32nd Street Dental

Dentist

614 E 32nd St

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesmlewisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great experience with getting a crown; well done with new dentist 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
A
2 months ago
Honest, nice, great people, not always the most professional, but they're human so it's understandable.
P
3 months ago
Unprofessional Site
Attempting to find information on the website is impossible. I have tried for many weeks and it still appears broken. Some of the previous reviews seem fake based upon content which makes me worry about the quality of their dental care if they can not keep their website working and have what seem to be fake reviews.
A
3 months ago
Always a fantastic job!
They got me in for an emergency appointment within a few hours of me calling! I am greatful for this dental team and their wonderful service!
P
4 months ago
professional as always
Always friendly service, no pain getting my shots!
R
5 months ago
Professional and personal
Appreciate the professional, personal and relaxed atmosphere. My husband and I have total confidence in Dr. Lewis and his staff.
K
6 months ago
I have had several Dentist in my lifetime and I can truly say, Dr. Lewis is by far the best Dentist I have ever been too! Thanks to my wife talking me into going to 32nd Street Dental, the short time I've been going, I have definitely made the right choice for sure! Dr. Lewis is definitely professional and cares very much about his High Quality of care! Dr. Lewis and his whole staff if vey professional and so friendly that they make your visits very pleasant. They make you feel like family and friends instead of just another patients!!
L
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Always impressed with everyone there.
M
6 months ago
Always professional and thorough. Great staff all the way around!
I really don't like to go to the dentist but I do enjoy going to see Dr. Lewis and his staff at 32nd Street Dental. I've come a long way in my 'aversion' to going to the dentist, and they are responsible for that. Everyone is so friendly, and it doesn't take long at all to realize they really do love what they do.
L
6 months ago
I love the staff at Dr. Lewis' office. They are all very friendly and take great care of me.