333 Dental Care

Dentist

230 E Jefferson

Mangum, OK 73554

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Danica was excellent as usual!
J
4 months ago
Danica was excellent as usual!
R
4 months ago
Great job Danica.
H
4 months ago
THE BEST I HAVE BEEN TO
My wife and I just retired to Granite and 333 Dental Care was highly recommended to us by new friends . I am 71 years old and have never had such a great visit to a dentist , you guys ROCK thank you
M
4 months ago
I only called Dr. Lively’s office on Tuesday 5 March. They were able to accommodate me with an appointment for the next day! I was called back at my appointment time and the doctor was able to repair my tooth. I am always pleased when Dr. Lively and his assistant pray over me.
M
5 months ago
Great place, love the staff, and Dr. Lively! My teeth feel so good I hate to eat.
S
5 months ago
Laughing Gas
I'm all smiles, and it isn't just the laughing gas! It didn't hurt though, and that makes me happy. The dental hygienist and the girl who made the mold for my crown were pleasant and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait long to get in and those girls were timely in the fashion of their jobs. Dr. Lively showed up, did his part and was genuinely friendly. It is definitely a dentist office worth traveling to.
B
5 months ago
Love this place!
My whole family goes here and I wouldn’t even consider going anywhere else.
T
5 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
My family is so thankful for 333 Dental. Everyone here is knowledgeable, well-trained, friendly, caring, positive and community oriented. Dr. Lively is the Best! He really cares about his patients, takes time to listen/discuss your dental concerns and answers questions you have along with offering solutions/suggestions for your specific dental needs. They really care about their patients and community. I recommend 333 Dental to anyone who is needing expert dental treatment, care and preventative services. You will NOT be disappointed with their services.
T
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Routine dental cleaning is always a pleasure with Mary. She does a excellent job plus she’s always nice and courteous. Keep up the good work Mary and staff.