32nd Street Dental

Dentist

614 E 32nd St

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jamesmlewisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Nice
Always friendly
N
3 months ago
love the staff everyone is really nice, I am glad I started using them. I love going to the dentist now. very good service!!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Lewis always take the time to do the procedure right. The crowns always look good and the bite is always perfect. The staff are highly trained, friendly,and professional. In my opinion Dr Lewis is one of the most skilled dentists that has worked on my teeth.
A
4 months ago
Fabulous Group of Professionals
Everyone in this office is so warm and friendly, making a visit to this dental office much more pleasant than so many other medical offices. Everyone greets you with a smile, scheduled appointments actually run on time, you will never hear "I don't know" or "that's not my job", and the comradery among the staff will further add to the relaxing atmosphere in the office. A recent remodel reflects a younger, lighter, fresher approach to dentistry without giving up any experience or expertise.
D
4 months ago
Great service, Friendly Staff
Always great service, friendly staff, and on-time.
C
5 months ago
Felt very comfortable with my new dentist ! Great job! Robbie was amazing as always ! Your office is very professional & friendly.
S
6 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff. Everyone made me feel comfortable & explained everything in detail.
P
6 months ago
great service, friendly staff
Always very friendly and efficient. Very pleased with service received.
M
6 months ago
High Quality service
I always have a good experience here. The Staff is knowable and friendly.
S
7 months ago
The Best
If you are uncomfortable going to the dentist, then you need to come here. I use to move a lot and have been to quite a few different dentists. The last one left me pretty much willing to put up with any pain versus going to a dentist. 32nd Street Dental changed all of that. They knew I was uncomfortable my first visit, and they did everything to change that. I have been going there for around 14 years now, and look forward to going in to see them. Try them, and I promise you will not be disappointed.