360 Health Center

Chiropractor

1670 Whitehorse Hamilton Square Road

Hamilton, NJ 08690

Open Today 3:00PM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterhamilton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
was able to get an appointment quickly; Good service; explanation of injury; felt better after treatment and in days following treatment.
C
1 week ago
Absolutely loved Dr Domanski!
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr(s) Mark and Lauren with the whole staff are tremendously consistent, considerate and compassionate to me on all visits. They take the time to make me feel that I am the only person there while they are with me. My condition is addressed with all the time I may need. They all take enough time to answer my questions, then listen and develop a plan to get me to my next visit. I had a condition that made it difficult to move and with new technology and medical practices have allowed me more mobility. I would and have recommended 360 Health Center.
D
3 weeks ago
360 Health Center has the BEST Doctors and staff. I get only the best care there. I always feel like I’m visiting family when I’m there. Thanks to all of you!
L
3 weeks ago
Great, as always
My recent visit was great, as always. My treatment was prompt and thorough, and everyone was friendly and courteous.
J
1 month ago
Definitely, high quality service, very professional, very friendly and helpful.
Dr. Domanski took the time to review everything with me and asked many questions and also gave me many answers. Everyone that I was in contact with were very nice and helpful.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been to Healthcare 360 2 times now to see Dr. B and each visit has been great. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the office is spotless. Dr. B is the friendly, knowledgeable and shows a great concern for helping his patients feel better. I have been searching for a chiropractor since my first chiropractor, who I had been seeing since I was a child, finally retired. I think I finally found my future chiropractor who I hope will be around for a long time.
J
1 month ago
The Health Center has a very friendly,welcoming staff. The professional service has always addressed my needs well.
C
1 month ago
360 Health Center First Visit
All staff members were very friendly. Dr. Domanski was very thorough and focused on my main problem, my neck. She is super nice. I like that they have the modalities in the office to coincide with the adjustments, therefore not having to go to a separate physical therapy facility. I am looking forward to visits in the future and I am hopeful that the severe pain in my neck from arthritis will subside. There is an area with gym equipment and it was obvious that the staff knew their patients well and the overall atmosphere was very appealing. Very good first impression of this office, which is most important to me when evaluating a new facility.
L
2 months ago
Everyone is very caring
From the minute I walk in to 360 Health Center, being greeted by Chris, to when I leave, it’s a great feeling. Doctors are wonderful, staff is exceptional. Always feel much better when I leave.