333 Dental Care

Dentist

230 E Jefferson Street

Mangum, OK 73554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

livelydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Enjoyed the visit, everyone was very professional
C
2 months ago
The care from the Dental staff is great..from the Office to the Dentist, including Danika are very Professional and provide top quality care. I appreciate all of them!..,,,C. Shumaker
G
2 months ago
Wonderful people and service.
I'll start out by saying I am terrified of the dentist. My first visit I was a nervous wreck and cried a lot. Dr. Lively and his staff were so understanding and very kind to me. Everything was explained and they made sure I was fully informed during both of my visits. I cannot recommend them enough! They are by far the best dental office I have ever visited, I am so glad I finally made my appointment.
T
2 months ago
AWESOME Dentist!
I can’t say enough about great things about Dr Lively and his staff. Not only is he a terrific dentist but he is such a Godly young man. His staff are all so friendly and helpful.
T
3 months ago
High quality care
Always kind, caring, extremely knowledgeable and professional. They truly care about all their patients and their whole health needs. They take time to know their patients personally, not just another person on their client list. Thank you Dr. Lively and all your staff!
F
3 months ago
Our Mother, an elderly patient gets excellent care at Dr. Lively's dental office. Such a personable and professional atmosphere!! He and hid staff always go the extra mile for her, in her 90's.
L
5 months ago
Very professional and helpful
My experience with Dr. Lively and his staff could not have been any better. They welcomed me at their practice and were very professional concerning my dental problem. In just a matter of minutes, I was back on my way home completely satisfied. Thank you Dr. Lively and staff!!
D
5 months ago
Excellent care
I love the people I’m the office! I love that he is a great Christian that prays and cares for each patient
L
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Lively got me in quickly, solved my dental problem, all at a very reasonable price! Staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you very much! I will be back!!