32nd Street Dental

Dentist

614 E 32nd St

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesmlewisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
always an awesome experience
R
1 month ago
It’s a spa day !!!!
It’s more like a spa day than a dental appointment !! The ladies there are absolutely wonderful !!!!! Highly recommended !!!!!
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
I have been going here for 30 years and always have a pleasant experience. Staff is wonderful.
R
1 month ago
The office staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Lewis is awesome. Friendly, yet professional. I would not go anywhere else. I would, and have recommended this office!
M
1 month ago
High quality, excellent customer service
Excellent work with my new fillers
M
2 months ago
High quality dental work, professional well trained friendly staff
Pleased with dental work-if you saw my before and after pictures of my dental work-you would be impressed.Dr Lewis is a perfectionist, highly skilled and does some of the best dental work I have seen. I’m 71 years old-it’s never too late to improve your smile with absolutely beautiful teeth. Thanks Dr Lewis.
K
2 months ago
Great people
The people here are awesome. Had some dental work done yesterday and they couldn't have made me feel any more comfortable. They were very kind and very patient with me. Dr. Gotham was great. Would most definitely recommend them to everyone. And I will definitely be seeing you guys in the future. Again thank you for everything!!!!
C
2 months ago
Great job
Great service great work and strait forward
T
2 months ago
Professional, quality service and amazing friendliness!
Our family has gone to 32nd Street Dental for many years. I am always impressed by the staff- how friendly they are and that they remember us. The dental work we have received has been of the highest quality. I have referred many friends to 32nd St Dental and would not hesitate to give them my highest recommendation.
L
5 months ago
Best Dentist in the US
Iv live every wear from new York, Alaska to Hawaii the staff here are friendly and the dentist is hands down a genius!