360 Dental Care PA

Dentist

3660 Stoneridge Rd

B-101

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, funny and friendly
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and the kindest dentist
I just left this dentist and I have a huge, huge fear of dentists generally. The team was so patient and kind and my wisdom tooth was out in less than a few seconds. No exaggeration. I feel so happy and relieved and this is now my dentist for life. Thank you so much team. Xoxox
D
2 weeks ago
Everything was professional and friendly for sure ! You can tell when people enjoy their jobs - they do everything with joy
J
3 weeks ago
Lovely Clean Teeth
I had my teeth cleaned by Danielle today and it was the best cleaning I have ever had. I build a lot of plaque behind my lower teeth, and it was great to have them really clean. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and friendly environment
I had 2 fillings redone by Dr. Nussbaum 2 yrs ago in office on the same day. I love his newer technology and how meticulous he is. I was extremely happy with the look and feel of my fillings. Today I called his office because I chipped my front tooth and was in a panic....I had a function to attend. His office personnel are so sweet and accommodating they squeezed me in right away and as before I could not be happier! Dr. Nussbaum and his staff are amazing! I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you again Dr. Nussbaum!
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Thank you Judy :)
J
1 month ago
Great dental care
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Nussbaum's for many years and have had alot of dental issues during that time which he has always handled with great skill and patience. I highly recommend Dr. Nussbaum and his wonderful staff.
M
1 month ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
I have been to a lot of dentists (I'm old and also my teeth need lots of support) and I have never been to a nicer office. The hygienists are thorough, friendly, and gentle; the assistants are smart, capable, and efficient; and Doctor Nussbaum is trustworthy and fantastically skilled. He loves technology and is always up-to-date with the latest gadgets and gizmos to save time and discomfort. The office is comfortable and relaxing. Plus, they play classic rock! Love this place.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Melissa, thank you for the kind words. We are so glad you noticed these things about our dental family and we are glad you're a part of it :)
T
1 month ago
Crack!
Unpopped popcorn & tooth - not a good combination evidently. Dr. Nussbaum and Robin fixed it right up. Good as new - Thanks!
M
1 month ago
The best dentist in Austin, Texas.
I believe Dr. Nussbaum is the best dentist in Austin, TX. I had my teeth cleaned and a filling repaired. The service was exceptional. Danielle did my cleaning and was extremely gentle with my teeth and made me feel very relaxed. After my cleaning I saw the wonderful Dr. Nussbaum. I did not feel anything when he repaired my filling. If you have not seen Dr. Nussbaum, I highly recommend it. Dr. Nussbaum is very nice, very professional and provides high tech service when it comes to dental needs. I am so happy to know that my teeth will always be taken care of by the best, 360 Dental Care PA.
Response from 360 Dental Care PA
Thank you so much Mary :) We appreciate the feedback!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding
Excellent staff; really works to make you comfortable; very aware of pain and avoiding as much as possible. Highly recommend