360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Best Cosmetic Dentist
Dr. Michael Nussbaum is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been too. I endured dental trauma at a young age and saw many cosmetic dentists throughout my life, and was never confident with my smile. I feel so lucky to have come across Dr. Nussbaum, as he is a dental artist. He spent so much time with me, multiple appointments, making sure he made my smile perfect. I spent 11 years hiding my smile until I saw Dr. Nussbaum, because of him I am smiling in pictures again! My teeth look like they have never even had any work done on them at all. Dr. Nussbaum is extremely talented, patient, and a compassionate dentist who truly cares about his patients. If you want above and beyond dental care Dr. Nussbaum is who you want to see.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Em B, Thank you so much for mentioning the "artist" part. It is truly the motivation in what we do - to create an enjoyable experience all around and one that you can truly smile and boast about!!!! - please reach out to Nova @ the front desk - we'd love to publish your review on our website :)
S
1 week ago
The dentist is friendly and gentle.
R
3 weeks ago
DOC ROCKS
Doc and his staff ROCK! Great service, outstanding staff, quality care and the music ROCKS! I have been a client since Dr. Mike opened his practice and highly recommend him.
P
3 weeks ago
When you find and exceptional healthcare provider you stick with them
I've been coming to see Dr. Michael Nussbaum since 1997 and he ended a lot of pain. I stayed with him and his friendly staff ever since. His work is top notch and his staff is really friendly. His care and friendship has been invaluable to my health and happiness.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I’ve been a patient at Dr. Nussbaum’s office for a couple of years now and I am always happy with their service! Dr. Nussbaum is friendly, professional and listens to any questions or concerns you might bring up. His staff are equally friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Care
Dr. Nussbaum has been my dentist for over twenty years. His office always has the latest technology paired with knowledgable caring staff. I would recommend 360 Dental Care to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Crown
I cracked a tooth.& I was seen the very next day for a crown. I appreciate beening worked into the schedule. I rely on 360 Demtal & Dr Nussbaum for prompt, friendly, state of the art treatment.
B
2 months ago
On Time, Caring, Gentle
Very thorough examination after my cleaning. Love the playlist!!
L
2 months ago
I had a truly outstanding experience. The office staff is personable, friendly and professional. The office setting is lovely, the atmosphere in the back where you have your dental work done is a happy fun and a relaxing atmosphere. Everyone is upbeat and in a good mood which is hard to find in most dental offices! I would highly recommend this practice. My consultation and first cleaning could not have been a better experience!
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Thank you Laura :)
V
3 months ago
High quality service !
Always helpful ! When I have an emergency ,taken care of right away ! I drive 90+ miles to receive there service .I've had a fear of dentist since a child, feel safe and secure with Dr. Nussbaum's care .