32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Service in total comfort.
On my recent visit I had one tooth filled. I had been experiencing pain from arthritis in my right shoulder and when I sat back in the dental chair it began to hurt greatly. The staff was more than kind and supplied a pillow under the shoulder which alleviated the pain and they were able to work on the tooth. They even remembered the problem from the check up appointment and were ready for it. Thanks to them I now have a repaired tooth-- repaired in comfort. Good job 32 pearls staff!
L
1 week ago
Excellent as Always
I love going to 32 Pearls. From the front desk, to Dr. Barker, there is only professionalism and friendly customer service.
D
2 weeks ago
Terrific dental office
Love visiting this dentist! Always professional, cheerful, and efficient. I highly recommend 32 Pearls.
P
1 month ago
Top-notch quality dentistry!!!!💕
Dr. Barker and Team are the BEST dental care group I've ever known! Quality care and Extraordinary service every time!!💕
B
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my dental appointment yesterday.. Hygienist was very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel. Dr. Barker is very professional and Friendly at the same time. I felt very comfortable in your office thank you!
S
2 months ago
great visit as always
Everyone from the folks out front , the hygienists, and Dr. Barker do a great job!
L
2 months ago
Honest & kind care
I appreciated the honesty the staff was able to give me about things that my other dentists have mentioned in the past. They laid out all the options for my future services so that I could pick and choose what I wanted to have done and when. I never felt pressured into anything and I truly look forward to working with them to get my teeth back up to par!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Team
I've spent some time in their chairs. Dr. Barker is excellent, compassionate and knowledgeable as well as the whole team! They treat all people respectfully...
L
2 months ago
My experience was excellent. All the people were professional, friendly, and helpful. They kept me well informed of the procedures and made a trip to the dentist as pleasant as is possible. A great improvement from my previous dentist. Dr. Barker was wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Impressive and personalized care
I rarely give reviews but 32 Pearls deserves 5 stars. After several years of continued teeth erosion while seeing another dentist, I switched to Dr. Barker. Her approach was so refreshing, seeking the root cause. She is an enthusiastic advocate for her patients, and the staff is friendly and helpful.