360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Urgent dental care
I appreciate Dr. Nussbaum seeing me the next day after my crown popped off. There was no delay in treating my urgent dental need. Great doctor!
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Thank you Mary :) Great seeing you today!
L
3 weeks ago
New crown
Dr. Nussbaum is always nice and very informative. I was able to see my new crown being created by 3D printer. Awesome to watch!
T
4 weeks ago
The best Dr, staff and work bar none!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Nussbaum for years and are thankful and happy after every single visit. Countless accounts of getting the best work done walking out in a great mood and at least a couple of occasions where Dr. Nussbaum literally saved my teeth and life. The best testament to his work is his assessment of my situation when I ran to his office in tears after multiple other places, what needed to be done was a ton less than others were stating and 10+ years later all his amazing work is still in its place shining beautifully. Love my well check visits/cleanings and finding out I am still in great shape:). Top notch skills, always up to date with latest and greatest techniques. I literally feel like I am going to a spa vs. dental office, always excited to be there. You can tell that aside from the superior skills, utmost integrity and amazing patient care everyone there is beaming and happy to be there, what an amazing team! Can't imagine going anywhere else ever.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Tatyana, we love seeing you! This review is so sweet!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback. I will make sure the whole team gets to read it! <3
M
4 weeks ago
I have known and been taken care of by Dr. Nussbaum since he started his dental practice... for me, he is the ONE and only one dentist you want to have. I tell my friends about him and I shout it from the roof tops, Dr. Nussbaum!!! Gentle, kind, honest, friendly, the same as his entire staff!!!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
I was very happy with all aspects of my visit to this dental office today. The staff were friendly and helpful, the work thorough and very smooth. Parking was easy and communication ahead of the appointment was very good. All positive.
S
2 months ago
Dental Relaxation
Teeth cleaning and xrays are a pleasant experience due to the knowledge of Dr. Nussbaum and the expertise of the support staff. First time i have felt like this! They handle problems expeditiously and competently.
M
2 months ago
Always warm and professional
I've been a patient there for about 8 years now and I've always felt very well cared for. Everyone is comforting, knowledgeable and professional. I've actually established good patient/provider relationships with a number of the staff. Dr. N knows what he's doing and he is very particular about his staff so you can trust in the care you're getting. I've had many cleanings, some fillings and a couple of extractions. I always trust and feel comfortable because I have no doubt in the skills of the team.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff around! State of the art equipment and methods and superfriendly people.
R
3 months ago
Friendly
Always great service
M
3 months ago
Great
Love the whole staff. Been going for years!!