32nd Street Dental

Dentist

614 E 32nd St

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesmlewisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly experts that I can depend on. I was having tooth pain and thought I would swing by to schedule an appointment. Not only did they take a look at me, they were able to let me know what I needed to do to let the area heal. I believe this will prevent further issues and want to thank the team for being a great place to give and receive care!!!!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This office is so friendly, patient and kind. I don't like to go to the dentist but, honestly, this was an OK experience!
S
2 months ago
Great service!
I started my appointment on time and was out very quick. Michelle did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend them! Everyone is very friendly!
A
3 months ago
Always friendly!
I like the new dentist at 32nd street dental! Everyone is always nice and smiling. And the dentist is honest and fair. Helps you get the most from your dental insurance, but isn’t just trying to rob you of money. He explains why he wants to fix something or why to wait.
E
3 months ago
Very High Quality Service
Michelle cleaned my teeth and for the first time it did not hurt like hell! She is really good, I want to stay with her. The New Dr. was very informative and I like him as well.
J
3 months ago
Positive Experience
The Dentist and staff were very helpful, took care of my problem and made my extraction as stress-free as possible.
M
4 months ago
Always love the warm welcome..
D
8 months ago
Nice
Always friendly
N
9 months ago
love the staff everyone is really nice, I am glad I started using them. I love going to the dentist now. very good service!!
M
9 months ago
High quality service
Dr Lewis always take the time to do the procedure right. The crowns always look good and the bite is always perfect. The staff are highly trained, friendly,and professional. In my opinion Dr Lewis is one of the most skilled dentists that has worked on my teeth.