360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
One of my best experiences at the dentist.
M
3 days ago
Friendly and upbeat atmosphere
Nancy was quite possibly the best dental hygienist I have ever come into contact with. I am nervous in dental offices and I chatted with her and forgot about my anxiety. It was my first cleaning with a water pick and what a joy it is compared to traditional scraping cleaning methods. I only met Dr. Nussbaum for about 2 minutes, but he was very nice.
C
4 days ago
Consistently Professional
I've been going to Dr Nussbaum for years and I consistently am treated kindly by all staff. They all do an excellent job. Very pleased.
M
5 days ago
Great work no pain
E
6 days ago
First class dentist. I've been going to Dr. Nussbaum for thirty-some years. Today I had a tooth pulled by him, in pursuit of geriatric orthdontistry with another dentist. I was a little apprehensive, but I absolutely trust Dr. Nussbaum's work. The session was pain free and took less than half an hour.. (Since I had nitrous it seemed even shorter than that.) Very skillful, sympathetic dentist.
D
1 week ago
No comment.
M
1 week ago
First impressions
This was my first visit there. I was worried about my tooth pain, and Dr. Nussbaum saw me without an appointment, took X-rays, and referred me to a specialist. I felt listened to and taken care of.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone at this office is kind, caring, professional, and friendly. I was so sad when my previous dentist of over 15 years retired. It's pretty stressful to trust a new dentist. Dr. Nussbaum was recommended by an endodontist I had seen, so I knew his technical skills would be top notch. But, he is also funny, friendly, and gentle. On two occasions I have sent him friends or family in a dental crisis. On both occasions he made time for them to come in immediately, and they have stayed his patients ever since as well. He is terrific.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Office
I've been going to see Doc & his excellent staff for at least 30 years and as always everyone is great! Just a routine cleaning this time but Nancy was excellent & very gentle. Very knowledgeable staff. Great to see everyone. john