32 Pearls - Tacoma

Dentist

8100 27th Street West

University Place, WA 98466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

32pearls.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Staff friendly and helpful, and appt. was scheduled for my convenience and on time. Work done thoroughly and painlessly. Altogether a more than satisfactory experience. Would (and have) recommended thus business to others.
C
6 days ago
High Quality and convenient appt times
My pearly whites are clean thanks to 32 Pearls. Wonderful and fun staff!!!
F
6 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Very welcoming, made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure. Highly recommend 32pearls Dental office.
B
7 days ago
Last minute appointment
I was having some pain on the right side of my mouth and needed a cleaning as well. The front desk found a way to accommodate we the next day. The staff and Dr. Belikas is amazing! Thank you, Betty
J
2 weeks ago
Very considerate treatment with with emphasis on endeavoring to make the patient as comfortable as possible. Gave explanations that I could understand and gave options for the situation and left it to me to decide, but gave his recomandation when asked. Very good experience, and I was worked in when I had an emergency.
R
3 weeks ago
The only bad thing I can say or give advice please return phone calls. Other than that you guys are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
T
2 months ago
I have nothing bad to say about the service I've received at 32 Pearl's on 27th. I've been going there for awhile now but I must say twice now I've been set up with an appr. through the VA and I've showed up on time and you've been closed. This time a crown had to be removed due to a cavity (gold) underneath it an the crown was not given to me once the session was over ( 31/2 hours)I called but no one returned me call. I referred my daughter to you & she likes you too.
E
2 months ago
Friendly & Helpful Staff!
Amazing staff, clean operating areas, nice place.