32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Amazing Clinic
We just moved to the area and we needed a Dentist. Couldnโ€™t have asked for a better clinic. Dr. Baker and her Staff is amazing.
E
3 weeks ago
Surgery went well
I had a dental procedure done and was very nervous. Dr. Barker made me feel more calm and the surgery went well.
E
4 weeks ago
Very personable
I enjoyed my dental visit with Dr. Barker. However, the hygienist was a little rough on my teeth. I love getting my teeth cleaned, but I like a gentle hand too. Also, in all of my cleaning experiences, I've never had to force swallow while getting my teeth cleaned. Most hygienist give you the suction to use at will. I loved how personable Dr. Barker is. She made me feel very comfortable about some upcoming dental work that I need. Most Dentist come into the room and leave as soon as they check out your teeth, but not her. She took time to talk. The only thing that I would've changed in our interaction is that I wished that SHE would've informed me that I had cavities. After she left the room, the hygienist explained that Dr. Barker recommended fillings. That was weird that the doc didn't personally give me the recommendations. I still like her though, and I'll be back.
T
1 month ago
Great, I LOVE THAT ITS HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE, STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND I JUST LOVE DR. BARKER
T
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
Albia is the best hygienist ever! Sheโ€™s friendly and does an amazing job of cleaning your teeth without any discomfort.
P
1 month ago
Top-notch quality dentistry!!!!๐Ÿ’•
THANKFUL to have access to such talented,kind and very gifted dentist. Dr. Barker is for sure serving in her calling. The staff is an AMAZING group of souls that treat you very well! The vibe and calming atmosphere is very inviting, even on a Saturday, when most other dental offices are closed. I am very HAPPY with the services provided. I had X-Ray, cleaning,filling and crown done. Blessed to have such Great care and treatment!!๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’’๐Ÿ‘ช
T
2 months ago
Love that its handicap accessible, very nice staff, Dr. Was very down to earth
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Nice job, everyone!
B
2 months ago
Cavity fun
The dentist and the hygienist did a good job I'm guessing it's a hygienist it might have been a higher level employee you all did a good job.
K
2 months ago
Friendly & Honest Team -- great experience!
This was my first appointment at 32 Pearls and I left the office with a huge sense of relief and satisfaction that I made the switch to Dr. Barker. The whole staff makes you feel comfortable and that they truly care about you and your dental care. My exam was thorough and my cleaning was top notch. What I especially value about Dr. Barker is her candidness and honesty. I had a chip on a corner of my crown and after discussing the situation and Dr. Barker told me she did not feel we needed to replace the crown at this point in time but it was up to me. I'm positive other dentists would have had me replace the crown when there really was no need. The atmosphere at the practice is comfortable and laid back. It may seem a strange thing to say about a dental practice, but I feel I made some friends today! If you're looking for a dentist, I strongly recommend Dr. Barker.