32nd Street Dental

Dentist

614 E 32nd St

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

jamesmlewisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
professional as always
Always friendly service, no pain getting my shots!
R
3 months ago
Professional and personal
Appreciate the professional, personal and relaxed atmosphere. My husband and I have total confidence in Dr. Lewis and his staff.
K
3 months ago
I have had several Dentist in my lifetime and I can truly say, Dr. Lewis is by far the best Dentist I have ever been too! Thanks to my wife talking me into going to 32nd Street Dental, the short time I've been going, I have definitely made the right choice for sure! Dr. Lewis is definitely professional and cares very much about his High Quality of care! Dr. Lewis and his whole staff if vey professional and so friendly that they make your visits very pleasant. They make you feel like family and friends instead of just another patients!!
L
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional
Always impressed with everyone there.
M
3 months ago
Always professional and thorough. Great staff all the way around!
I really don't like to go to the dentist but I do enjoy going to see Dr. Lewis and his staff at 32nd Street Dental. I've come a long way in my 'aversion' to going to the dentist, and they are responsible for that. Everyone is so friendly, and it doesn't take long at all to realize they really do love what they do.
L
3 months ago
I love the staff at Dr. Lewis' office. They are all very friendly and take great care of me.
K
3 months ago
Friendliest and most honest!
Everyone on the staff is very friendly!! Dr. Lewis is straight forward and doesn't tell you unnecessary things to get more money. I started going here after another local dentist told me I'd have to have my fillings redone, and the amount of money even after insurance was outrageous. Dr. Lewis has told me from day one that my fillings look great!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Lewis and his Staff are an outstanding group of professionals!
S
3 months ago
Best Joplin dentist, its no secret.
Everyone who cares about their appearance and/or their health goes to Dr. Lewis for dentistry. My family, my friends, and anyone that asks who the best Joplin dentist is; they have all been pointed to 32nd Street Dental if they asked me. Its a no-brainer if you have lived in Joplin for a couple years or more, you know where to go. Its no secret they are the all around best. THANK YOU FOR MY SMILE to everyone there! Always feel comfortable, each time I go, and never had any complaints, nor has my family.
L
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly!!
Been going there for many years and always have a great experience!!