32nd Street Dental

Dentist

614 E 32nd St

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dr. Cotham and Staff
The absolute best dentistry I have ever gone to! I have called in terrible pain two different times and was able to get in ASAP! I also had a root canal done by Dr. Cotham and again it was the best experience! I love the staff as well. They are so down to earth and professional! You can tell they love their jobs by how happy and caring they are! If you’re lucky you will catch the Dr. singing to the background music:)
J
4 months ago
August 1, 2019
Dr. Lewis and the team are AMAZING!! Courteous and professional team that truly cares about each individual as well as their family.
E
4 months ago
Profesional and Friendly
The staff is very helpful, pleasant and professional. Dr. Cotham and Dr. Lewis are professionals in all aspects.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Dr.Lewis and his staff are always very friendly and professional. I have am anxiety when going to the dentist but they always put me at ease!
M
4 months ago
Exceptional
Have been going here for over 30 years. Every single staff member are personable and treat you like family. Not only do they make you feel very comfortable, but the quality of their services excel beyond what is expected.
J
4 months ago
Very professional
Friendly, professional and top notch work. Would highly recommend anyone to go there
A
4 months ago
Great service
B
5 months ago
always an awesome experience
R
5 months ago
It’s a spa day !!!!
It’s more like a spa day than a dental appointment !! The ladies there are absolutely wonderful !!!!! Highly recommended !!!!!
L
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
I have been going here for 30 years and always have a pleasant experience. Staff is wonderful.