360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Best In Austin
Dr. Nussbaum and staff where great!!!!!! It was a great experience, nice, clean, and good parking area. Dr. Nussbaum and staff made me feel so welcome and easy to talk to and did a highly qualify, professional service . I would highly recommend 360 Dental Care.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent care as always
Dr. Nussbaum and his staff are always excellent in their care of my dental needs. They are friendly, caring and nice to be arouned.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care In Austin
We are a family of 4, we been clients of Dr. Nussbaum for the past 7 years, I can not express enough how happy we all are to be under his care. He is an amazing dentist, and a wonderful man. I feel very privileged to write this review and to be his client. His entire staff is amazing too, each and every one of them. Thank you Dr. Nussbaum for your kind care!
J
3 weeks ago
Personal service with a smile!
It’s always a great experience at 360 Dental Care. That’s why I’ve been a patient for over twenty years!
B
3 weeks ago
Everyone here is great!
We saw Dr. Nussbaum 25 years ago and then through insurance changes and his relocation, we stayed where we were but were consistently disappointed in the quality of work being done. We always remembered Dr. Nussbaum and his excellent work and would occasionally recommend him when someone asked who they should go to. My husband would even talk about how great he was to our current dentist at the time (I'm sure that was appreciated). LOL We're happy to be back and have no plans to go anywhere else, ever again. We have complete confidence in Dr. Nussbaum and his entire staff.
F
3 weeks ago
360
Doc is the best and his staff is super nice. His office is very clean and comfortable. They have a great location with ample parking. I've been a patient for over a decade and would recommend 360 to anyone needed a great dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Nussbaum was very friendly and explained everything before the treatment. The process was fast and easy. I would highly recommend him to others.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
SO happy to meet you :) Welcome to the 360 Dental Care Family!
K
1 month ago
Super friendly, kind, thorough and professional!
After a terrible experience with another dentist, I found Dr. Nussbaum and his staff and immediately felt at ease. They truly care about their patients and do great work. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Kind and competent
Dr. Nussbaum had to give the bad news today that I had to have three teeth worked on. But he did it by showing me on the X-ray they took today exactly what was wrong. Then he said he could take care of them all in one visit. (Because he has very up-to-date equipment). Nova, the front desk receptionist is always so welcoming and engaging. Today was my first time with Danielle the Dental Hygienist and she had some new suggestions to strengthen my teeth. Great team!
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Thank you for the kind words Lynne. It is always nice to hear some positive feedback :)
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, funny and friendly