32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Whoopsie, no edits
As short and COMFORTABLE as possible; not my aforementioned uncomfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Everyone there is always nice and they try and make sure your visit is as short and uncomfortable as possible.
J
1 month ago
I had a filling done and a temporary crown today!
Christy is awesome along with Dr Barker. They both always care about you and make sure you are as comfortable as possible. They always communicate with you on what they will be doing and what to expect!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, very patient!
T
1 month ago
Great quality service
Christy was great in making sure I was comfortable. Dr. Barker performed amazingly.
G
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent...Beth very good!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly, and Professional
My son is autistic and does not like strangers or sitting still. Dr. Barker and her staff became very understanding and accommodating when they were informed of his condition. Dr. Barker uses special care with him and I don't have to worry when he is under her care. The office staff allow me to bring both of my kids in at the same time or even give them appointments on a Saturday to help with my work schedule. I recommend them very highly for dental care.
W
2 months ago
Best For Dental Anxiety
I had a dental injury overseas in the military that has made me extremely anxious and self conscious about my teeth. Dr Barker is easy to talk to and is always soothing to deal with. She has always gone the extra mile to make sure I don’t have to walk around embarrassed about my teeth. I could never go to a different dentist because the others have been judgmental and too clinical. Thanks Dr Barker.
D
3 months ago
The Best around..
From day 1 I've always felt welcomed and leave with a smile.. Everyone on the staff carries themselves in a professional manner.. They make sure you are greeted coming in the door.. And make sure to tell you have a nice day and come back..
J
3 months ago
Excellent service.
When you have orthodontic work in your mouth, you're worried sometimes about how its going to feel getting a cleaning. My worries were very 'unfounded' as my appt went w/o concern & most importantly: NO PAIN!!