360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I was able to take advantage of an opening for a cleaning appointment on very short notice and was pleased to get Nancy to do her typically great job and cancel my scheduled appointment for the following week. I was considering cancelling my appointment due to a scheduling conflict anyway and this offering gave me the opportunity to get my scheduled cleaning (made 6 months ago) without having to go through the process of making another appointment and possibly having the same thing happen again. By offering this type of short notice service, you are not only helping your staff remain productive, you are also providing a service to your clients that benefits your business and our busy schedules.Thank you for this forward thinking.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Nussbaum is highly a professional and compassionate dentist. His staff is well trained (the best) and they always go out of their way to make your experience comfortable during cleanings and general dentistry services. The examination rooms are up to date with the latest in dentistry and his office music playing never lets me down. My family dentist for over 25 years.
J
3 weeks ago
courteous and competent
The best.
R
3 weeks ago
Great people, great care
Dr. Nussbaum and his staff are the best. State-of-the-art dentistry, delivered with smiles and kindness!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in Austin!
Dr. Nussbaum has been my family’s dentist for over 25 years. We have had nothing but great experiences and I have referred many people to him who are thrilled with their experiences. My grandsons now see him so we are 3 generations of very satisfied customers!!
L
3 weeks ago
What more can you get?
I’ve been a patient for the last 11 years. Today’s events show why I would not even consider going anywhere else. I was due for a cleaning, but chipped a front tooth over a weekend. Called at 8AM on Monday, hoping they could work me in over the next few days. Instead, they got me in immediately (9AM), and by 10AM I was walking out of their office, having had a cleaning / exam and Dr. Nussbaum do a bonding job on the chip that made the tooth look and feel better than it was before it had chipped. And, as always, they took my insurance. So, first class services, provided almost instantly — what more can you ask for?
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Thank you Louis! We try hard to make this great of an experience happen for everyone and sometimes it happens seamlessly :) Thank you for the acknowledgement, it made our day!
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome Sauce
I love going to Dental 360! Dr Nussbaum has been my dentist for 20+ years. I travel from Cedar Park which is a hour drive in traffic to see him. His team makes you feel like family. The only place I trust to take my kids! Thanks Dental 360 Team
R
1 month ago
Always the best care and treatment.
Many years a patient with Dr Nussbaum and his team. No matter if just a 6 month checkup or dental work that needs to be done, always feel at ease with the upcoming appointment. Great atmosphere, people, and care. I always recommend to everyone I know.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Russell, thank you so much. Great to see you :)
J
1 month ago
Efficient and Effective
Dr. Nussbaum and his staff are very efficient and effective. Dr. N addressed my denture issues by providing containment (temporary fix to cracked dentures), initiating work for a new denture, and making recommendations for dental implants - all with one visit!
P
1 month ago
Trusted for over 20 years
Dr. Nussbaum repaired a bad crown another dentist did poorly. It was the beginning of a great friendship. The Dr is always ahead of trends in technology and patient care and comes with a smart staff who are always happy to greet me. He's a real find and I cannot recommend him highly enough.