32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!!
I had such a great experience here from the minute I called with a broken tooth to the following day during the appointment. Everyone was so kind and knowledgable. If you choose this dental practice, you are truly in great hands!
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Havent had dental work done in awhile, so these is a lot to be done. They were not pushy like so many places are now days.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and accommodating
My wife, daughter, and I all had appointments we also have a 9 month old on oxygen that had to come with us. The staff was very helpful and accommodating as some of our appointments ran together so the kids were moved from one of our rooms to the other when needed. We appreciate the extra effort and our teeth feel fresh and clean
M
3 weeks ago
My dental visit went very well. The dentist was on time, pleasant and the assistant was very good.
N
4 weeks ago
They are good at what they do
I was pleased with the quality of the care. I got good information and confidence in their ability to do great dental work. I was impressed and the anesthetic was not too bad.
G
1 month ago
Finally a Dentist I feel I can trust! The entire staff is exceptional and friendly. Would recommend any one.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Great service and very friendly!
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and Convenient
Nice job as usual.
M
2 months ago
Pleased
There was a little glitch in my son's appointment today, somehow my email confirmation did not go through and his appointment was removed from the schedule. The secretary was extremely helpful. I explained how I had confirmed from the email and showed her the email, she spoke with the dentist and they still squeezed my son in. It was such a relief because I don't have very many openings in my schedule. So thank you all, great staff, love bringing my son here!
M
3 months ago
Thank you for taking care of my teeth after Dr Green retired. He was great for the 33 years I was with them and I have a good feeling with you and your staff also. I give you an A+. Thank you!!! See you soon