32 Pearls - Tacoma

Dentist

8100 27th Street West

University Place, WA 98466

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Made Room for Me
I experienced a suddenly when my crown came off my tooth. It just so happened I was in Puyallup, so I gave the Tacoma office a call and they were kind enough to make room for me in their schedule. I am a patient at the Seattle office and I love that I have the option of going to either office in an emergency situation. The staff was kind and supportive. So glad Dr. Bilakis and 32 Pearls provides my dental care.
N
7 months ago
They are wonderful
K
7 months ago
Outstanding Service
I always enjoy my dentist appointment, the staff is wonderful, very professionally and provide great service!
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate your support!
T
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My first visit felt like I’ve been going forever. Everyone was super friendly! LOVE the massage chair! Highly recommended!
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad you like our amenities, we always strive to provide our patients with things that will help them with their appointments.
J
8 months ago
Fast, efficient and friendly.
I’ve been a patient here for several years now and it’s a great experience each and every time I come in. They do excellent work and are very hospitable.
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your continued support!
J
8 months ago
Clean teeth, friendly staff!!
Dr. Bilikas and his team are always so nice! My teeth feel clean and It was great seeing everyone!
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your continued support is much appreciated!
R
8 months ago
Friendly and convenient service
Dr. Bilikas was able to get my daughter in right away on a Saturday no less. He and his staff were very friendly and patient with my daughter who has special needs. I would definitely recommend!
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
I am so glad you were satisfied with the care of your daughter. We strive to provide exceptional dental care for every need!
B
9 months ago
Staff friendly and helpful, and appt. was scheduled for my convenience and on time. Work done thoroughly and painlessly. Altogether a more than satisfactory experience. Would (and have) recommended thus business to others.
C
9 months ago
High Quality and convenient appt times
My pearly whites are clean thanks to 32 Pearls. Wonderful and fun staff!!!
F
9 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very welcoming, made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure. Highly recommend 32pearls Dental office.
Response from 32 Pearls - Tacoma
Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate your support!