32 Pearls Family Dentistry

Dentist

15045 State Road 23

Granger, IN 46530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearlsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
This was my second visit. 32 Pearls staff are pleasant, very thorough with explanations on additional services (if needed), and extremely professional. Looking forward to next visit.
L
2 months ago
Awesome customer service from entire staff & Dr. Barker is the BEST
C
2 months ago
Professional cleaning and doctor
I was happy with the cleaning and realize that the polishing couldn’t be done for safety reasons (I’m assuming my insurance wasn’t charged for it). I was a little shocked when I checked out and I had to pay $50 due to Covid 19. I feel that should have been disclosed upfront before the appointment. I wonder if this is common practice for all Indiana dentists.
D
2 months ago
Effective & professional services
Each of the team members are friendly, professional, and thorough. I have left each appointment with confidence in the service and guidance I received. Dr. Barker is a good dentist and compassionate professional.
D
4 months ago
Caring Staff
Dr. Barker and staff and kind and thorough with care and service.
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
30 years old and first time was taught how to floss properly
M
5 months ago
High quality service,professional and friendly.
This was my 1st visit however I am very impressed with this practice. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.I like that they weren’t pushy. My cleaning was probably the best I have ever had. I am very happy so far.
D
5 months ago
Great visit danp
J
5 months ago
Best dental care for the entire family
Dr. Barker is thorough and honest and does amazing work. Her staff is great also. My kids love seeing her!
R
6 months ago
Another great experience
The entire staff at this office is great. I had a scheduling issue on the day of my appt and they accommodated with no fuss. I’d recommend this office to anyone. Thanks!