360 Health Center

Chiropractor

1670 Whitehorse Hamilton Square Road

Hamilton, NJ 08690

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcenterhamilton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Everything was great! Still feeling a little tender but I iced and will be taking it easy tonight.
B
1 month ago
Professional, clean and friendly!
Everyone is very nice and helpful to me. I recommend this office for great therapy! I actually enjoy my appointments because I get to see this kind staff that are so friendly and accommodating to you,
T
3 months ago
All the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. My treatment is the spinal decompression. I noticed an improvement after the first treatment. I have been to other chiropractors but this one ranks at the top. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Greatest care care and expertise!
I just started with Dr. Damanski and though I was never a fan of chiropractic care, she has proven to be my life saver! Up to date equipment, staff are accommodating and professional, you would not want to seek any further! Thanks to her, Christine, Ann and all the staff.
M
3 months ago
I have been going to 360 Health Center for a year and I have seen great results. I look forward to my appointments not only for the treatment but to see the friendly and kind hearted staff.
C
3 months ago
BODY BACK
WELL, THE FIRST PERSON I MET AS I WALKED THRU THE DOOR WAS CHRISTINE, WHO WORKED THE FRONT DESK. A VERY KIND, OUTGOING YOUNG WOMAN WHO IMMEDIATELY MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE, GUIDED ME WITH FILLING OUT MY PAPERS. SHE WAS VERY DETAILED ORIENTED WITH HOW SHE ALLOTTED TIME TO THE OUTGOING PATIENTS AND RESPECTED THEIR PERSONAL INFORMATION BY CLOSING THE WINDOW FOR PRIVACY. FOR ME, THIS IS A PLUS! AS FAR AS MEETING DR. DOMANSKI, I FOUND HER TO BE SUPPORTED AND UNDERSTANDING TO ALL MY NEEDS, MY PAIN AND UNDERSTOOD MY MRI. OTHER DOCTORS WERE READY TO DO SURGERY BUT MEETING DR. DOMANSKI IS JUST WHAT I FEEL I WANT TO DO FIRST WITH REGARDS TO MY PERSONAL TREATMENT. SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND SEEKING AN OPINION BEFORE ANY SURGERY. I'M HAPPY I DID...
L
4 months ago
Feeling great since I've been coming to 360 Health Center
Great staff, very professional and accommodating but best of all my neck and back haven't felt this good in a long time. Dr. Bencivengo really knows what he's doing!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Staff!
360 Health Center is absolutely the very best! The staff are very friendly and helpful. The Doctors are truly concerned for our health and do a full assessment. I recommend sending everyone who has any kind of back issues to go to 360 Health Center.
D
4 months ago
Great
I was very impressed and looking forward to my next visit.
D
4 months ago
Great
I was very impressed and looking forward to my next visit.