32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today By Appointment

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Happy with warm, friendly and competent care.
Great doctor who consistently shows care and concerns for her patient. I’ve recommended friends and family.
L
1 week ago
Lucky to find them
Dr. Barker and her staff are great! When I first moved to the area I made the mistake of going to a corporate run dentist office and had very inconsistent service for two years. The last temporary dentist put in a filling that fell out later the same day. The same tooth broke a few months later and knew I couldn't go back there. I am so lucky to have found 32 Pearls Family Dentistry! She capped the tooth and filled other small places that had developed in the two years of bad care. They gave me a treatment plan so I knew what needed to be done and an estimate of costs and that helped a lot. I definitely recommend them!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff Great Service
Great Staff!
P
3 weeks ago
GREAT Services as , usual!!😘
I really am very pleased with the high quality staff and services provided @32pearls. It's always a pleasure for me to come in!!💕
D
1 month ago
Calming Dentistry
I met Dr. Avis Barker during a transition period at my previous dentist. There was a stain one my front teeth and when Dr. Barker examined me she asked if that was something I wanted taken care of. "Yes" of course was my reply, finally someone was handling what I had mentioned was my concern for the last few years, and Dr. Barker took care of it before I left that day, making my smile nicer. After a recent cleaning at my still previous dentist, I was told I needed a crown. My anxiety was high, and I felt Dr. Barker would be the best choice to perform my dental work. I did a web search to find Dr. Barker and contacted 32 Pearls Family Dentistry. The staff scheduled me an appointment to get it taken care of within 2 weeks. My dental procedure went smooth for this "uncalm" patient, and I was well taken care of.
H
1 month ago
Superior professional service
Extremely pleased about the personal approach to my hygiene care. It was a pleasure being educated kindly on how to take care of my dentures and my oral hygiene.
M
1 month ago
Excellent All Around!
Every single experience I've had here has been phenomenal. My son has been going here for years and after a bad experience at my old dentist office I came over too. Dr. Barker is the most professional, down to earth, kind person I've ever met in healthcare. She takes the time to answer any and all questions you might have. They don't push unnecessary costs/treatments on you. The entire staff is wonderful with children. My son had his first fillings today and they took the time to explain every single thing they were going to do to make him feel comfortable. I cannot rave more about this place! So happy I made the switch. Thank you Dr. Barker and staff!!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Don't let the location fool you- inside the office is top notch dentistry equipment and skilled staff people that help you get the best treatment available.
D
1 month ago
Best Office!
Always such a pleasant experience. I always look forward to my appointments!
M
1 month ago
Always the best
Dr Barker and crew are the best! They explain everything to you in a way that a patient can understand. Of course I work in the dental field, and no matter which office I am at, I always go to Dr. Baker's practice.