360 Health Center

Chiropractor

1670 Whitehorse Hamilton Square Road

Hamilton, NJ 08690

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Always efficient and thorough, very friendly people!
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable in what they do, very professional!
M
3 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for
I have put off finding a new chiropractor for a year since relocating to Hamilton. I finally did an online search to find a new place and came across 360 Health. It was easy to get an appointment and, after arriving, the wait wasn't long. Dr. Bencivengo came in and took the time to understand what my previous chiropractic experiences had been like, the issues I was having, and was direct and honest in his communication about being able to meet my chiropractic needs. The staff was fantastic and my first visit was great from start to finish. I met Dr. Domanski on my second visit. She also took the time to chat with me prior to my adjustment. I am extremely please with everything about this practice and highly recommend checking them out!
C
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Just can't say enough about how professional and courteous the staff and doctors are! The treatment has been helping also!
B
4 months ago
Great experience
I was a patient when it was under the old owner. I wanted to come back but found out it was under new ownership, they are great. Tried a new approach to my back issues and in just one session I already feel a difference. The staff is friendly and amazing.
R
4 months ago
Great Experience
I have been going for maintenance visits for years every 6 weeks, by doing this I have very little major problems. I highly recommend 360 Health Center. Very friendly staff.
B
4 months ago
was able to get an appointment quickly; Good service; explanation of injury; felt better after treatment and in days following treatment.
C
4 months ago
Absolutely loved Dr Domanski!
G
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr(s) Mark and Lauren with the whole staff are tremendously consistent, considerate and compassionate to me on all visits. They take the time to make me feel that I am the only person there while they are with me. My condition is addressed with all the time I may need. They all take enough time to answer my questions, then listen and develop a plan to get me to my next visit. I had a condition that made it difficult to move and with new technology and medical practices have allowed me more mobility. I would and have recommended 360 Health Center.
D
5 months ago
360 Health Center has the BEST Doctors and staff. I get only the best care there. I always feel like I’m visiting family when I’m there. Thanks to all of you!
L
5 months ago
Great, as always
My recent visit was great, as always. My treatment was prompt and thorough, and everyone was friendly and courteous.