32nd Street Dental

Dentist

614 E 32nd St

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesmlewisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Professional, quality service and amazing friendliness!
Our family has gone to 32nd Street Dental for many years. I am always impressed by the staff- how friendly they are and that they remember us. The dental work we have received has been of the highest quality. I have referred many friends to 32nd St Dental and would not hesitate to give them my highest recommendation.
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the US
Iv live every wear from new York, Alaska to Hawaii the staff here are friendly and the dentist is hands down a genius!
M
3 months ago
The staff were professional and personable. They provided me with ways to improve my oral health, but also showed me examples and techniques to ensure I understood how to do it. Very satisfied with my experience and am happy to have them as my dental provider.
P
4 months ago
Quality services and friendly staff
As always, my appointment went GREAT! Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Great Service, great staff, great doctors. I am staying with doctor.
J
5 months ago
Great service, friendly experts that I can depend on. I was having tooth pain and thought I would swing by to schedule an appointment. Not only did they take a look at me, they were able to let me know what I needed to do to let the area heal. I believe this will prevent further issues and want to thank the team for being a great place to give and receive care!!!!
T
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This office is so friendly, patient and kind. I don't like to go to the dentist but, honestly, this was an OK experience!
S
6 months ago
Great service!
I started my appointment on time and was out very quick. Michelle did a fantastic job! I would highly recommend them! Everyone is very friendly!
A
7 months ago
Always friendly!
I like the new dentist at 32nd street dental! Everyone is always nice and smiling. And the dentist is honest and fair. Helps you get the most from your dental insurance, but isn’t just trying to rob you of money. He explains why he wants to fix something or why to wait.
E
7 months ago
Very High Quality Service
Michelle cleaned my teeth and for the first time it did not hurt like hell! She is really good, I want to stay with her. The New Dr. was very informative and I like him as well.