32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Professional, courteous, competent and skilled
My broken tooth needed a crown, beginning the first visit at 32 Pearls. I discovered 32 Pearls from a Co- worker's referral. From that info, I trusted that the family dentistry was above average. Every person I encountered was professional, efficient and accommodated my scheduling needs in mid-December. Crown work on my tooth was impressive. Dr's staff members took the time needed to fit the crown expertly and comfortably putting me at ease. During my first visit, meeting Dr. Avis., I found her to be quite personable and highly professional. In early February, the official start of becoming a patient for the first of my twice annual routine cleanings - confirms that this dental practice choice deserves a 5 star rating. I am very glad that I chose 32 Pearls.
C
2 days ago
The perfect place.
They treat you like family here. I love coming here. Only dentist I'll go to.
S
4 days ago
Another great experience!!!!!
My second visit and I must say it’s getting easier for me. I’m sooo thankful that I found 32pearls family dentistry they are wonderful people and provide a very stellar service. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR UNDERSTANDING MY FEAR AND MAKING ME FEEL COMFORTABLE!!!!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
P
2 weeks ago
A very professional Staff, I've never had my teeth measured. The atmosphere was great, and I can't wait to return. I will recommend this practice to ALL my Friends and Family!
L
2 weeks ago
This office was very friendly and upbeat. Was looking for a new home and looks like this will be it.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Well, a month later from my initial appt & I was still very skeptical about my appt this morning, but the Staff put my worries to rest. I had to have a 'botched' root canal work fixed, as well as needing a filling. Both procedures went much much better than I anticipate, with minimal pain. 6hrs post-procedure & I haven't taken any pain meds yet! 😍
S
1 month ago
Quality Professional Service
Good job great people
M
1 month ago
Nice
Everyone was nice and they take good care of you.
S
1 month ago
The best dental service I’ve ever had!!!
I went to 32pearls family dentistry on Saturday, January 6, 2018 for my first visit, I have an extreme fear of dentists and have not been to see a dentist in almost 3 years because of my phobia. Let me begin by saying that this was the first time EVER that I have felt comfortable at a dentist office! The dental assistant was so kind and caring and understanding of my phobia and went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable and that I was ok to continue. she asked multiple times if I was OK and if I wanted to continue. I cannot say enough kind words about her and Not only was it difficult for me to go because of my phobia but I was also embarrassed to go because I had not seen a dentist in three years and needless to say my teeth were not in the greatest condition but not any point did they make me feel uncomfortable for not taking proper care of my teeth. After my evaluation and cleaning the doctor came into see me and she was the most kind wonderful Dentist that I have ever seen! And Not only were they kind but I could feel that they truly cared about me. they were also extremely professional with explaining what I needed to do in order to get my teeth back to where they’re healthy again, I made them fully aware that I was a single father with three very young children and that my finances are very limited and they were very professional with making sure that I got the most out of my insurance plan and at no point did they try to make me or persuade me into having procedures that we’re not medically necessary at this point in time. they wanted to make sure that I had the serious issues taken care of first then when all that is said and done and not until that is done then we will deal with the stuff that is not Very urgent. Also I was late to my appointment and they were very understanding and still worked me in instead of rescheduling me:) I felt compelled to write this review because I firmly believe that although it is a business it felt more like a family atmosphere and they didn’t attiempt to empty my wallet but was more focused on my wellbeing than how much money they could get out of me!!!! From the receptionist at the front desk and everyone in between was absolutely wonderful!!! And this is the first time in my life that I have ever felt this way about a dental office and this is the first time that I’ve ever felt comfortable about going back. Although I still have an extreme dental phobia I firmly believe that 32pearls family dentistry will help me overcome my 40+ years of fear and un-trust of dentistry. I know that this is probably the longest review in history but I want everyone to know that if you’re looking for a dentist who’s first and only concern is your health and not your money than 32pearls is the place for you!!! THANK YOU ALL FOR HELPING ME BEGIN MY PATH TO OVERCOMING MY OVERWHELMING DENTAL PHOBIA AND HELPING ME WITH HAVING HEALTHY TEETH!!! You have a stellar staff providing stellar service πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
W
2 months ago
Friendly, caring, efficient and knowledgeable
Staff was great. Right from the beginning when my husband called to get me an appointment because I had a horrible toothache. The staff was caring and informative. I’m very pleased with experience and look forward to future appointment