32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
We love you guys
Thanks for being great, as always.
L
2 weeks ago
Compassion
I an extremely grateful to Dr. Barker and her staff who worked to calm me down during a simple procedure that brought back terrible memories from my childhood. Unfortunately, a rotten dentist from my past has left me with emotional scars. Dr Barker was so compassionate and patient, she let me tell her when to stop and gave me time calm down as needed. I pray I'll never need to have any other procedures done in the future but if I do, Dr. Barker is the ONLY dentist I want working on me!!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Michiana
Best dentist in Michiana
D
1 month ago
comprehensive and communicative
Straight up professional dentistry with no "hard selling" of extra services. Very thorough and professional. Hygienist was very clear about what she was doing, why, and her assessments of teeth and gums. Front reception staff were staff were also very efficient and friendly. Highly recommended
J
1 month ago
Everyone I came in contact with was warm and friendly. Thorough and attentive exam with clearly stated results and plan of action. Highly recommended.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service and patient friendly
Experience thus far has been great for myself and my kids. This office has been very professional and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Nice folks!
This was my first visit to this practice. From the moment I was greeted when I walked in, everyone was smiling, happy and in good spirits. I have a very sensitive mouth and the hygenist, Elvila, was very patient and responsive to my sensitivities. Dr. Barker was wonderful and personable too. They gave me some helpful suggestions of things to try and we're all scheduled for follow ups. All in all, a great experience with one of the most dreaded activities imaginable to me!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Barker and Susanne are a phenomenal pair of professionals!
As with every visit, we have a 100% satisfaction experience from the staff, facilities, and location! Great job to the team!
C
2 months ago
Awesome staff and excellent service!
First visit there today and everyone was great. Very nice, very knowledgeable, and provided great service. Dr. Barker and the whole staff there were fantastic. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff, Dr. Avis is awesome makes you feel so comfortable about your procedures. I will always come back