32 Pearls Seattle Dentistry

Dentist

200 Lake Washington Blvd.

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service
Fabulous cleaning!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
Everyone was very friendly and professional, a positive experience across the board!
C
1 month ago
Good people doing good work
If you don't like dental appointments, dentists, or dental hygienists and technicians, you're in for a treat. Dr. Bilikas, June, and the whole team will pleasantly leave your expectations in the dust and give you a pleasant break from your daily routine while taking care of your teeth, gums, and oral health. No matter who you meet here - and there's sometimes churn on the team, as is common in dental practices - everybody is always friendly, caring, professional, and respectful of your time. Dr. Bilikas is always approachable, generous, and supportive, even if all he does is take a minute to check on your teeth at the end of a cleaning appointment. You won't find your old-school, patronizing medical folks here. Patients' well-being and comfort is clearly the top priority. Also, as opposed to the waiting I've put in elsewhere, no appointment here has ever started later than about five minutes in, but usually they're right on time and finish on time or early. I've been coming here for what, ten years, maybe longer. That means close to 40 appointments, almost all for cleaning and preventive care. Always a good experience. Extra bonus: free parking for patients right outside, and an easy walk to the #2 bus terminal if you ride the bus.
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Billicus for years. He and his staff are very skilled and professional.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, dedicated staff!
I’ve only had Excellent visits here, feel cared for; not faced with doubts about the health of my teeth or presented with the Upsale you often get in dentistry, I’ve returned again and again. The Whole staff is excellent, 5 Stars!
J
2 months ago
Caring and professional staff
Great service with a smile 😃 today from 32Pearls in Seattle!
F
2 months ago
Great family oriented dental office. Staff are very friendly and the place has a very relaxing atmosphere. Dr Bilikas is very knowledgeable and a June the front desk lady is so helpful with scheduling appointments and overall friendly. A new dental staff was recently added to the team I think her name was Erin, she’s terrific, she’s got a soft touch and will be a great dentist someday. Highly recommend this place.
D
3 months ago
Excellent response time and care!!
June (receptionist) was able to get me in due to pain that had become problematic. Dr Spain was thorough in her explanation and the steps to alleviate the pain. Erin was a pleasure to work with and very careful in the X-rays and molds she’s made for the device.
M
3 months ago
Excellent!
I had an implant done recently. All staff are great! Dr. Bilikas is always so friendly and professional. The procedure went very well. He returned my call today about surgery follow-up questions and gave me all the info I requested. Everything about 32 Pearls is great. Also the location is fantastic on Lake Washington Boulevard with all the little shops. I love the ambience at that location. I always look forward to my appointments. Love the free off-street parking. Plus their music is great too! Very satisfied...
S
3 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Dr. Bilikas was very thorough and walked me through the whole process before it began. The procedure of extracting my lower two wisdom teeth was as smooth as one can hope. I was back on my feet within hours after the surgery. The medications post surgery were great in maintaining most of my everyday activities. I've been enjoying soups, yogurt and especially ice cream! Dr. Bilikas and his team are a highly skilled and professional staff. I feel fortunate to have found them and to have a seamless experience.