32 Pearls Seattle Dentistry

Dentist

200 Lake Washington Blvd.

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Professional and caring
I have been a patient of Dr. Billicus for years. He and his staff are very skilled and professional.
K
4 days ago
Friendly, dedicated staff!
I’ve only had Excellent visits here, feel cared for; not faced with doubts about the health of my teeth or presented with the Upsale you often get in dentistry, I’ve returned again and again. The Whole staff is excellent, 5 Stars!
J
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional staff
Great service with a smile 😃 today from 32Pearls in Seattle!
F
3 weeks ago
Great family oriented dental office. Staff are very friendly and the place has a very relaxing atmosphere. Dr Bilikas is very knowledgeable and a June the front desk lady is so helpful with scheduling appointments and overall friendly. A new dental staff was recently added to the team I think her name was Erin, she’s terrific, she’s got a soft touch and will be a great dentist someday. Highly recommend this place.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent response time and care!!
June (receptionist) was able to get me in due to pain that had become problematic. Dr Spain was thorough in her explanation and the steps to alleviate the pain. Erin was a pleasure to work with and very careful in the X-rays and molds she’s made for the device.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
I had an implant done recently. All staff are great! Dr. Bilikas is always so friendly and professional. The procedure went very well. He returned my call today about surgery follow-up questions and gave me all the info I requested. Everything about 32 Pearls is great. Also the location is fantastic on Lake Washington Boulevard with all the little shops. I love the ambience at that location. I always look forward to my appointments. Love the free off-street parking. Plus their music is great too! Very satisfied...
S
1 month ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
Dr. Bilikas was very thorough and walked me through the whole process before it began. The procedure of extracting my lower two wisdom teeth was as smooth as one can hope. I was back on my feet within hours after the surgery. The medications post surgery were great in maintaining most of my everyday activities. I've been enjoying soups, yogurt and especially ice cream! Dr. Bilikas and his team are a highly skilled and professional staff. I feel fortunate to have found them and to have a seamless experience.
K
1 month ago
Professional and always nice
Honest dentist office. They don’t try to up sell to have more work done, they are carrying about your teeth.
N
2 months ago
I have a crown that I have had for a few years and it became loose and I was worried I would loose it. I called and they got me right in and it is a good thing as they just lifted it right off with no prying at all. That was shocking! Thankfully they saw me right away.and it was taken care of quickly and painlessly. They are always caring and they do very professional work. I have been very happy going there for over 25 years! Thanks for keeping a smile on my face!
A
2 months ago
They make it right!
Great local family dentistry and service. Questions regarding billing or work performed are always resolved satisfactorily. Good, freindly, and hardworking dentistry for my family.