360 Health Center

Chiropractor

1670 Whitehorse Hamilton Square Road

Hamilton, NJ 08690

Open Today 8:30AM - 1:00PM

chiropracticcenterhamilton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Over all assessment
No complaints. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt. I DO tend to be a person who is critical...however, at this point, I am pleased with my decision to choose this office for my treatment.
A
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
Dr. Lauren and the rest of the staff are friendly, patient and professional. Relaxing environment & i always feel better when i leave. Would definitely recommend.
C
5 months ago
A very pleasant experience. Everyone is caring and kind. It has been less than one week, and I am feeling better. I would recommend to family and friends.
J
6 months ago
I love Dr. B he is really great and I always feel like a million bucks ever time I go for my back.
A
7 months ago
Best Chiropractor Around!
Dr. Bencivengo & Dr. Domanski are the best chiropractors you will ever meet. They both are very knowledgable, and do whatever it takes to help you feel your best. The entire staff is AMAZING & always takes their time to work with you and explain things to you. I always know if I'm in need of a treatment I can call and they will squeeze me in. They care about each and every one of their patients & know everyone by name from the moment you walk through their door. I could go on and on about their excellent services, but you should see for yourself just how wonderful they truly are :) Thank you 360!
S
7 months ago
Everyone is very nice and so far feel a little better! Enjoy coming!
D
8 months ago
Always excellent. Courteous staff and always on time.
L
8 months ago
Chiropractic Treatment
When I arrived, I was treated in a friendly way and I also was brought to the treatment room very quickly. I did not have to wait in the waiting room I felt like I was heard when I described my symptoms and I received appropriate treatment. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous, and I was given time to explain what was going on with me. I enjoyed the chiropractic treatment and I felt relief from the discomfort I was having in my neck, upper back and shoulders. I felt great the next day, also. I really like the way the receptionist and other people working in the office took the time to talk with me and how friendly and polite everyone was to me.....my visit was a positive experience for me.
G
8 months ago
High quality service
Excellent Doctor and staff, kind, caring and professional .
E
9 months ago
Highly reccomend
Entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I got an appointment ,as a new patient, the next day. The nurse and Dr made sure to go over everything with me and answer any questions I had. While I was getting my treatment I was checked on several times to make sure I was feeling ok and comfortable. I am very satisfied with this practice and will highly reccomend them to family and friends.