360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Best Dental Office
We've been going here for 21 years and there is no one better. High class, friendly and extremely professional. And he plays great music.
P
20 hours ago
Best Dental Experience I have had
When I went in for a routine check up, and it turned into a wisdom tooth extraction, I can only try to explain how appreciative I am that I was in the care of Dr. Nussbaum. From the bedside manner to the efficiently timely operations of his shop, I would rate the experience as a A+.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
wow peyton! thank you for the kind words. we try hard to make that everyone's experience! have fun in europe- looking forward to the stories next month ;)
L
3 days ago
Quality professional dental services
Started at the appointed time. Quick and efficient. Doesn’t try to sell something that’s not necessary. Dr Nussbaum and his staff are some of the best I’ve been to. I recommend them.
G
1 week ago
Solid Dentist and facilities
I've been going here for almost a decade and have had no reason to look elsewhere.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Friendly staff, clean
Loved my experience. Nancy gave me an awesome cleaning and Dr. Nussbaum spent extra time with me as a new patient getting to know all my needs. Highly recommend.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
We are so glad you took the time to let us know how we did!
S
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Nussbaum!
I have been going to Dr. Nussbaum since 1995 and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He's fantastic at what he does and I feel that he has my best interest at heart when it comes to my smile. His team is also very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Nussbaum and 360 Dental Care if you are looking for the best dentist in Austin!
S
2 weeks ago
excellent, friendly, personable, fun! :)
As above!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Nussbaum, as well as his office staff, were all more than caring & professional.
I was apprehensive about seeing a new dentist. However, I found I had no reason to be apprehensive about my appointment with Dr. Nussbaum as well as his office staff. Everyone was very friendly, caring, & professionalism.
R
3 weeks ago
Efficient, Kind and Informative
No question was a dumb question. They were prompt and made me feel like my time was valuable. Loved the dental hygienist, sad I don't remember her name. It was my first visit and I will be back.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Great meeting you Rachel, great to hear that you left feeling valued and informed. Welcome to the 360 dental care fam :) Her name was Shari and she is filling in for our regular hygienist Lindsay who just had a baby and will be back in April. We are trying to keep Shari on actually so you may see her again!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring, prompt service
Wouldn't think of going anywhere else for dental work. Completely trust Dr. Nussbaum and his staff with every single decision we have had to make for my family and myself in regards to our teeth. We have known him for 25+ years! BEST of the BEST!!!!