360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Amazing Doctor and staff!
Booking appointment ...easy. Pleasant staff, always helpful and knowledgable with insurances. Hygienist are gentle and thorough. Doctor always makes me feel at ease and does quality work. We do not live in Austin, but worth the drive to see this team.
B
1 week ago
Always a wonderful experience
Great dentist with a wonderfully professional and caring staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Always fabulous!
I always love going to see the doc. I just had a cleaning this time. Very professional office, nice folks, and excellent service!
R
1 month ago
My Only Stop For All Of My Dental Needs
I am so happy to be a patient of Dr. Michael Nussbaum, I have been under his loving care for 7 years, can not think being somewhere else. All his office staff is amazing too.
D
1 month ago
Professional service
I have been going to Dr Nussbaum since I was a kid. The staff is always professional and welcoming. Scheduling is easy with several options. I would recommend everyone to visit his office.
R
2 months ago
Best Of The Best!!!
I am in my mid 50's, I have seen many dentists in my life. Some were good, some were great, But Michael Nussbaum, to put it simply, is SUPER! Before everything else, he is an amazing person, and his expertise as a dentist, is superior. I always feel honored and privileged to be his patient.
J
2 months ago
Emergency personal expert dental treatment
I had a dental emergency over Labor Day weekend. Even though Dr. Nussbaum was on a Labor Day trip himself, he called me back on Sunday. He told me to be in his office first thing Wednesday morning and he would take care of the problem. He absolutely reassured me and took care of my problem. I am so grateful to have such an expert professional caring dentist.
L
4 months ago
Competent, cutting edge equipment and caring
I have had many dental procedures with many dentists over the years and I find Dr. Nussbaum and his staff to have the best dental practice in Austin. Dr. Nussbaum is excellent with his diagnosis and treatment. I am pretty anxious about getting procedures and they create as peaceful of an environment as possible (Bose headphones with mellow music, some sort of GABA cream, and a bit of nitrous). I was amazed today that when I was getting the novacane shot, I barely felt it. Then, they have some sort of specialized equipment that actually created my crown while I waited. His dental assistant, Robin is very warm and caring. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are cared for. Also, the front desk staff - Nova, and Jeanette-are equally competent and welcoming. If you are looking for an excellent dentist....look no further.
L
4 months ago
Competent, cutting edge equipment and caring
I have had many dental procedures with many dentists over the years and I find Dr. Nussbaum and his staff to have the best dental practice in Austin. Dr. Nussbaum is excellent with his diagnosis and treatment. I am pretty anxious about getting procedures and they create as peaceful of an environment as possible (Bose headphones with mellow music, some sort of GABA cream, and a bit of nitrous). I was amazed today that when I was getting the novacane shot, I barely felt it. Then, they have some sort of specialized equipment that actually created my crown while I waited. His dental assistant, Robin is very warm and caring. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are cared for. Also, the front desk staff - Nova, and Jeanette-are equally competent and welcoming. If you are looking for an excellent dentist....look no further.
R
4 months ago
Emergency tooth chip
I was able to make an appointment at very short notice when a pre-molar chipped. Staff, as always, have a very sunny disposition and are very attentive. I always feel relaxed going to Dr. Nussbaum’s. He was able to help me immediately, without fuss. They are all a great, professional team.