360 Health Center

Chiropractor

1670 Whitehorse Hamilton Square Road

Hamilton, NJ 08690

Open Today 8:30AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterhamilton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a positive experience !
Dr.'s Bencivengo and Domanski are unsurpassed in their field. Staff is professional courteous and are always ready to assist and accommodate your needs. I have been a patient of Body Rehab and 360 Health for over 30 years and they've always been a class act and go the extra mile to assure you that they will do all that's possible to attend to your particular needs and chiropractic care in general. I have and will continue to always recommend 360 to all of my family and friends in need of chiropractic care.
R
6 days ago
Very Friendly
As soon as I arrive to sign in I'm greeted by Chrissy who always friendly and sociable. Then the next person brings me into the room and asks how I'm feeling? Great staff of friendly people Love this place highly recommend it
L
1 week ago
They are the best! Every single one of them. I look forward to going there because I know I will feel good until my next visit. When I walked in with an ice bag on my knee from falling at home, they were very concerned and gave me one of their own ice bags to put on my knee while I was there. Thank you again for the extra care!!
R
1 month ago
Very professional!
First let me say Chris at the front desk is great, she greets everyone with a smile and asks how we are all doing. I had my first appointment with Dr. Domanski she was very thorough and explained everything to me. This being my first visit my back did feel better but started to stiffen up latter in the evening. I am sure it will be much better in time. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Over all assessment
No complaints. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. I DO tend to be a person who is critical...however, at this point, I am pleased with my decision to choose this office for my treatment.
A
3 months ago
Great experience!!!
Dr. Lauren and the rest of the staff are friendly, patient and professional. Relaxing environment & i always feel better when i leave. Would definitely recommend.
C
7 months ago
A very pleasant experience. Everyone is caring and kind. It has been less than one week, and I am feeling better. I would recommend to family and friends.
J
8 months ago
I love Dr. B he is really great and I always feel like a million bucks ever time I go for my back.
A
9 months ago
Best Chiropractor Around!
Dr. Bencivengo & Dr. Domanski are the best chiropractors you will ever meet. They both are very knowledgable, and do whatever it takes to help you feel your best. The entire staff is AMAZING & always takes their time to work with you and explain things to you. I always know if I'm in need of a treatment I can call and they will squeeze me in. They care about each and every one of their patients & know everyone by name from the moment you walk through their door. I could go on and on about their excellent services, but you should see for yourself just how wonderful they truly are :) Thank you 360!
S
9 months ago
Everyone is very nice and so far feel a little better! Enjoy coming!