32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
30 years old and first time was taught how to floss properly
M
6 days ago
High quality service,professional and friendly.
This was my 1st visit however I am very impressed with this practice. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.I like that they weren’t pushy. My cleaning was probably the best I have ever had. I am very happy so far.
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit danp
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental care for the entire family
Dr. Barker is thorough and honest and does amazing work. Her staff is great also. My kids love seeing her!
R
1 month ago
Another great experience
The entire staff at this office is great. I had a scheduling issue on the day of my appt and they accommodated with no fuss. I’d recommend this office to anyone. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Unfortunately I had a tooth crack, I needed it pulled, making me apprehensive and a bit nervous but they did a fine job.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff! 32 Pearls Accommodated my husband, who is Quadriplegic and needed to stay in his wheelchair. This is a wonderful place that make all feel welcomed!
S
2 months ago
Excellent services for children
We had appointments for both of my boys (ages 17 and 5). The exams were done with professionalism and care. Oh, did I mention the that these appointments were on a Saturday which is very helpful for busy families!!!!
K
2 months ago
Happy with warm, friendly and competent care.
Great doctor who consistently shows care and concerns for her patient. I’ve recommended friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Lucky to find them
Dr. Barker and her staff are great! When I first moved to the area I made the mistake of going to a corporate run dentist office and had very inconsistent service for two years. The last temporary dentist put in a filling that fell out later the same day. The same tooth broke a few months later and knew I couldn't go back there. I am so lucky to have found 32 Pearls Family Dentistry! She capped the tooth and filled other small places that had developed in the two years of bad care. They gave me a treatment plan so I knew what needed to be done and an estimate of costs and that helped a lot. I definitely recommend them!