32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Very Professional
Dr. Barker is very professional and friendly. She is very patient with my daughter, who can be challenging to deal with. She took the time to show my daughter how to brush her teeth properly, and explained why it was so important. I really appreciate her patience and thoughtfulness.
V
1 day ago
5 Star Service
Dr. Barker & her staff are the best 🙌🏽 go see for yourself, you won’t be disappointed.
V
1 day ago
Best Dental C.A.R.E.
This office provides great customer service and excellent dental care. Thanks Dr. Barker & Staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Great 1st Visit!
I was so nervous about getting back to the dentist after years but everyone I was in contact with was very friendly and explained everything I needed with a smile. I never felt judged. I will bring my kids here and recommend this place to all my family and friends. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Welcoming Atmosphere and Professional
Minimal wait time, very thorough cleaning, Dr. Barker was very familiar with my history even though this was my first visit after being referred by my Dentist who retired. I believe I found my new Dentist.
M
1 month ago
1st visit today with 32 Pearls, and I was very pleased. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Dr. Barker was very nice, she made me feel as if I were a long time patient. Lastly, it was good to see a familiar face, my old dental hygienist. I would highly recommend Dr. Barker. Thanks for a 1st good visit.
K
1 month ago
Personal, professional & thorough.
From the front desk to the chair and back- best dentist we have ever been to.
K
1 month ago
No Stress Crown Prep
Today's appointment was for a crown prep and everything went smoothly. The office was in a little bit of chaos due to patient arriving late for their appointment which resulted in a slight back-up. The team handled it all well, and each person I interacted with (about 5) was very apologetic for the delay. I had a change in insurance and they were proactive about contacting the insurance company to determine the pricing for my procedure. The office has a great atmosphere, especially in the back where there is great music playing!
T
1 month ago
Great professional and friendly service.
Been coming here for over 2 years. Love the staff and the doctor experience and service!
R
1 month ago
Always professional and pleasant.
They worked me in early which I appreciated. Entire staff always enjoyable to work with. I’d say I look forward to seeing them again soon, but not too soon. 😊🦷 Highly recommended!