360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Emergency personal expert dental treatment
I had a dental emergency over Labor Day weekend. Even though Dr. Nussbaum was on a Labor Day trip himself, he called me back on Sunday. He told me to be in his office first thing Wednesday morning and he would take care of the problem. He absolutely reassured me and took care of my problem. I am so grateful to have such an expert professional caring dentist.
L
2 months ago
Competent, cutting edge equipment and caring
I have had many dental procedures with many dentists over the years and I find Dr. Nussbaum and his staff to have the best dental practice in Austin. Dr. Nussbaum is excellent with his diagnosis and treatment. I am pretty anxious about getting procedures and they create as peaceful of an environment as possible (Bose headphones with mellow music, some sort of GABA cream, and a bit of nitrous). I was amazed today that when I was getting the novacane shot, I barely felt it. Then, they have some sort of specialized equipment that actually created my crown while I waited. His dental assistant, Robin is very warm and caring. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are cared for. Also, the front desk staff - Nova, and Jeanette-are equally competent and welcoming. If you are looking for an excellent dentist....look no further.
L
2 months ago
Competent, cutting edge equipment and caring
I have had many dental procedures with many dentists over the years and I find Dr. Nussbaum and his staff to have the best dental practice in Austin. Dr. Nussbaum is excellent with his diagnosis and treatment. I am pretty anxious about getting procedures and they create as peaceful of an environment as possible (Bose headphones with mellow music, some sort of GABA cream, and a bit of nitrous). I was amazed today that when I was getting the novacane shot, I barely felt it. Then, they have some sort of specialized equipment that actually created my crown while I waited. His dental assistant, Robin is very warm and caring. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are cared for. Also, the front desk staff - Nova, and Jeanette-are equally competent and welcoming. If you are looking for an excellent dentist....look no further.
R
2 months ago
Emergency tooth chip
I was able to make an appointment at very short notice when a pre-molar chipped. Staff, as always, have a very sunny disposition and are very attentive. I always feel relaxed going to Dr. Nussbaum’s. He was able to help me immediately, without fuss. They are all a great, professional team.
R
3 months ago
Quick Filling Replacement + Cleaning
My recent visits for a 6 month cleaning and a filling replacement were, as always: professional, painless and I always enjoy a quick visit with the staff. I've been visiting Dr. Nussbaum for 20 plus years and always appreciate the care I receive.
G
3 months ago
Great People, Place, and Services
Nancy is just one of the greatest. I always enjoy the conversation and how thorough this whole crew is. I had missed cleanings for awhile and they made it so stress free and frankly, enjoyable.
B
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
called with an emergency saw me within the hour resolved the problem. I have been a patient for over 3 years and there practice is the best I have ever used
E
4 months ago
Best Cosmetic Dentist
Dr. Michael Nussbaum is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been too. I endured dental trauma at a young age and saw many cosmetic dentists throughout my life, and was never confident with my smile. I feel so lucky to have come across Dr. Nussbaum, as he is a dental artist. He spent so much time with me, multiple appointments, making sure he made my smile perfect. I spent 11 years hiding my smile until I saw Dr. Nussbaum, because of him I am smiling in pictures again! My teeth look like they have never even had any work done on them at all. Dr. Nussbaum is extremely talented, patient, and a compassionate dentist who truly cares about his patients. If you want above and beyond dental care Dr. Nussbaum is who you want to see.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Em B, Thank you so much for mentioning the "artist" part. It is truly the motivation in what we do - to create an enjoyable experience all around and one that you can truly smile and boast about!!!! - please reach out to Nova @ the front desk - we'd love to publish your review on our website :)
S
4 months ago
The dentist is friendly and gentle.
R
5 months ago
DOC ROCKS
Doc and his staff ROCK! Great service, outstanding staff, quality care and the music ROCKS! I have been a client since Dr. Mike opened his practice and highly recommend him.