360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Family atmosphere, Professional in Job performance.
This Team is always professional in their performance / work. They take the time to talk to you about your family and you. They answer your questions and don't try to sell you services you don't need. They care. I recommend this Team to anyone who wants the best Dental service. They are awesome.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, excellent team
Dr. Nussbaum is a fine dentist. He explains well what he does and why it needs to be done. I have consistently felt that he is honest about what what is essential. His staff match him in expertise and friendliness - without their professionalism, no matter good the dentist is, it would be a worse experience. I have only good things to say about the crew here.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, excellent team
Dr. Nussbaum is a fine dentist. He explains well what he does and why it needs to be done. I have consistently felt that he is honest about what what is essential. His staff match him in expertise and friendliness - without their professionalism, no matter good the dentist is, it would be a worse experience. I have only good things to say about the crew here.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Above and beyond in every way.
C
2 weeks ago
Another 5 star review?
Dr. Nussbaum must get tired of everyone fawning over him. He's a pleasant and practical dentist. He's a magician with a needle and the drill, when you need that much help. His staff are always friendly and enjoyable to be around. I just worry for when he tries to retire.
D
3 weeks ago
AMAZING customer service
Dr. Nussbaum and Staff are always so friendly from the time you walk in the door. Nancy is amazing at what she does. Enjoy seeing her every 6 months for cleanings.
P
4 weeks ago
Super Dental Practice
Excellent care, fabulous staff, highly recommend.
E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional, as always!
Our entire family switched to Dr.Nussbaum's office last year, and we couldn't be happier about it! Everyone, from the desk receptionists to Dr. Nussbaum, is so kind and friendly. We never feel as though we are being talked into expensive procedures, are over X-rayed, or have painful cleanings (which was the case with our previous dentist office), so we are loyal patients already to 360 Dental Care. For the first time in many years, my husband doesn't mind going to the dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Nussbaum and his staff are professional, friendly, and do a great job every time. The offices are clean and I never have to wait past my appointment time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Thank you Crystal!
L
4 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning - 3 times per year
I get my teeth cleaned 3 times per year along with an X-ray 1 time. The service is always professional, friendly and timely. I'm always updated on status of my teeth / gums etc. and what I can / should do going forward.