32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Almost NOT afraid of the dentist.
The staff is very professional. The tech explained everything she was doing and checked constantly for my level of comfort.
J
1 week ago
Had a filing and my temporarily crown done today. Did a very professional job.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as usual
Always a good experience
H
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Barker and Staff for your your professionalism, expertise and patient care. Thanks Dana for all your Assistance
J
3 weeks ago
The staff at 32 Pearls is AMAZING!!!!! I appreciate how fast they got me in for my tooth problems.
V
1 month ago
Great Family Dental Care
Thank you Dr. Barker and Staff for your your professionalism, expertise and patient care.
M
1 month ago
Because of Covid 19, I feel that the staff is doing a good job of serving their patients. For patient safety you are not using power equipment but doing procedures by hand. Thank you 32 Pearls personnel for a positive experience.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
My appointment today went very well. The staff was very courteous, friendly, and professional. Sue, my hygienist, and Dr. Baker were very gentle during my exam and explained clearly what was needed in my treatment plan, and before I left I had a printed explanation of costs, what my insurance would pay and what my share of the cost would be, so I could make an educated decision regarding the care I choose to move forward with. Everyone I came in contact with during my appointment took the covid 19 protocol seriously, there was an additional charge of $15 for PPE equipment which I considered fair during this time. Dr. Baker had been recommended to me by my daughter and It was as good as I had been told.
K
2 months ago
Great hygienist!
Sue is perfect with kids!! She saw my 3 year old for her 2nd dentist appointment (ever) and it went so well!! I was not looking forward to the visit because my daughter didn’t do so well the first time, but Sue was so patient and listened to her and made her giggle throughout the appointment. Couldn’t be happier! Thanks for everything!
D
2 months ago
Cleaning Safely Done During Covid-19
I felt safe and comfortable having my teeth cleaned last week. I was informed upfront of the additional charge for PPE equipment during this time.