32 Pearls - Tacoma

Dentist

8100 27th Street West

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearls.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
They are wonderful
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I always enjoy my dentist appointment, the staff is wonderful, very professionally and provide great service!
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate your support!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
My first visit felt like I’ve been going forever. Everyone was super friendly! LOVE the massage chair! Highly recommended!
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad you like our amenities, we always strive to provide our patients with things that will help them with their appointments.
J
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and friendly.
I’ve been a patient here for several years now and it’s a great experience each and every time I come in. They do excellent work and are very hospitable.
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your continued support!
J
1 month ago
Clean teeth, friendly staff!!
Dr. Bilikas and his team are always so nice! My teeth feel clean and It was great seeing everyone!
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your continued support is much appreciated!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and convenient service
Dr. Bilikas was able to get my daughter in right away on a Saturday no less. He and his staff were very friendly and patient with my daughter who has special needs. I would definitely recommend!
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
I am so glad you were satisfied with the care of your daughter. We strive to provide exceptional dental care for every need!
B
2 months ago
Staff friendly and helpful, and appt. was scheduled for my convenience and on time. Work done thoroughly and painlessly. Altogether a more than satisfactory experience. Would (and have) recommended thus business to others.
C
2 months ago
High Quality and convenient appt times
My pearly whites are clean thanks to 32 Pearls. Wonderful and fun staff!!!
F
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very welcoming, made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure. Highly recommend 32pearls Dental office.
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate your support!
B
2 months ago
Last minute appointment
I was having some pain on the right side of my mouth and needed a cleaning as well. The front desk found a way to accommodate we the next day. The staff and Dr. Belikas is amazing! Thank you, Betty
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your feedback, we appreciate your comment! Hope to have continued support from you in the future.