and dentist
I had some anxiety regarding visiting a dentist after so many years. From start to finish the office staff, hygienist(who was phenomenal).and the dentist were incredibly professional and friendly. I would highly recommend their services .
M
3 months ago
Very Helpful and Friendly
Dr. Barker and her staff made me feel comfortable during my first visit. Dr. Barker was very straight forward with my options and helped me choose the best path for my dental needs. I am very happy I choose 32 Pearls Dentistry.