32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
great visit as always
Everyone from the folks out front , the hygienists, and Dr. Barker do a great job!
L
4 days ago
Honest & kind care
I appreciated the honesty the staff was able to give me about things that my other dentists have mentioned in the past. They laid out all the options for my future services so that I could pick and choose what I wanted to have done and when. I never felt pressured into anything and I truly look forward to working with them to get my teeth back up to par!
D
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist & Team
I've spent some time in their chairs. Dr. Barker is excellent, compassionate and knowledgeable as well as the whole team! They treat all people respectfully...
L
2 weeks ago
My experience was excellent. All the people were professional, friendly, and helpful. They kept me well informed of the procedures and made a trip to the dentist as pleasant as is possible. A great improvement from my previous dentist. Dr. Barker was wonderful!
M
2 weeks ago
Impressive and personalized care
I rarely give reviews but 32 Pearls deserves 5 stars. After several years of continued teeth erosion while seeing another dentist, I switched to Dr. Barker. Her approach was so refreshing, seeking the root cause. She is an enthusiastic advocate for her patients, and the staff is friendly and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Superb customer service
I always have a pleasant experience when I come. Darla, Natalia, and Gary always greet me with a smile. They know me by name, so they just check me right in. Those that work on my teeth have excellent bedside manners. They are always so polite and professional. They care! They listen! Dr. Barker! What can I say about her that I’m sure that others have already said. From day one, she has made me feel at home. She sincerely cares about her patients. She’s is the most down to earth dentist I have ever met. I appreciate her beyond measure.
C
2 weeks ago
Great job on pulling my teeth
I have been to many dentists, this was the first place that cared about how I felt, since my illness caused severe damage to my teeth. I had to have 4 teeth pulled, one being a wisdom tooth. The staff here is excellent, and I have no pain. I didn't even feel the numbing shots. Best dentist I've ever been too. Am returning for the rest of my dental issues. They actually cared about me. I felt completely at ease with compassionate people. The dentist is wonderful.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Well knowledged
J
1 month ago
Kind and caring times a 1000
My child needed a pretty extensive treatment plan done. Although he is a young teenager, he was kind of nervous since he has not had any dental work in sometime. Both Dr. Barker and Kristy did such an amazing job keeping him calm and by providing painfree treatment. I'm thankful that my son Is happy to go back and finish the rest of his treatment plan ! Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Review
I have been really afraid to go to the dentist for several years and not made it a priority. I discovered 32 pearls online and really liked their website & phone customer service. I went for my first appointment a few weeks ago & felt very comfortable and at home! I had a filling done today & really loved the customer service, staff, and communication during the proceudre. I would highly recommend 32 pearls to anyone.