32nd Street Dental

Dentist

614 E 32nd St

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesmlewisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service!
I started my appointment on time and was out very quick. Michelle did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend them! Everyone is very friendly!
A
1 month ago
Always friendly!
I like the new dentist at 32nd street dental! Everyone is always nice and smiling. And the dentist is honest and fair. Helps you get the most from your dental insurance, but isn’t just trying to rob you of money. He explains why he wants to fix something or why to wait.
E
1 month ago
Very High Quality Service
Michelle cleaned my teeth and for the first time it did not hurt like hell! She is really good, I want to stay with her. The New Dr. was very informative and I like him as well.
J
1 month ago
Positive Experience
The Dentist and staff were very helpful, took care of my problem and made my extraction as stress-free as possible.
M
2 months ago
Always love the warm welcome..
D
6 months ago
Nice
Always friendly
N
7 months ago
love the staff everyone is really nice, I am glad I started using them. I love going to the dentist now. very good service!!
M
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr Lewis always take the time to do the procedure right. The crowns always look good and the bite is always perfect. The staff are highly trained, friendly,and professional. In my opinion Dr Lewis is one of the most skilled dentists that has worked on my teeth.
A
8 months ago
Fabulous Group of Professionals
Everyone in this office is so warm and friendly, making a visit to this dental office much more pleasant than so many other medical offices. Everyone greets you with a smile, scheduled appointments actually run on time, you will never hear "I don't know" or "that's not my job", and the comradery among the staff will further add to the relaxing atmosphere in the office. A recent remodel reflects a younger, lighter, fresher approach to dentistry without giving up any experience or expertise.
D
8 months ago
Great service, Friendly Staff
Always great service, friendly staff, and on-time.