360 Health Center

Chiropractor

1670 Whitehorse Hamilton Square Road

Hamilton, NJ 08690

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterhamilton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very compasionate and caring staff!
The staff takes there time to treat you and they don't rush you out of the room.
H
1 month ago
We had as nasal an excellent visit with Marna Seitz at Hamilton Internal Medicine . Marina , a nurse practitioner is outstanding at her craft and has excellent communication skills. She is thorough and always puts you at ease during office visits . We have used Marna ,since Pam Ford the prior NP retired and we have been patients at Hamilton Internal for over 20 years . We would never change ,as the office is well run and demonstrates real concern for us as patients .We have always recommended this practice .
M
1 month ago
this office great. They are very accommodating to myself and my 15 yr old daughter. Very grateful and satisfied with service.
A
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly!
They really know what they’re doing. Their care is designed specifically for you and you can feel the difference after 1-2 visits! Amazing!
L
2 months ago
Quick and Professional
This was my first time at the office. Everyone was super friendly and professional. I received exceptional care from the doctor and all the staff I interacted with. Looking forward to my appointment next week since I feel much better after the first one!
A
2 months ago
Everything was great! Still feeling a little tender but I iced and will be taking it easy tonight.
B
3 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly!
Everyone is very nice and helpful to me. I recommend this office for great therapy! I actually enjoy my appointments because I get to see this kind staff that are so friendly and accommodating to you,
T
5 months ago
All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My treatment is the spinal decompression. I noticed an improvement after the first treatment. I have been to other chiropractors but this one ranks at the top. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Greatest care care and expertise!
I just started with Dr. Damanski and though I was never a fan of chiropractic care, she has proven to be my life saver! Up to date equipment, staff are accommodating and professional, you would not want to seek any further! Thanks to her, Christine, Ann and all the staff.
M
5 months ago
I have been going to 360 Health Center for a year and I have seen great results. I look forward to my appointments not only for the treatment but to see the friendly and kind hearted staff.