360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
First time appointment
My previous dentist retired and I was a little apprehensive about going to a new dentist. But I could not have been happier. Everything from the front desk staff signing me up, new x-rays, new hygienist was gentle and Dr. Nussbaum great experience!! Would definitely recommend to others!!! The transition was smooth and easy. I've already signed up for my next 6 month visit.
G
6 days ago
Excellent service
Where was I, number one dentist in Austin Texas. From scheduling, exams and all procedures. Very professional and excellent service. Whenever I am at this location, feels like home.
E
1 week ago
Great job repairing my fillings
It was quick, painless, and my fillings look and fell perfect.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
I'm a self-professed "dental phobe" and Dr. Nussbaum and Robin again did a great job with some work I needed. The quality of the work is always good, and they are concerned about my comfort and anxiety levels. Been going to Dr. N. for a number of years and always find his entire staff to be helpful and accommodating.
A
2 weeks ago
Literally The Best
Forget Austin -- Dr. Nussbaum is the best dentist ANYWHERE. Seriously. I spent ages finding the best dentist in Manhattan, whom I used for several years before moving here, and Dr. Nussbaum is better. Incredible staff, always the correct advice, and never any pain. I have had to have some major sh*t done, too. Love this practice and everyone involved -- I literally have fun when I go! The best.
M
3 weeks ago
I still love coming to the dentist.
I was a few months overdue for my cleaning. I got great service and good advice about using biotene and listerine (apparently the effects of Listerine don't last very long). I was encouraged in my habits and received a great goody bag. The staff are all knowledgeable and friendly and the music (important when you are stuck in a dentist's chair) is fantastic. I would recommend Dr. Nussbaum to anyone who needs a dentist.
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
6 month cleaning appointment.....Professional, yet personable staff....digital xrays and oral camera were really cool.....Dr. Nussbaum was super nice, Nancy the hygienist was gentle....great experience!! Would definitely recommend to others!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I just want to say that Dr. Nussbaum and his entire staff are absolutely fantastic. It's nice to know that for a change the person caring for your dental health has your back instead of being in your pocket. I would and have recommended Dr. Nussbaum to everyone that I know! Thanks for being there when I needed you yesterday! I feel soooo much better today!!
E
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
I am traveling and needed my teeth cleaned... a friend recommended Dr. Nussbaum, and I was able to get in quickly and had a great experience!
B
1 month ago
Best in town
This dental office is first class from the front desk to the dental chair and out the door. Friendly, reliable and professional.