32nd Street Dental

Dentist

614 E 32nd St

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
The Best
Would highly recommend!
F
3 months ago
Fantastic people!
I had a bad experience with my previous dentist, the people at 32nd Street Dental made me feel calm and relaxed. I was impressed with how friendly everyone was!
H
3 months ago
Best care!
I have severe anxiety and fear when it comes to dentistry. They have taken great care of me every time. They also really care about their patients.
B
3 months ago
If you need a good dentist!
Brett Gotham DDS best I've had in years Fantastic hygentist. Come check them out.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Care Received
Had a check up and cleaning done...professional yet friendly environment....the hygienist I saw did a great job! She explained what I need to do to improve and maintain my dental health but didn’t make me feel like I was being judged..great experience!
R
3 months ago
great staff and care
Had a great experience. Professionals, caring and honest.
R
3 months ago
This dental office is great. Very caring and professional. They care about you and can be proud of the work they do.
I had new caps on some front teeth and couldn’t be happier with the feel and looks. They are really pretty. I’m so glad I had Dr Cotham doing my dental work. He’s amazing. I am one who had a fear of dentists offices and pain but with Dr Cotham and his team my fears are gone. Painless and I’m a happy patient.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional and wonderful dental care
I have had dental care all over the United States and Europe but never as good as 32 Secound Street Dental. Starting from the office staff to Dr. Cotham and Candy, I was offered choices from the types of anesthesia to the dental plan. I was not pushed into the most expensive options! Dr. Cotham knows all the tricks to take the pain out of shots. Everyone was very professional but still managed to act like family. Thats the kind of dental care that I would travel to get. I had a toot ache and no other dentist could "Fit me in" for a week or more. Now I am so glad Dr. Cotham was the only dentist who thought I should not have to wait, in pain! I do not want to go to ANY other dentist ever again. Thank you for such fast and wonderful care. I am a medical professional and know great care when I get it. This care was truely exceptional. The kindness and careing behavior was an wonderful bonus. They could not have been better in any way!
K
4 months ago
Fantastic experience at the dentist!!
I had my first visit to Dr. Lewis and staff, today. What a wonderful experience! Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Great music playing in the background and a calm, caring environment. I would recommend them highly!
C
4 months ago
High quality dentist, well run office.
The doctor explains what treatment plan is best and what has to be done, office staff goes over costs, so they’ll be no surprises. The girls that work in this office are amazing.